Titles: Numeric and A
- 401K Advisor. In: Business Source Premier (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 1999 to present (All listings)
- A Life in the Day. In: CINAHL with Full Text (Ebsco) / 2006 to present (All listings)
- AAACN Viewpoint. In: CINAHL with Full Text (Ebsco) / 2004 to present (All listings)
- AAC: Augmentative & Alternative Communication. In: CINAHL with Full Text (Ebsco) / 2001 to present (Full text delay: 12 months) (All listings) / (Full text only) (Peer reviewed)
- AACE International Transactions. In: Business Source Premier (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 2001 to present (All listings)
- AACN News. In: CINAHL with Full Text (Ebsco) / 2004 to present (All listings)
- AANA Journal. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 2001 to present (All listings) (Peer reviewed)
- AAOHN Journal. In: CINAHL with Full Text (Ebsco) / 2003 to present (All listings) (Peer reviewed)
- ABA Banking Journal. In: Business Source Premier (Ebsco) / Apr. 1, 1979 to present (All listings)
- ABA Journal. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 1984 to present (All listings) (Peer reviewed)
- Abacus. In: Business Source Premier (Ebsco) / Sept. 1, 1965 to present (Full text delay: 12 months) (All listings) / (Full text only)
- ABNF Journal. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Nov. 1, 2002 to present (All listings) (Peer reviewed)
- Aboriginal Nurse; Ottawa. In: Canadian Business & Current Affairs (Proquest) / 1998 to present (All listings)
- About Campus. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 1997 to present (Full text delay: 12 months) (All listings) / (Full text only) (Peer reviewed)
- Academe. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 2002 to present (All listings)
- Academic Questions. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Dec. 1, 1987 to present (Full text delay: 6 months) (All listings) / (Full text only) (Peer reviewed)
- Academy of Management Journal. In: Business Source Premier (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 1963 to present (All listings)
- Academy of Management Learning & Education. In: Business Source Premier (Ebsco) / Aug. 1, 2002 to present (All listings)
- Academy of Management Perspectives. In: Business Source Premier (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 2006 to present (All listings)
- Academy of Management Review. In: Business Source Premier (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 1976 to present (All listings)
- Access (1204-0472). In: Canadian Reference Center (Ebsco) / June 1, 2004 to present (All listings)
- Accountability in Research: Policies & Quality Assurance. In: Business Source Premier (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 1997 to present (Full text delay: 12 months) (All listings) / (Full text only)
- Accountancy. In: Business Source Premier (Ebsco) / Nov. 1, 2003 to present (All listings)
- Accountancy Ireland. In: Business Source Premier (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 2005 to present (All listings)
- Accounting & Business Research. In: Business Source Premier (Ebsco) / Mar. 1, 1982 to present (All listings)
- Accounting & Finance. In: Business Source Premier (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 1993 to present (Full text delay: 12 months) (All listings) / (Full text only)
- Accounting & the Public Interest. In: Business Source Premier (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 2001 to present (Full text delay: 12 months) (All listings) / (Full text only)
- Accounting Education. In: Business Source Premier (Ebsco) / Mar. 1, 1992 to present (Full text delay: 12 months) (All listings) / (Full text only)
- Accounting Historians Journal. In: Business Source Premier (Ebsco) / June 1, 2004 to present (All listings)
- Accounting Horizons. In: Business Source Premier (Ebsco) / Mar. 1, 1987 to present (Full text delay: 12 months) (All listings) / (Full text only)
- Accounting in Europe. In: Business Source Premier (Ebsco) / Sept. 1, 2004 to present (Full text delay: 12 months) (All listings) / (Full text only)
- Accounting Review. In: Business Source Premier (Ebsco) / Mar. 1, 1926 to present (Full text delay: 12 months) (All listings) / (Full text only)
- Accounting Technology. In: Business Source Premier (Ebsco) / July 1, 1997 to present (All listings)
- Accounting Today. In: Business Source Premier (Ebsco) / July 1, 2003 to present (All listings)
- Accounting, Business & Financial History. In: Business Source Premier (Ebsco) / Oct. 1, 1990 to present (Full text delay: 12 months) (All listings) / (Full text only)
- ACM Computing Surveys. In: Business Source Premier (Ebsco) / Mar. 1, 2004 to present (All listings)
- ACM Transactions on Database Systems. In: Business Source Premier (Ebsco) / Dec. 1, 1996 to present (All listings)
- Acoustical Physics. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 2000 to present (Full text delay: 12 months) (All listings) / (Full text only) (Peer reviewed)
- ACP Journal Club. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 2002 to present (All listings) (Peer reviewed)
- Acta Agriculturae Scandinavica: Section A, Animal Science. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Feb. 1, 1998 to present (Full text delay: 12 months) (All listings) / (Full text only) (Peer reviewed)
- Acta Agriculturae Scandinavica: Section B, Soil & Plant Science. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Mar. 1, 1998 to present (Full text delay: 12 months) (All listings) / (Full text only) (Peer reviewed)
- Acta Agriculturae Scandinavica: Section C - Food Economics. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Apr. 1, 2004 to present (Full text delay: 12 months) (All listings) / (Full text only) (Peer reviewed)
- Acta Anaesthesiologica Scandinavica. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 1999 to present (Full text delay: 12 months) (All listings) / (Full text only) (Peer reviewed)
- Acta Archaeologica. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Nov. 1, 2001 to present (Full text delay: 12 months) (All listings) / (Full text only) (Peer reviewed)
- Acta Crystallographica: Section D. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Aug. 1, 2002 to present (Full text delay: 12 months) (All listings) / (Full text only) (Peer reviewed)
- Acta Dermato-Venereologica. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Apr. 20, 1998 to present (Full text delay: 12 months) (All listings) / (Full text only) (Peer reviewed)
- Acta Ethologica. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 1999 to present (Full text delay: 12 months) (All listings) / (Full text only) (Peer reviewed)
- Acta Informatica. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Oct. 1, 1996 to present (Full text delay: 12 months) (All listings) / (Full text only) (Peer reviewed)
- Acta Mathematica Hungarica. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Apr. 1, 2003 to present (Full text delay: 12 months) (All listings) / (Full text only) (Peer reviewed)
- Acta Mathematica Sinica. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 2000 to present (Full text delay: 12 months) (All listings) / (Full text only) (Peer reviewed)
- Acta Mechanica. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 1999 to present (Full text delay: 12 months) (All listings) / (Full text only) (Peer reviewed)
- Acta Neurologica Scandinavica. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 2000 to present (Full text delay: 12 months) (All listings) / (Full text only) (Peer reviewed)
- Acta Neuropsychiatrica. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 2003 to present (Full text delay: 12 months) (All listings) / (Full text only) (Peer reviewed)
- Acta Obstetricia et Gynecologica Scandinavica. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 1999 to present (Full text delay: 12 months) (All listings) / (Full text only) (Peer reviewed)
- Acta Oncologica. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / May 18, 1998 to present (Full text delay: 12 months) (All listings) / (Full text only) (Peer reviewed)
- Acta Ophthalmologica Scandinavica. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 2000 to present (Full text delay: 12 months) (All listings) / (Full text only) (Peer reviewed)
- Acta Orthopaedica. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 2005 to present (Full text delay: 12 months) (All listings) / (Full text only) (Peer reviewed)
