Locations and Hours

Upcoming Hours

Library hours for the next thirty days:

DateNotre Dame CampusExchange District CampusNotes
LibraryLibraryLearning Commons Helpdesk
Thursday, April 27, 20177:45 AM - 9:00 PM 7:45 AM - 6:30 PM8AM-4PM 
Friday, April 28, 20177:45 AM - 4:30 PM 7:45 AM - 4:00 PM8AM-4PM 
Saturday, April 29, 20178:30 AM - 4:00 PM ClosedClosed 
Sunday, April 30, 2017Closed ClosedClosed 
Monday, May 1, 20177:45 AM - 9:00 PM 7:45 AM - 6:30 PM8AM-4PM 
Tuesday, May 2, 20177:45 AM - 9:00 PM 7:45 AM - 6:30 PM8AM-4PM 
Wednesday, May 3, 20177:45 AM - 9:00 PM 7:45 AM - 6:30 PM8AM-4PM 
Thursday, May 4, 20177:45 AM - 9:00 PM 7:45 AM - 6:30 PM8AM-4PM 
Friday, May 5, 20177:45 AM - 4:30 PM 7:45 AM - 4:00 PM8AM-4PM 
Saturday, May 6, 20178:30 AM - 4:00 PM ClosedClosed 
Sunday, May 7, 2017Closed ClosedClosed 
Monday, May 8, 20177:45 AM - 9:00 PM 7:45 AM - 6:30 PM8AM-4PM 
Tuesday, May 9, 20177:45 AM - 9:00 PM 7:45 AM - 6:30 PM8AM-4PM 
Wednesday, May 10, 20177:45 AM - 9:00 PM 7:45 AM - 6:30 PM8AM-4PM 
Thursday, May 11, 20177:45 AM - 9:00 PM 7:45 AM - 6:30 PM8AM-4PM 
Friday, May 12, 20177:45 AM - 4:30 PM 7:45 AM - 4:00 PM8AM-4PM 
Saturday, May 13, 20178:30 AM - 4:00 PM ClosedClosed 
Sunday, May 14, 2017Closed ClosedClosed 
Monday, May 15, 20177:45 AM - 9:00 PM 7:45 AM - 6:30 PM8AM-4PM 
Tuesday, May 16, 20177:45 AM - 9:00 PM 7:45 AM - 6:30 PM8AM-4PM 
Wednesday, May 17, 20177:45 AM - 9:00 PM 7:45 AM - 6:30 PM8AM-4PM 
Thursday, May 18, 20177:45 AM - 9:00 PM 7:45 AM - 6:30 PM8AM-4PM 
Friday, May 19, 20177:45 AM - 4:30 PM 7:45 AM - 4:00 PM8AM-4PM 
Saturday, May 20, 20178:30 AM - 4:00 PM ClosedClosed 
Sunday, May 21, 2017Closed ClosedClosed 
Monday, May 22, 2017Closed ClosedClosed Victoria Day
Tuesday, May 23, 20177:45 AM - 9:00 PM 7:45 AM - 6:30 PM8AM-4PM 
Wednesday, May 24, 20177:45 AM - 9:00 PM 7:45 AM - 6:30 PM8AM-4PM 
Thursday, May 25, 20177:45 AM - 9:00 PM 7:45 AM - 6:30 PM8AM-4PM 
Friday, May 26, 20177:45 AM - 4:30 PM 7:45 AM - 4:00 PM8AM-4PM 

 


Red River College Library :: http://library.rrc.ca
Email the Library Webmaster | | Technical Notices         ©2009-2017 - Red River College