Periodicals (Electronic)
- Animal Biology. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / July 1, 2003 to present (Full text delay: 6 months) (All listings) / (Full text only) (Peer reviewed)
- Animal Biotechnology. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / May 1, 2001 to present (Full text delay: 12 months) (All listings) / (Full text only) (Peer reviewed)
- Animal Genetics. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 1998 to present (Full text delay: 12 months) (All listings) / (Full text only) (Peer reviewed)
- Animal Science Journal. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 2003 to present (Full text delay: 12 months) (All listings) / (Full text only) (Peer reviewed)
- Animals Today. In: Canadian Reference Center (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 2000 to present (All listings)
- Avian Pathology. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / June 1, 1996 to present (Full text delay: 12 months) (All listings) / (Full text only) (Peer reviewed)
- BMC veterinary research. In: PubMed Central 2005 to present (Full text)
- Canadian journal of veterinary research. In: PubMed Central 1986 to present (Embargo: 3 months) (All listings) Also available in paper: see Periodicals (Paper).
- Canadian veterinary journal. In: PubMed Central 1990 to present (Embargo: 3 months) (All listings)
- Countryside & Small Stock Journal. In: MasterFile Elite (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 1992 to present (All listings)
- Dairy Industries International. In: Business Source Premier (Ebsco) / July 1, 1994 to present (All listings)
- Dog World. In: Canadian Reference Center (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 1998 to present (All listings)
- DVM newsmagazine. In: Academic Search Premier 2003 to present (Full text). The DVM Newsmagazine digital archive also contains the full text of issues from 2005. The archive is part of the veterinarymedicine.dvm360.com web site and articles are retrieved by the site's search engine.
- Firstline. A magazine for veterinary receptionists, registered technicians, veterinary assistants, and practice managers. The Firstline digital archive also contains the full text of issues from 2005. The archive is part of the veterinarymedicine.dvm360.com web site and articles are retrieved by the site's search engine.
- Horse & Rider. In: Canadian Reference Center (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 1991 to present (All listings)