Periodicals (Electronic)
- Community Action; Don Mills. In: Canadian Business & Current Affairs (Proquest) / 1997 to present (All listings)
- Journal of Community and Applied Social Psychology. In Academic Search Premier, 1991 to present (Embargo: 6 months). (All listings) / (Full text only)
- Journal of housing and community development. In Academic Search Premier, 1995 to present. (All listings)
- Working with older people: community care policy and practice. In CINAHL with Full Text, 2003 to present. (All listings)
- Rural Sociology. In Academic Search Premier, 2001 to present. (All listings)
- Canadian Journal of Urban Research. In Academic Search Premier, 2002 to present (Embargo: 1 year). (All listings) / (Full text only)
- City: Analysis of Urban Trends, Culture, Theory, Policy, Action. In Academic Search Premier, 2000 to present (Embargo: 1 year). (All listings) / (Full text only)
- Growth and Change. In Academic Search Premier, 1970 to present (Embargo: 1 year). (All listings) / (Full text only)
- Journal of Urban Affairs. In Academic Search Premier 1996 to present (Embargo: 1 year). (All listings) / (Full text only)
- Journal of urban technology. In Academic Search Premier, 1998 to present (Embargo: 1 year). (All listings) / (Full text only)
- Planning perspectives: PP. In Academic Search Premier, 1996 to present (Embargo: 1 year). (All listings) / (Full text only)
- Urban History Review. In CBCA Fulltext Reference, 1997 to present. (CBCA login page)
- Urban studies. In Academic Search Premier, 1993 to present (Embargo: 1 year). (All listings) / (Full text only)