- Acta Orthopaedica (Supplement). In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 2005 to present (Full text delay: 12 months) (All listings) / (Full text only) (Peer reviewed)
- Acta Oto-Laryngologica. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / May 27, 1998 to present (Full text delay: 12 months) (All listings) / (Full text only) (Peer reviewed)
- Acta Oto-Laryngologica (Supplement). In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / May 27, 1998 to present (Full text delay: 12 months) (All listings) / (Full text only) (Peer reviewed)
- Acta Paediatrica. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Aug. 25, 1998 to present (Full text delay: 12 months) (All listings) / (Full text only) (Peer reviewed)
- Acta Physiologica. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 2006 to present (Full text delay: 12 months) (All listings) / (Full text only) (Peer reviewed)
- Acta Psychiatrica Scandinavica. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 2000 to present (Full text delay: 12 months) (All listings) / (Full text only) (Peer reviewed)
- Acta Radiologica. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 1999 to present (Full text delay: 12 months) (All listings) / (Full text only) (Peer reviewed)
- Acta Veterinaria Scandinavica . In: PubMed Central (U.S. National Library of Medicine) / v.42, 2001 to present (Click on "Go" to see all listings)
- Acta Zoologica. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 1920 to present (Full text delay: 12 months) (All listings) / (Full text only) (Peer reviewed)
- Acta Zoologica Lituanica. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Mar. 1, 2003 to present (All listings) (Peer reviewed)
- Actualite Medicale; Toronto. In: Canadian Business & Current Affairs (Proquest) / 2004 to present (All listings)
- Acupuncture in Medicine. In: CINAHL with Full Text (Ebsco) / 2003 to present (All listings) (Peer reviewed)
- Acute Cardiac Care*. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 2006 to present (Full text delay: 12 months) (All listings) / (Full text only) (Peer reviewed)
- Addiction. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 1993 to present (Full text delay: 12 months) (All listings) / (Full text only) (Peer reviewed)
- Addiction. In: CINAHL with Full Text (Ebsco) / 2003 to present (Full text delay: 12 months) (All listings) / (Full text only) (Peer reviewed)
- Addiction Biology. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / July 1, 1996 to present (Full text delay: 12 months) (All listings) / (Full text only) (Peer reviewed)
- Addiction Research & Theory. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 2001 to present (Full text delay: 12 months) (All listings) / (Full text only) (Peer reviewed)
- Adhesives & Sealants Industry. In: Business Source Premier (Ebsco) / June 1, 1996 to present (All listings)
- AdMedia. In: Business Source Premier (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 1999 to present (All listings)
- Administrative Science Quarterly. In: Business Source Premier (Ebsco) / June 1, 1956 to present (All listings)
- Administrative Theory & Praxis. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Mar. 1, 2000 to present (Full text delay: 6 months) (All listings) / (Full text only) (Peer reviewed)
- Adolescence. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Mar. 1, 1990 to present (All listings) (Peer reviewed)
- Adolescent Psychiatry. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 2000 to present (All listings) (Peer reviewed)
- Adult Basic Education. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / July 1, 1996 to present (All listings) (Peer reviewed)
- Adult Education Quarterly. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / July 1, 1996 to present (All listings) (Peer reviewed)
- Adult Learning. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / July 1, 1996 to present (All listings) (Peer reviewed)
- Adults Learning. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 1995 to present (All listings)
- Adultspan: Theory Research & Practice. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Mar. 1, 1999 to present (All listings) (Peer reviewed)
- Advanced Composite Materials. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Mar. 1, 1998 to present (Full text delay: 12 months) (All listings) / (Full text only) (Peer reviewed)
- Advanced Materials & Processes. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / July 1, 1996 to present (All listings)
- Advanced Packaging. In: Business Source Premier (Ebsco) / Apr. 1, 2003 to present (All listings)
- Advanced Powder Technology. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Mar. 1, 1999 to present (Full text delay: 6 months) (All listings) / (Full text only) (Peer reviewed)
- Advanced Robotics. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Sept. 1, 1998 to present (Full text delay: 12 months) (All listings) / (Full text only) (Peer reviewed)
- Advances in Applied Ceramics: Structural, Functional & Bioceramics. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 2005 to present (Full text delay: 12 months) (All listings) / (Full text only) (Peer reviewed)
- Advances in Art, Urban Futures. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 2000 to present (All listings) (Peer reviewed)
- Advances in Competitiveness Research. In: Business Source Premier (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 2003 to present (All listings)
- Advances in Complex Systems. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Mar. 1, 2001 to present (Full text delay: 12 months) (All listings) / (Full text only) (Peer reviewed)
- Advances in Consumer Research. In: Business Source Premier (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 1974 to present (All listings)
- Advances in Geometry. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 2001 to present (All listings) (Peer reviewed)
- Advances in Physics. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 1975 to present (Full text delay: 12 months) (All listings) / (Full text only) (Peer reviewed)
- Advances in Physiotherapy. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / June 1, 1999 to present (Full text delay: 12 months) (All listings) / (Full text only) (Peer reviewed)
- Advances in Speech Language Pathology. In: CINAHL with Full Text (Ebsco) / 2004 to present (Full text delay: 12 months) (All listings) / (Full text only) (Peer reviewed)
- Advertising Age. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / June 10, 1996 to present (All listings)
- Advertising Forecast. In: Business Source Premier (Ebsco) / Mar. 1, 2003 to present (All listings)
- Advisor Today. In: Business Source Premier (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 2000 to present (All listings)
- Advocate. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Sept. 17, 1996 to present (All listings)
- Adweek. In: Business Source Premier (Ebsco) / July 1, 1996 to present (All listings)
- Aerosol Science & Technology. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 1999 to present (Full text delay: 12 months) (All listings) / (Full text only) (Peer reviewed)
- Affaires Plus. In: Canadian Reference Center (Ebsco) / July 1, 2004 to present (All listings)
- Affaires, Les. In: Canadian Reference Center (Ebsco) / June 12, 2004 to present (All listings)
- Africa. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Mar. 1, 1975 to present (All listings) (Peer reviewed)
- Africa Today. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 1990 to present (All listings) (Peer reviewed)
- African & Asian Studies. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 2002 to present (Full text delay: 12 months) (All listings) / (Full text only) (Peer reviewed)
- African American Review. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 1992 to present (All listings) (Peer reviewed)
- African Archaeological Review. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Dec. 1, 1997 to present (Full text delay: 12 months) (All listings) / (Full text only) (Peer reviewed)
- African Arts. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 1990 to present (All listings)
- African Business. In: Business Source Premier (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 2000 to present (All listings)
- African Development Review. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / June 1, 1999 to present (Full text delay: 12 months) (All listings) / (Full text only) (Peer reviewed)
