Skip to main content

Periodicals (Electronic)

  • Adolescence. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Mar. 1, 1990 to present (All listings) (Peer reviewed)
  • Adolescent Psychiatry. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 2000 to present (All listings) (Peer reviewed)
  • Brown University Child & Adolescent Behavior Letter. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 1994 to present (Full text delay: 6 months) (All listings) / (Full text only)
  • Child & Adolescent Mental Health. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Feb. 1, 1998 to present (Full text delay: 12 months) (All listings) / (Full text only) (Peer reviewed)
  • Child & Adolescent Social Work Journal. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Feb. 1, 1996 to present (Full text delay: 12 months) (All listings) / (Full text only) (Peer reviewed)
  • Child & Family Social Work. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 1998 to present (Full text delay: 12 months) (All listings) / (Full text only) (Peer reviewed)
  • Child & Youth Care Forum. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Aug. 1, 1998 to present (Full text delay: 12 months) (All listings) / (Full text only) (Peer reviewed)
  • Child Development. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Mar. 1, 1930 to present (Full text delay: 12 months) (All listings) / (Full text only) (Peer reviewed)
  • Child Study Journal. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 1990 to present (All listings) (Peer reviewed)
  • Journal of Research on Adolescence (Blackwell Publishing Limited). In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Mar. 1, 2001 to present (Full text delay: 12 months) (All listings) / (Full text only)
  • Journal of Youth Studies. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 1998 to present (Full text delay: 12 months) (All listings) / (Full text only)
  • Reclaiming Children & Youth. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Feb. 1, 2003 to present (All listings) (Peer reviewed). Also available directly from the publisher's web site: Reclaiming Children and Youth (RRC student or staff login required).