Periodicals (Electronic)
- Air & Space Power Journal. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Sept. 1, 2002 to present (All listings) (Peer reviewed)
- Air Cargo World. In: Business Source Premier (Ebsco) / Aug. 1, 2001 to present (All listings)
- Air Force Comptroller. In: Business Source Premier (Ebsco) / July 1, 1997 to present (All listings)
- Air Force Journal of Logistics. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 1999 to present (All listings)
- Air Power History. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 1999 to present (All listings)
- Air Transport World. In: Business Source Premier (Ebsco) / July 1, 1997 to present (All listings)
- Airfinance Journal. In: Business Source Premier (Ebsco) / Dec. 1, 2003 to present (Full text delay: 0.9 (All listings) / (Full text only)
- Airline Business. In: Business Source Premier (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 2002 to present (All listings)
- Approach: The Naval Safety Center's Aviation Magazine. In: MasterFile Elite (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 1994 to present (All listings)
- Aviation History. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / July 1, 1996 to present (All listings)
- Aviation Week & Space Technology. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Apr. 1, 2001 to present (Full text delay: 4 days) (All listings) / (Full text only)
- Business & Commercial Aviation. In: Business Source Premier (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 2001 to present (Full text delay: 9 months) (All listings) / (Full text only)
- Flying Safety. In: MasterFile Elite (Ebsco) / July 1, 1994 to present (All listings)
- International Journal of Aviation Psychology. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 1991 to present (Full text delay: 12 months) (All listings) / (Full text only)
- Journal of Aerospace Engineering. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 1995 to present (Full text delay: 12 months) (All listings) / (Full text only)
- Journal of Air Transportation. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Mar. 1, 2002 to present (All listings)
- Military & Aerospace Electronics. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 1995 to present (All listings)
- Model Airplane News. In: Canadian Reference Center (Ebsco) / July 1, 2000 to present (All listings)
- Naval Aviation News. In: MasterFile Elite (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 1994 to present (All listings)
- Proceedings of the Institution of Mechanical Engineers -- Part G -- Journal of Aerospace Engineering. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 1997 to present (All listings) (Peer reviewed)