- African Journal of Ecology. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Mar. 1, 1998 to present (Full text delay: 12 months) (All listings) / (Full text only) (Peer reviewed)
- African Studies. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / July 1, 1999 to present (Full text delay: 12 months) (All listings) / (Full text only) (Peer reviewed)
- African Zoology. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 2000 to present (All listings) (Peer reviewed)
- Afterimage. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / June 1, 1996 to present (All listings)
- Aftermarket Business. In: Business Source Premier (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 1994 to present (All listings)
- Ageing International. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 1997 to present (Full text delay: 6 months) (All listings) / (Full text only) (Peer reviewed)
- Aggressive Behavior. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Mar. 1, 1974 to present (Full text delay: 6 months) (All listings) / (Full text only) (Peer reviewed)
- Aging & Mental Health. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Feb. 1, 1997 to present (Full text delay: 12 months) (All listings) / (Full text only) (Peer reviewed)
- Aging Cell. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 2003 to present (Full text delay: 12 months) (All listings) / (Full text only) (Peer reviewed)
- Aging Male. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Mar. 1, 2003 to present (All listings) (Peer reviewed)
- Aging, Neuropsychology & Cognition. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / July 1, 1998 to present (Full text delay: 12 months) (All listings) / (Full text only) (Peer reviewed)
- Agricultural & Forest Entomology. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 1999 to present (Full text delay: 12 months) (All listings) / (Full text only) (Peer reviewed)
- Agricultural Research. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 1994 to present (All listings) (Peer reviewed)
- AHA News. In: Business Source Premier (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 1995 to present (All listings)
- Ahfad Journal. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 2001 to present (All listings) (Peer reviewed)
- AI Communications. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Mar. 1, 1997 to present (Full text delay: 12 months) (All listings) / (Full text only) (Peer reviewed)
- AIDS Care. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 1990 to present (All listings) (Peer reviewed)
- AIDS Education & Prevention. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 2002 to present (All listings) (Peer reviewed)
- AIDS Patient Care & STDs. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 1998 to present (Full text delay: 3 months) (All listings) / (Full text only) (Peer reviewed)
- AIDS Patient Care & STDs. In: CINAHL with Full Text (Ebsco) / 1998 to present (Full text delay: 3 months) (All listings) / (Full text only) (Peer reviewed)
- AIDS Research and Therapy . In: PubMed Central (U.S. National Library of Medicine) / v.1, 2004 to present (Click on "Go" to see all listings)
- AIIM E-DOC. In: Business Source Premier (Ebsco) / May 1, 2003 to present (All listings)
- AILA Review. In: Communication & Mass Media Complete (Ebsco) / Nov. 1, 2003 to present (All listings) (Peer reviewed)
- AIP Conference Proceedings. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 2000 to present (Full text delay: 12 months) (All listings) / (Full text only) (Peer reviewed)
- Air & Space Law. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Mar. 1, 2003 to present (All listings)
- Air & Space Power Journal. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Sept. 1, 2002 to present (All listings) (Peer reviewed)
- Air Cargo World. In: Business Source Premier (Ebsco) / Aug. 1, 2001 to present (All listings)
- Air Conditioning Heating & Refrigeration News. In: Business Source Premier (Ebsco) / Jan. 10, 1994 to present (All listings)
- Air Force Comptroller. In: Business Source Premier (Ebsco) / July 1, 1997 to present (All listings)
- Air Force Journal of Logistics. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 1999 to present (All listings)
- Air Force Law Review. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 1996 to present (All listings) (Peer reviewed)
- Air Pollution Consultant. In: Business Source Premier (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 1999 to present (All listings)
- Air Power History. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 1999 to present (All listings)
- Air Transport World. In: Business Source Premier (Ebsco) / July 1, 1997 to present (All listings)
- Airfinance Journal. In: Business Source Premier (Ebsco) / Dec. 1, 2003 to present (Full text delay: 0.9 (All listings) / (Full text only)
- Airline Business. In: Business Source Premier (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 2002 to present (All listings)
- Alabama Nurse. In: CINAHL with Full Text (Ebsco) / 2001 to present (All listings)
- Alabama Review. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 2002 to present (All listings) (Peer reviewed)
- Alaska Nurse. In: CINAHL with Full Text (Ebsco) / 1995 to present (All listings)
- Albany Law Review. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Sept. 1, 1998 to present (All listings) (Peer reviewed)
- Alberta RN. In: CINAHL with Full Text (Ebsco) / 1999 to present (All listings)
- Alberta RN; Edmonton. In: Canadian Business & Current Affairs (Proquest) / 1998 to present (All listings)
- Alberta Sweetgrass. In: Canadian Reference Center (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 2000 to present (All listings)
- Alberta Views. In: Canadian Reference Center (Ebsco) / July 1, 2006 to present (All listings)
- Alces. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 2002 to present (All listings)
- Alcohol Research & Health. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Mar. 1, 1999 to present (All listings) (Peer reviewed)
- Alcoholism & Drug Abuse Weekly. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 1994 to present (Full text delay: 6 months) (All listings) / (Full text only)
- Algebra & Logic. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Apr. 1, 2003 to present (Full text delay: 12 months) (All listings) / (Full text only) (Peer reviewed)
- Algebra Colloquium. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 2004 to present (Full text delay: 12 months) (All listings) / (Full text only) (Peer reviewed)
- Algorithms for Molecular Biology . In: PubMed Central (U.S. National Library of Medicine) / v.1, 2006 to present (Click on "Go" to see all listings)
- Alimentary Pharmacology & Therapeutics. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 1998 to present (Full text delay: 12 months) (All listings) / (Full text only) (Peer reviewed)
- Alive: Canadian Journal of Health & Nutrition. In: Canadian Reference Center (Ebsco) / Nov. 1, 1989 to present (All listings)
- Allen's Trademark Digest. In: Business Source Premier (Ebsco) / Aug. 1, 2003 to present (All listings)
- Allergy. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 1999 to present (Full text delay: 12 months) (All listings) / (Full text only) (Peer reviewed)
- Al-Masaq: Islam & the Medieval Mediterranean. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Mar. 1, 2002 to present (Full text delay: 12 months) (All listings) / (Full text only) (Peer reviewed)
- Alternative Medicine Review. In: CINAHL with Full Text (Ebsco) / 2003 to present (All listings) (Peer reviewed)
- Alternatives Journal. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Oct. 1, 2002 to present (All listings) (Peer reviewed)
- Alternatives Journal; Waterloo. In: Canadian Business & Current Affairs (Proquest) / 1993 to present (All listings)
- Alternatives: Global, Local, Political. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 2001 to present (Full text delay: 6 months) (All listings) / (Full text only) (Peer reviewed)
- Alternatives: Turkish Journal of International Relations. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Nov. 1, 2002 to present (All listings) (Peer reviewed)
- Aluminium International Today. In: Business Source Premier (Ebsco) / Sept. 1, 2001 to present (All listings)
- AMAA Journal. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Feb. 1, 2003 to present (All listings) (Peer reviewed)
- AMBIX. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 2004 to present (Full text delay: 11 months) (All listings) / (Full text only) (Peer reviewed)
