Periodicals (Electronic)
- Child Language Teaching & Therapy. In: CINAHL with Full Text (Ebsco) / 1998 to present (All listings) (Peer reviewed)
- Child Study Journal. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 1990 to present (All listings) (Peer reviewed)
- Children & Libraries: The Journal of the Association for Library Service to Children. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / July 1, 2003 to present (All listings) (Peer reviewed)
- Children & Schools. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Oct. 1, 2000 to present (All listings) (Peer reviewed)
- Children's Literature in Education. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / July 1, 1993 to present (Full text delay: 12 months) (All listings) /(Full text only) (Peer reviewed)
- Early Childhood Education Journal. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Mar. 1, 1997 to present (Full text delay: 12 months) (All listings) /(Full text only) (Peer reviewed)
- Early Childhood Today. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / July 1, 2000 to present (All listings)
- Early Years: Journal of International Research & Development. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 2001 to present (Full text delay: 12 months) (All listings) /(Full text only) (Peer reviewed)
- Education & Treatment of Children. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 1990 to present (All listings) (Peer reviewed)
- Exceptional Children. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 2001 to present (All listings) (Peer reviewed)
- Exceptionality. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 1993 to present (Full text delay: 12 months) (All listings) /(Full text only) (Peer reviewed)
- Focus on Exceptional Children. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 1994 to present (All listings)
- International Journal of Early Years Education. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 1998 to present (Full text delay: 12 months) (All listings) /(Full text only) (Peer reviewed)
- Learning Disabilities Research & Practice (Blackwell Publishing Limited). In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Feb. 1, 2001 to present (Full text delay: 12 months) (All listings) /(Full text only) (Peer reviewed)
- Learning Disability Quarterly. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 2001 to present (All listings) (Peer reviewed)
- Monographs of the Society for Research in Child Development. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Mar. 1, 1999 to present (Full text delay: 12 months) (All listings) /(Full text only) (Peer reviewed)
- Teaching Exceptional Children. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 2001 to present (All listings) (Peer reviewed)
- Technology & Children. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / July 1, 2001 to present (All listings)
- Topics in Early Childhood Special Education. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Mar. 1, 1990 to present (All listings) (Peer reviewed)