Locations and Hours

Upcoming Hours

Library hours for the next thirty days:

DateNotre Dame CampusExchange District CampusNotes
LibraryLibraryLearning Commons Helpdesk
Sunday, January 22, 2017Closed ClosedClosed 
Monday, January 23, 20177:45 AM - 9:00 PM 7:45 AM - 6:30 PM8AM-4PM 
Tuesday, January 24, 20177:45 AM - 9:00 PM 7:45 AM - 6:30 PM8AM-4PM 
Wednesday, January 25, 20177:45 AM - 9:00 PM 7:45 AM - 6:30 PM8AM-4PM 
Thursday, January 26, 20177:45 AM - 9:00 PM 7:45 AM - 6:30 PM8AM-4PM 
Friday, January 27, 20177:45 AM - 4:30 PM 7:45 AM - 4:00 PM8AM-4PM 
Saturday, January 28, 20178:30 AM - 4:00 PM ClosedClosed 
Sunday, January 29, 2017Closed ClosedClosed 
Monday, January 30, 20177:45 AM - 9:00 PM 7:45 AM - 6:30 PM8AM-4PM 
Tuesday, January 31, 20177:45 AM - 9:00 PM 7:45 AM - 6:30 PM8AM-4PM 
Wednesday, February 1, 20177:45 AM - 9:00 PM 7:45 AM - 6:30 PM8AM-4PM 
Thursday, February 2, 20177:45 AM - 9:00 PM 7:45 AM - 6:30 PM8AM-4PM 
Friday, February 3, 20177:45 AM - 4:30 PM 7:45 AM - 4:00 PM8AM-4PM 
Saturday, February 4, 20178:30 AM - 4:00 PM ClosedClosed 
Sunday, February 5, 2017Closed ClosedClosed 
Monday, February 6, 20177:45 AM - 9:00 PM 7:45 AM - 6:30 PM8AM-4PM 
Tuesday, February 7, 20177:45 AM - 9:00 PM 7:45 AM - 6:30 PM8AM-4PM 
Wednesday, February 8, 20177:45 AM - 9:00 PM 7:45 AM - 6:30 PM8AM-4PM 
Thursday, February 9, 20177:45 AM - 9:00 PM 7:45 AM - 6:30 PM8AM-4PM 
Friday, February 10, 20177:45 AM - 4:30 PM 7:45 AM - 4:00 PM8AM-4PM 
Saturday, February 11, 20178:30 AM - 4:00 PM ClosedClosed 
Sunday, February 12, 2017Closed ClosedClosed 
Monday, February 13, 20177:45 AM - 9:00 PM 7:45 AM - 6:30 PM8AM-4PM 
Tuesday, February 14, 20177:45 AM - 9:00 PM 7:45 AM - 6:30 PM8AM-4PM 
Wednesday, February 15, 20177:45 AM - 9:00 PM 7:45 AM - 6:30 PM8AM-4PM 
Thursday, February 16, 20177:45 AM - 9:00 PM 7:45 AM - 6:30 PM8AM-4PM 
Friday, February 17, 20177:45 AM - 4:30 PM 7:45 AM - 4:00 PM8AM-4PM 
Saturday, February 18, 20178:30 AM - 4:00 PM ClosedClosed 
Sunday, February 19, 2017Closed ClosedClosed 
Monday, February 20, 2017Closed ClosedClosed Louis Riel Day

 


Red River College Library :: http://library.rrc.ca
Email the Library Webmaster | | Technical Notices         ©2009-2016 - Red River College