- America. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 1992 to present (All listings)
- American Annals of the Deaf. In: CINAHL with Full Text (Ebsco) / 2003 to present (All listings) (Peer reviewed)
- American Art. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / June 1, 1997 to present (All listings)
- American Artist. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / May 1, 1990 to present (All listings)
- American Banker. In: Business Source Premier (Ebsco) / May 27, 1997 to present (All listings)
- American Bankruptcy Law Journal. In: Business Source Premier (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 2002 to present (All listings)
- American Book Review. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Nov. 1, 2002 to present (All listings)
- American Business Law Journal. In: Business Source Premier (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 1965 to present (Full text delay: 12 months) (All listings) / (Full text only)
- American Ceramic Society Bulletin. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / July 1, 2000 to present (All listings)
- American Cheerleader. In: MasterFile Elite (Ebsco) / July 1, 2002 to present (All listings)
- American City & County. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 1997 to present (All listings)
- American Coin-Op. In: Business Source Premier (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 2001 to present (All listings)
- American Communist History. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / June 1, 2002 to present (Full text delay: 12 months) (All listings) / (Full text only) (Peer reviewed)
- American Dream Homes. In: MasterFile Elite (Ebsco) / Mar. 1, 2004 to present (All listings)
- American Drycleaner. In: Business Source Premier (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 2001 to present (All listings)
- American Economic Review. In: Business Source Premier (Ebsco) / Mar. 1, 1911 to present (Full text delay: 24 months) (All listings) / (Full text only)
- American Economist. In: Business Source Premier (Ebsco) / June 1, 1964 to present (All listings)
- American Enterprise. In: Business Source Premier (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 1994 to present (All listings)
- American Family Physician. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / July 1, 1993 to present (All listings) (Peer reviewed)
- American Fitness. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / July 1, 1993 to present (All listings)
- American Foreign Policy Interests. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Feb. 1, 2001 to present (Full text delay: 12 months) (All listings) / (Full text only) (Peer reviewed)
- American Forests. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 1994 to present (All listings)
- American Gas. In: Business Source Premier (Ebsco) / Dec. 1, 2000 to present (All listings)
- American Heritage. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Sept. 1, 1990 to present (All listings)
- American Historical Review. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Feb. 1, 1975 to present (All listings) (Peer reviewed)
- American History. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / June 1, 1994 to present (All listings)
- American Indian & Alaska Native Mental Health Research: The Journal of the National Center. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Nov. 1, 2003 to present (All listings) (Peer reviewed)
- American Indian Quarterly. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 1990 to present (All listings) (Peer reviewed)
- American Jails. In: MasterFile Elite (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 2004 to present (All listings)
- American Journal of Agricultural Economics. In: Business Source Premier (Ebsco) / Feb. 1, 1968 to present (Full text delay: 12 months) (All listings) / (Full text only)
- American Journal of Audiology. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 2000 to present (All listings) (Peer reviewed)
- American Journal of Audiology. In: CINAHL with Full Text (Ebsco) / 2000 to present (All listings) (Peer reviewed)
- American Journal of Bioethics. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 2001 to present (Full text delay: 12 months) (All listings) / (Full text only) (Peer reviewed)
- American Journal of Chinese Medicine. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 2002 to present (Full text delay: 12 months) (All listings) / (Full text only) (Peer reviewed)
- American Journal of Clinical Dermatology. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 2000 to present (Full text delay: 6 months) (All listings) / (Full text only) (Peer reviewed)
- American Journal of Criminal Law. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Sept. 1, 1997 to present (All listings) (Peer reviewed)
- American Journal of Critical Care. In: CINAHL with Full Text (Ebsco) / 2002 to present (All listings) (Peer reviewed)
- American Journal of Distance Education. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / June 1, 2002 to present (Full text delay: 12 months) (All listings) / (Full text only) (Peer reviewed)
- American Journal of Drug & Alcohol Abuse. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Feb. 1, 1999 to present (Full text delay: 1 month) (All listings) / (Full text only) (Peer reviewed)
- American Journal of Economics & Sociology. In: Business Source Premier (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 1941 to present (Full text delay: 12 months) (All listings) / (Full text only)
- American Journal of Education. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / July 1, 1996 to present (Full text delay: 12 months) (All listings) / (Full text only) (Peer reviewed)
- American Journal of Electroneurodiagnostic Technology. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Mar. 1, 2002 to present (All listings) (Peer reviewed)
- American Journal of Family Therapy. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Mar. 1, 1993 to present (Full text delay: 12 months) (All listings) / (Full text only) (Peer reviewed)
- American Journal of Health Behavior. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 1996 to present (All listings) (Peer reviewed)
- American Journal of Health Studies. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 1997 to present (All listings) (Peer reviewed)
- American Journal of Health-System Pharmacy. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 2002 to present (All listings) (Peer reviewed)
- American Journal of Human Genetics. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 1999 to present (Full text delay: 6 months) (All listings) / (Full text only) (Peer reviewed)
- American Journal of Law & Medicine. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Mar. 1, 1975 to present (All listings) (Peer reviewed)
- American Journal of Nursing. In: CINAHL with Full Text (Ebsco) / No full text: Contents only (All listings) (Peer reviewed)
- American Journal of Political Science. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Feb. 1, 1975 to present (Full text delay: 12 months) (All listings) / (Full text only) (Peer reviewed)
- American Journal of Psychotherapy. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 1975 to present (All listings) (Peer reviewed)
- American Journal of Public Health. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 1975 to present (All listings) (Peer reviewed)
- American Journal of Public Health. In: CINAHL with Full Text (Ebsco) / 2003 to present (All listings) (Peer reviewed)
- American Journal of Reproductive Immunology. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Aug. 1, 2002 to present (Full text delay: 12 months) (All listings) / (Full text only) (Peer reviewed)
- American Journal of Sociology. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 1990 to present (Full text delay: 12 months) (All listings) / (Full text only) (Peer reviewed)
- American Journal of Speech-Language Pathology. In: CINAHL with Full Text (Ebsco) / 2001 to present (All listings) (Peer reviewed)
- American Journal of Transplantation. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / May 1, 2001 to present (Full text delay: 12 months) (All listings) / (Full text only) (Peer reviewed)
- American Journal on Addictions. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 1999 to present (Full text delay: 12 months) (All listings) / (Full text only) (Peer reviewed)
