Upcoming Hours

Library hours for the next thirty days:

DateNotre Dame CampusExchange District Campus LibraryNotes
Thursday, August 17, 20177:45 AM - 9:00 PM 8:00 AM - 4:00 PMSummer Hours
Friday, August 18, 20177:45 AM - 4:00 PM 8:00 AM - 4:00 PMSummer Hours
Saturday, August 19, 2017Closed ClosedSummer Hours
Sunday, August 20, 2017Closed ClosedSummer Hours
Monday, August 21, 20177:45 AM - 9:00 PM 8:00 AM - 4:00 PMSummer Hours
Tuesday, August 22, 20177:45 AM - 9:00 PM 8:00 AM - 4:00 PMSummer Hours
Wednesday, August 23, 20177:45 AM - 9:00 PM 8:00 AM - 4:00 PMSummer Hours
Thursday, August 24, 20177:45 AM - 9:00 PM 8:00 AM - 4:00 PMSummer Hours
Friday, August 25, 20177:45 AM - 4:00 PM 8:00 AM - 4:00 PMSummer Hours
Saturday, August 26, 2017Closed ClosedSummer Hours
Sunday, August 27, 2017Closed ClosedSummer Hours
Monday, August 28, 20177:45 AM - 9:00 PM 8:00 AM - 4:00 PMSummer Hours
Tuesday, August 29, 20177:45 AM - 9:00 PM 8:00 AM - 4:00 PMSummer Hours
Wednesday, August 30, 20177:45 AM - 9:00 PM 8:00 AM - 4:00 PMSummer Hours
Thursday, August 31, 20177:45 AM - 9:00 PM 8:00 AM - 4:00 PMSummer Hours
Friday, September 1, 20177:45 AM - 4:00 PM 8:00 AM - 4:00 PMSummer Hours
Saturday, September 2, 2017Closed ClosedLabour Day Long Weekend
Sunday, September 3, 2017Closed ClosedLabour Day Long Weekend
Monday, September 4, 2017Closed ClosedLabour Day Long Weekend
Tuesday, September 5, 20177:45 AM - 9:00 PM 7:45 AM - 6:30 PM
Wednesday, September 6, 20177:45 AM - 9:00 PM 7:45 AM - 6:30 PM
Thursday, September 7, 20177:45 AM - 9:00 PM 7:45 AM - 6:30 PM
Friday, September 8, 20177:45 AM - 4:30 PM 7:45 AM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, September 9, 20178:30 AM - 4:00 PM Closed
Sunday, September 10, 2017Closed Closed
Monday, September 11, 20177:45 AM - 9:00 PM 7:45 AM - 6:30 PM
Tuesday, September 12, 20177:45 AM - 9:00 PM 7:45 AM - 6:30 PM
Wednesday, September 13, 20177:45 AM - 9:00 PM 7:45 AM - 6:30 PM
Thursday, September 14, 20177:45 AM - 4:30 PM 7:45 AM - 4:00 PM
Friday, September 15, 20178:30 AM - 4:00 PM Closed