Periodicals (Electronic)
- Abilities (Canadian Abilities Foundation). Current and back issues of this periodical are available on the web at enablelink.org/abilities.html?showabilities=1. Paper issues are in the RRC Library.
- British Journal of Learning Disabilities. In: Academic Search Premier 2000 to present (Embargo: 12 months) (All listings) / (Full text only)
- Disability and Rehabilitation. In: Academic Search Premier 1998 to present (Embargo: 12 months) (All listings) / (Full text only)
- Disability and Society. In: Academic Search Premier 1999 to present (Embargo: 1 year) (All listings) / (Full text only)
- Intellectual and developmental disabilities (American Association on Mental Retardation and American Association on Intellectual and Developmental Disabilities). Issues for 2007- are available on the publisher's website via EbscoHost. An RRC student or staff login is required. Paper issues are in the RRC Library.
- International journal of disability, development, and education. In: Academic Search Premier 1999 to present (Embargo: 12 months) (All listings) / (Full text only)
- Journal of Applied Research in Intellectual Disabilities: JARID. In: Academic Search Premier 2000 to present (Embargo: 12 months) (All listings) / (Full text only)
- Journal of Developmental and Physical Disabilities. In: Academic Search Premier 2003 to present (Embargo: 12 months) (All listings) / (Full text only)
- Journal of Disability Policy Studies. In: Academic Search Premier 2001 to present (All listings) / (Full text only)
- Journal of intellectual & developmental disability. In: Academic Search Premier 1996 to present (Embargo: 1 year) (All listings) / (Full text only)
- Journal of Intellectual Disability Research : JIDR. In: Academic Search Premier 1998 to present (Embargo: 12 months) (All listings) / (Full text only)
- Journal of Learning Disabilities. In: Academic Search Premier 1975 to present (All listings) / (Full text only)
- Learning Disabilities -- A Contemporary Journal. In: Academic Search Premier 2003 to present (All listings) / (Full text only)
- Learning Disabilities Research and Practice. In: Academic Search Premier 2001 to present (Embargo: 12 months) (All listings) / (Full text only)
- Learning disability practice. In: Academic Search Premier 2002 to present (All listings) / (Full text only)
- Learning Disability Quarterly : Journal of the Division for Children with Learning Disabilities. In: Academic Search Premier 2001 to present (All listings) / (Full text only)
- Mental retardation and developmental disabilities research reviews. In: Academic Search Premier 1995 to present (Embargo: 6 months) (All listings) / (Full text only)
- Research and practice for persons with severe disabilities. In: Academic Search Premier 2002 to present (All listings) / (Full text only).
- Sexuality and Disability. In: Academic Search Premier 1997 to present (Embargo: 12 months) (All listings) / (Full text only)
- Technology and disability. In: Academic Search Premier 1999 to present (Embargo: 3 months) (All listings) / (Full text only)