- American Journalism. In: Communication & Mass Media Complete (Ebsco) / July 1, 2003 to present (All listings) (Peer reviewed)
- American Journalism Review. In: Communication & Mass Media Complete (Ebsco) / July 1, 1993 to present (All listings) (Peer reviewed)
- American Laundry News. In: Business Source Premier (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 2002 to present (All listings)
- American Letters & Commentary. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 2003 to present (All listings)
- American Libraries. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 1975 to present (All listings)
- American Literature. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 1929 to present (Full text delay: 12 months) (All listings) / (Full text only) (Peer reviewed)
- American Machinist. In: Business Source Premier (Ebsco) / Sept. 1, 1999 to present (All listings)
- American Metal Market. In: Business Source Premier (Ebsco) / July 1, 1999 to present (All listings)
- American Midland Naturalist. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / July 1, 1996 to present (Full text delay: 4 months) (All listings) / (Full text only) (Peer reviewed)
- American Music Teacher. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 2003 to present (All listings) (Peer reviewed)
- American Naturalist. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 1993 to present (Full text delay: 12 months) (All listings) / (Full text only) (Peer reviewed)
- American Nineteenth Century History. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 2000 to present (Full text delay: 12 months) (All listings) / (Full text only) (Peer reviewed)
- American Nurse. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 2001 to present (All listings) (Peer reviewed)
- American Nurseryman. In: Business Source Premier (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 1995 to present (All listings)
- American Orthoptic Journal. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 1997 to present (Full text delay: 12 months) (All listings) / (Full text only) (Peer reviewed)
- American Periodicals. In: Communication & Mass Media Complete (Ebsco) / Sept. 1, 2004 to present (All listings) (Peer reviewed)
- American Poetry Review. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 1994 to present (All listings)
- American Printer. In: Business Source Premier (Ebsco) / Mar. 1, 1997 to present (All listings)
- American Record Guide. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 1994 to present (All listings)
- American Review of Canadian Studies. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 2000 to present (All listings) (Peer reviewed)
- American Review of Canadian Studies; Washington. In: Canadian Business & Current Affairs (Proquest) / 1993 to present (All listings)
- American Salesman. In: Business Source Premier (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 1993 to present (All listings)
- American Scholar. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Dec. 1, 1974 to present (All listings) (Peer reviewed)
- American School & University. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Nov. 1, 1996 to present (All listings)
- American School Board Journal. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / July 1, 2003 to present (All listings)
- American Schools of Oriental Research Newsletter. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / June 1, 1998 to present (All listings)
- American Scientist. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Nov. 1, 2002 to present (All listings)
- American Secondary Education. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Mar. 1, 2001 to present (All listings)
- American Snowmobiler. In: MasterFile Elite (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 2005 to present (All listings)
- American Spectator. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Feb. 1, 1990 to present (All listings)
- American Speech. In: Communication & Mass Media Complete (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 1925 to present (Full text delay: 12 months) (All listings) / (Full text only) (Peer reviewed)
- American Surgeon. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 1995 to present (All listings) (Peer reviewed)
- American Theatre. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 1995 to present (All listings)
- American University International Law Review. In: Business Source Premier (Ebsco) / Dec. 1, 2003 to present (All listings)
- Americas. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / May 1, 1990 to present (All listings)
- Americas. In: MasterFile Elite (Ebsco) / May 1, 1990 to present (All listings)
- America's Civil War. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / July 1, 1996 to present (All listings)
- America's Network. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / 2/15/1995 to present (All listings)
- Amphibian and Reptile Conservation . In: PubMed Central (U.S. National Library of Medicine) / v.3, 2004 to present (Click on "Go" to see all listings)
- Amphibia-Reptilia. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Feb. 1, 1999 to present (Full text delay: 12 months) (All listings) / (Full text only) (Peer reviewed)
- AMT Events. In: CINAHL with Full Text (Ebsco) / 2004 to present (All listings)
- Amyloid. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Sept. 1, 2003 to present (All listings) (Peer reviewed)
- Amyotrophic Lateral Sclerosis. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 2005 to present (Full text delay: 12 months) (All listings) / (Full text only) (Peer reviewed)
- Anaesthesia. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 1998 to present (Full text delay: 12 months) (All listings) / (Full text only) (Peer reviewed)
- Analyses of Social Issues & Public Policy. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Dec. 1, 2001 to present (Full text delay: 12 months) (All listings) / (Full text only) (Peer reviewed)
- Analysis. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 1997 to present (Full text delay: 12 months) (All listings) / (Full text only) (Peer reviewed)
- Analysis & Applications. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 2003 to present (Full text delay: 12 months) (All listings) / (Full text only) (Peer reviewed)
- Analytical & Bioanalytical Chemistry. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 2003 to present (Full text delay: 12 months) (All listings) / (Full text only) (Peer reviewed)
- Analytical Letters. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 2001 to present (Full text delay: 12 months) (All listings) / (Full text only) (Peer reviewed)
- Anatomia, Histologia, Embryologia: Journal of Veterinary Medicine Series C. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 1998 to present (Full text delay: 12 months) (All listings) / (Full text only) (Peer reviewed)
- Anatomical Science International. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 2003 to present (Full text delay: 12 months) (All listings) / (Full text only) (Peer reviewed)
- Ancient Civilizations from Scythia to Siberia. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Sept. 1, 1998 to present (Full text delay: 12 months) (All listings) / (Full text only) (Peer reviewed)
- Andrologia. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 1998 to present (Full text delay: 12 months) (All listings) / (Full text only) (Peer reviewed)
- Angelaki: Journal of the Theoretical Humanities. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 1998 to present (Full text delay: 12 months) (All listings) / (Full text only) (Peer reviewed)
- Anglican Journal; Toronto. In: Canadian Business & Current Affairs (Proquest) / 1993 to present (All listings)
- Anglican Theological Review. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 1990 to present (All listings) (Peer reviewed)
- Animal Biology. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / July 1, 2003 to present (Full text delay: 6 months) (All listings) / (Full text only) (Peer reviewed)
- Animal Biotechnology. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / May 1, 2001 to present (Full text delay: 12 months) (All listings) / (Full text only) (Peer reviewed)
- Animal Genetics. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 1998 to present (Full text delay: 12 months) (All listings) / (Full text only) (Peer reviewed)
- Animal Science Journal. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 2003 to present (Full text delay: 12 months) (All listings) / (Full text only) (Peer reviewed)
- Animals Today. In: Canadian Reference Center (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 2000 to present (All listings)
- Annals of Behavioral Medicine. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 2001 to present (Full text delay: 12 months) (All listings) / (Full text only) (Peer reviewed)
- Annals of Clinical Microbiology and Antimicrobials . In: PubMed Central (U.S. National Library of Medicine) / v.1, 2002 to present (Click on "Go" to see all listings)
- Annals of Combinatorics. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 2000 to present (Full text delay: 12 months) (All listings) / (Full text only) (Peer reviewed)
- Annals of Dyslexia. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Dec. 1, 2002 to present (All listings) (Peer reviewed)
- Annals of Family Medicine. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Sept. 1, 2003 to present (All listings) (Peer reviewed)
- Annals of General Psychiatry . In: PubMed Central (U.S. National Library of Medicine) / v.4, 2005 to present (Click on "Go" to see all listings)
- Annals of Human Biology. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 1999 to present (Full text delay: 12 months) (All listings) / (Full text only) (Peer reviewed)
- Annals of Human Genetics. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 2003 to present (Full text delay: 12 months) (All listings) / (Full text only) (Peer reviewed)
- Annals of Internal Medicine. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / July 1, 1960 to present (All listings) (Peer reviewed)
- Annals of Medical Sciences. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 2003 to present (All listings) (Peer reviewed)
- Annals of Nutrition & Metabolism. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 1998 to present (Full text delay: 12 months) (All listings) / (Full text only) (Peer reviewed)
- Annals of Otology, Rhinology & Laryngology. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 2002 to present (All listings) (Peer reviewed)
- Annals of Public & Cooperative Economics. In: Business Source Premier (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 1989 to present (Full text delay: 12 months) (All listings) / (Full text only)
- Annals of Regional Science. In: Business Source Premier (Ebsco) / Dec. 1, 1967 to present (Full text delay: 12 months) (All listings) / (Full text only)
- Annals of Science. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 1975 to present (Full text delay: 12 months) (All listings) / (Full text only) (Peer reviewed)
- Annals of the Association of American Geographers. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 1911 to present (Full text delay: 12 months) (All listings) / (Full text only) (Peer reviewed)
- Annals of Tropical Medicine & Parasitology. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 1997 to present (Full text delay: 12 months) (All listings) / (Full text only) (Peer reviewed)
- Annals of Tropical Paediatrics. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Mar. 1, 1999 to present (Full text delay: 12 months) (All listings) / (Full text only) (Peer reviewed)
- Annual Bulletin of Historical Literature. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 1998 to present (Full text delay: 12 months) (All listings) / (Full text only) (Peer reviewed)
- Annual Review of Anthropology. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 1972 to present (Full text delay: 12 months) (All listings) / (Full text only) (Peer reviewed)
- Annual Review of Astronomy & Astrophysics. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 1996 to present (Full text delay: 12 months) (All listings) / (Full text only) (Peer reviewed)
- Annual Review of Biochemistry. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 1997 to present (Full text delay: 12 months) (All listings) / (Full text only) (Peer reviewed)
- Annual Review of Biomedical Engineering. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 1999 to present (Full text delay: 12 months) (All listings) / (Full text only) (Peer reviewed)
- Annual Review of Biophysics & Biomolecular Structure. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 1997 to present (Full text delay: 12 months) (All listings) / (Full text only) (Peer reviewed)
- Annual Review of Cell & Developmental Biology. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 1996 to present (Full text delay: 12 months) (All listings) / (Full text only) (Peer reviewed)
- Annual Review of Cognitive Linguistics. In: Communication & Mass Media Complete (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 2003 to present (All listings) (Peer reviewed)
- Annual Review of Earth & Planetary Sciences. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 1996 to present (Full text delay: 12 months) (All listings) / (Full text only) (Peer reviewed)
- Annual Review of Ecology, Evolution, & Systematics. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 2003 to present (Full text delay: 12 months) (All listings) / (Full text only) (Peer reviewed)
- Annual Review of Entomology. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 1997 to present (Full text delay: 12 months) (All listings) / (Full text only) (Peer reviewed)
- Annual Review of Environment & Resources. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 2003 to present (Full text delay: 12 months) (All listings) / (Full text only) (Peer reviewed)
- Annual Review of Fluid Mechanics. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 1997 to present (Full text delay: 12 months) (All listings) / (Full text only) (Peer reviewed)
- Annual Review of Genetics. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 1967 to present (Full text delay: 12 months) (All listings) / (Full text only) (Peer reviewed)
- Annual Review of Genomics & Human Genetics. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 2000 to present (Full text delay: 12 months) (All listings) / (Full text only) (Peer reviewed)
- Annual Review of Immunology. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 1996 to present (Full text delay: 12 months) (All listings) / (Full text only) (Peer reviewed)
- Annual Review of Materials Research. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 2001 to present (Full text delay: 12 months) (All listings) / (Full text only) (Peer reviewed)
- Annual Review of Medicine. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 1996 to present (Full text delay: 12 months) (All listings) / (Full text only) (Peer reviewed)
- Annual Review of Microbiology. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 1996 to present (Full text delay: 12 months) (All listings) / (Full text only) (Peer reviewed)
- Annual Review of Neuroscience. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 1997 to present (Full text delay: 12 months) (All listings) / (Full text only) (Peer reviewed)
- Annual Review of Nuclear & Particle Science. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 1996 to present (Full text delay: 12 months) (All listings) / (Full text only) (Peer reviewed)
- Annual Review of Nursing Education. In: CINAHL with Full Text (Ebsco) / 2005 to present (All listings) (Peer reviewed)
- Annual Review of Nursing Research. In: CINAHL with Full Text (Ebsco) / 2005 to present (All listings) (Peer reviewed)
- Annual Review of Nutrition. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 1997 to present (Full text delay: 12 months) (All listings) / (Full text only) (Peer reviewed)
- Annual Review of Pharmacology & Toxicology. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 1997 to present (Full text delay: 12 months) (All listings) / (Full text only) (Peer reviewed)
- Annual Review of Physical Chemistry. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 1996 to present (Full text delay: 12 months) (All listings) / (Full text only) (Peer reviewed)
- Annual Review of Physiology. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 1997 to present (Full text delay: 12 months) (All listings) / (Full text only) (Peer reviewed)
- Annual Review of Phytopathology. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 1996 to present (Full text delay: 12 months) (All listings) / (Full text only) (Peer reviewed)
- Annual Review of Plant Biology. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 2002 to present (Full text delay: 12 months) (All listings) / (Full text only) (Peer reviewed)
- Annual Review of Political Science. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 1998 to present (Full text delay: 12 months) (All listings) / (Full text only) (Peer reviewed)
- Annual Review of Psychology. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 1950 to present (Full text delay: 12 months) (All listings) / (Full text only) (Peer reviewed)
- Annual Review of Public Health. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 1997 to present (Full text delay: 12 months) (All listings) / (Full text only) (Peer reviewed)
- Annual Review of Sex Research. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / July 1, 1996 to present (All listings) (Peer reviewed)
- Annual Review of Sociology. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 1990 to present (Full text delay: 12 months) (All listings) / (Full text only) (Peer reviewed)
- Annuity Market News. In: Business Source Premier (Ebsco) / July 1, 1999 to present (All listings)
- ANQ. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 1988 to present (All listings) (Peer reviewed)
- Anthropologica; Waterloo. In: Canadian Business & Current Affairs (Proquest) / 1993 to present (All listings)
- Anthropological Forum. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / May 1, 1999 to present (Full text delay: 12 months) (All listings) / (Full text only) (Peer reviewed)
- Anthropological Quarterly. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 1990 to present (All listings) (Peer reviewed)
- Anthropology & Archeology of Eurasia. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 2001 to present (All listings) (Peer reviewed)
- Anthropology & Medicine. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 1998 to present (Full text delay: 12 months) (All listings) / (Full text only) (Peer reviewed)
- Anthropology Southern Africa. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 2002 to present (All listings) (Peer reviewed)
- Anthropology Today. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / July 1, 1996 to present (Full text delay: 12 months) (All listings) / (Full text only) (Peer reviewed)
- Anti-Cancer Agents in Medicinal Chemistry. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 2006 to present (Full text delay: 12 months) (All listings) / (Full text only) (Peer reviewed)
- Antigonish Review; Antigonish. In: Canadian Business & Current Affairs (Proquest) / 2004 to present (All listings)
- Anti-Infective Agents in Medicinal Chemistry. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 2006 to present (Full text delay: 12 months) (All listings) / (Full text only) (Peer reviewed)
- Anti-Inflammatory & Anti-Allergy Agents in Medicinal Chemistry. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 2006 to present (Full text delay: 12 months) (All listings) / (Full text only) (Peer reviewed)
- Antioch Review. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 1990 to present (All listings)
- Antipode. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 1998 to present (Full text delay: 12 months) (All listings) / (Full text only) (Peer reviewed)
- Antiques & Collecting Magazine. In: Canadian Reference Center (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 1994 to present (All listings)
- Antiquity. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 2001 to present (Full text delay: 6 months) (All listings) / (Full text only) (Peer reviewed)
- Antitrust Bulletin. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Nov. 1, 2002 to present (All listings) (Peer reviewed)
- Anxiety, Stress & Coping. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 1997 to present (Full text delay: 12 months) (All listings) / (Full text only) (Peer reviewed)
- ANZ Journal of Surgery. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 2001 to present (Full text delay: 12 months) (All listings) / (Full text only) (Peer reviewed)
- AORN Journal. In: CINAHL with Full Text (Ebsco) / 2004 to present (All listings) (Peer reviewed)
- Aphasiology. In: Communication & Mass Media Complete (Ebsco) / July 1, 1998 to present (Full text delay: 12 months) (All listings) / (Full text only) (Peer reviewed)
- APLAR Journal of Rheumatology. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 2003 to present (Full text delay: 12 months) (All listings) / (Full text only) (Peer reviewed)
- APLIS. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 1990 to present (All listings) (Peer reviewed)
- APMIS. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Aug. 1, 2002 to present (Full text delay: 12 months) (All listings) / (Full text only) (Peer reviewed)
- Apparel Magazine. In: Business Source Premier (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 2003 to present (All listings)
- Appleseeds. In: Primary Search (Ebsco) / Nov. 1, 2003 to present (All listings)
- Appliance Design. In: Business Source Premier (Ebsco) / Sept. 1, 2004 to present (All listings)
- Applicable Analysis. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Nov. 1, 2002 to present (Full text delay: 12 months) (All listings) / (Full text only) (Peer reviewed)
- Applied Artificial Intelligence. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Feb. 1, 1996 to present (Full text delay: 12 months) (All listings) / (Full text only) (Peer reviewed)
- Applied Biochemistry & Microbiology. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Apr. 1, 2003 to present (Full text delay: 12 months) (All listings) / (Full text only) (Peer reviewed)
- Applied Clinical Trials. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 2000 to present (All listings) (Peer reviewed)
- Applied Cognitive Psychology. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 1987 to present (Full text delay: 6 months) (All listings) / (Full text only) (Peer reviewed)
- Applied Developmental Science. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 1997 to present (Full text delay: 12 months) (All listings) / (Full text only) (Peer reviewed)
- Applied Earth Science: Transactions of the Institution of Mining & Metallurgy, Section B. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Apr. 1, 2000 to present (Full text delay: 12 months) (All listings) / (Full text only) (Peer reviewed)
- Applied Economics. In: Business Source Premier (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 1969 to present (Full text delay: 0.5 (All listings) / (Full text only)
- Applied Economics Letters. In: Business Source Premier (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 1994 to present (Full text delay: 12 months) (All listings) / (Full text only)
- Applied Financial Economics. In: Business Source Premier (Ebsco) / Mar. 1, 1991 to present (Full text delay: 12 months) (All listings) / (Full text only)
- Applied Mathematical Finance. In: Business Source Premier (Ebsco) / Sept. 1, 1994 to present (Full text delay: 12 months) (All listings) / (Full text only)
- Applied Mathematics & Optimization. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 1996 to present (Full text delay: 12 months) (All listings) / (Full text only) (Peer reviewed)
- Applied Measurement in Education. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 1988 to present (Full text delay: 12 months) (All listings) / (Full text only) (Peer reviewed)
- Applied Microbiology & Biotechnology. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / July 1, 2003 to present (Full text delay: 12 months) (All listings) / (Full text only) (Peer reviewed)
- Applied Neuropsychology. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Nov. 1, 1994 to present (Full text delay: 12 months) (All listings) / (Full text only) (Peer reviewed)
- Applied Physics A: Materials Science & Processing. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 1996 to present (Full text delay: 12 months) (All listings) / (Full text only) (Peer reviewed)
- Applied Physics B: Lasers & Optics. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Sept. 1, 1996 to present (Full text delay: 12 months) (All listings) / (Full text only) (Peer reviewed)
- Applied Physics Letters. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 1984 to present (Full text delay: 12 months) (All listings) / (Full text only) (Peer reviewed)
- Applied Psychology: An International Review. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 1996 to present (Full text delay: 12 months) (All listings) / (Full text only) (Peer reviewed)
- Applied Psychophysiology & Biofeedback. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Dec. 1, 1997 to present (Full text delay: 12 months) (All listings) / (Full text only) (Peer reviewed)
- Applied Radiology. In: CINAHL with Full Text (Ebsco) / 2004 to present (All listings) (Peer reviewed)
- Applied Spectroscopy Reviews. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Feb. 1, 1999 to present (Full text delay: 12 months) (All listings) / (Full text only) (Peer reviewed)
- Applied Stochastic Models in Business & Industry. In: Business Source Premier (Ebsco) / Apr. 1, 1999 to present (Full text delay: 6 months) (All listings) / (Full text only)
- Applied Vegetation Science. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Dec. 1, 1999 to present (All listings) (Peer reviewed)
- Apply. In: Business Source Premier (Ebsco) / Mar. 15, 2002 to present (All listings)
- Appraisal Journal. In: Business Source Premier (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 1965 to present (All listings)
- Approach: The Naval Safety Center's Aviation Magazine. In: MasterFile Elite (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 1994 to present (All listings)
- Aquaculture Nutrition. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 1998 to present (Full text delay: 12 months) (All listings) / (Full text only) (Peer reviewed)
- Aquaculture Research. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 1998 to present (Full text delay: 12 months) (All listings) / (Full text only) (Peer reviewed)
- Aquatic Ecosystem Health & Management. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Apr. 1, 2001 to present (Full text delay: 12 months) (All listings) / (Full text only) (Peer reviewed)
- Aquatic Insects. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 1997 to present (Full text delay: 12 months) (All listings) / (Full text only) (Peer reviewed)
- Arab Studies Quarterly. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 1990 to present (All listings) (Peer reviewed)
- Arabian Archaeology & Epigraphy. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 2002 to present (Full text delay: 12 months) (All listings) / (Full text only) (Peer reviewed)
- Arabica. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Feb. 1, 1999 to present (Full text delay: 12 months) (All listings) / (Full text only) (Peer reviewed)
- Aramaic Studies. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 2003 to present (Full text delay: 3 months) (All listings) / (Full text only) (Peer reviewed)
- Arbitrageur*. In: Business Source Premier (Ebsco) / Dec. 1, 2002 to present (All listings)
- Arbitration International. In: Business Source Premier (Ebsco) / Mar. 1, 2003 to present (All listings)
- Archaeoastronomy. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 2000 to present (All listings) (Peer reviewed)
- Archaeology. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 1999 to present (All listings) (Peer reviewed)
- Archaeology in Oceania. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / July 1, 2000 to present (Full text delay: 6 months) (All listings) / (Full text only) (Peer reviewed)
- Archaeometry. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 2001 to present (Full text delay: 12 months) (All listings) / (Full text only) (Peer reviewed)
- Architectural Heritage. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / July 1, 1998 to present (Full text delay: 12 months) (All listings) / (Full text only) (Peer reviewed)
- Architectural Record. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 2001 to present (Full text delay: 1 month) (All listings) / (Full text only)
- Architecture. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / July 1, 1997 to present (All listings)
- Architecture Australia. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / July 1, 1996 to present (All listings)
- Archive for History of Exact Sciences. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 1998 to present (Full text delay: 12 months) (All listings) / (Full text only) (Peer reviewed)
- Archive for Mathematical Logic. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Dec. 1, 1996 to present (Full text delay: 12 months) (All listings) / (Full text only) (Peer reviewed)
- Archive for Rational Mechanics & Analysis. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Apr. 1, 2003 to present (Full text delay: 12 months) (All listings) / (Full text only) (Peer reviewed)
- Archives of Agronomy & Soil Science. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 1998 to present (Full text delay: 12 months) (All listings) / (Full text only) (Peer reviewed)
- Archives of Andrology. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 1999 to present (Full text delay: 12 months) (All listings) / (Full text only) (Peer reviewed)
- Archives of Animal Nutrition. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 1997 to present (Full text delay: 12 months) (All listings) / (Full text only) (Peer reviewed)
- Archives of Environmental & Occupational Health. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 2005 to present (All listings) (Peer reviewed)
- Archives of Pathology & Laboratory Medicine. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 2003 to present (All listings) (Peer reviewed)
- Archives of Physiology & Biochemistry. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 1998 to present (Full text delay: 12 months) (All listings) / (Full text only) (Peer reviewed)
- Archives of Phytopathology & Plant Protection. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 1998 to present (Full text delay: 12 months) (All listings) / (Full text only) (Peer reviewed)
- Archives of Psychiatric Nursing. In: CINAHL with Full Text (Ebsco) / No full text: Contents only (All listings)
- Archives of Women's Mental Health. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 1998 to present (Full text delay: 12 months) (All listings) / (Full text only) (Peer reviewed)
- Arctic Anthropology. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 1993 to present (Full text delay: 12 months) (All listings) / (Full text only) (Peer reviewed)
- Arctic; Calgary. In: Canadian Business & Current Affairs (Proquest) / 1993 to present (All listings)
- Ardell Wellness Report. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 1990 to present (All listings)
- Area. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Mar. 1, 2001 to present (Full text delay: 12 months) (All listings) / (Full text only) (Peer reviewed)
- Argumentation. In: Communication & Mass Media Complete (Ebsco) / Feb. 1, 1997 to present (Full text delay: 12 months) (All listings) / (Full text only) (Peer reviewed)
- Argumentation & Advocacy. In: Communication & Mass Media Complete (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 1990 to present (All listings) (Peer reviewed)
- Arid Land Research & Management. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 2001 to present (Full text delay: 12 months) (All listings) / (Full text only) (Peer reviewed)
- Aries. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 2001 to present (Full text delay: 12 months) (All listings) / (Full text only) (Peer reviewed)
- Aristotelian Society Supplementary Volume. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 2003 to present (Full text delay: 12 months) (All listings) / (Full text only) (Peer reviewed)
- Arizona Capitol Times (Phoenix, AZ). In: Regional Business News (Ebsco) / June 1, 2006 to present (All listings)
- Arizona Nurse. In: CINAHL with Full Text (Ebsco) / 2004 to present (All listings)
- Arkansas Historical Quarterly. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Mar. 1, 2005 to present (All listings) (Peer reviewed)
- Arkansas Nursing News. In: CINAHL with Full Text (Ebsco) / 1995 to present (All listings)
- Arkansas Review: A Journal of Delta Studies. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 1994 to present (All listings) (Peer reviewed)
- Armada International. In: MasterFile Elite (Ebsco) / Aug. 1, 2002 to present (All listings)
- Armed Forces Comptroller. In: Business Source Premier (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 1990 to present (All listings)
- Arms & Armour. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 2004 to present (Full text delay: 12 months) (All listings) / (Full text only) (Peer reviewed)
- Army Reserve Magazine. In: MasterFile Elite (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 1994 to present (All listings)
- Art & Antiques. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 2004 to present (All listings) (Peer reviewed)
- Art Book. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 1997 to present (Full text delay: 12 months) (All listings) / (Full text only) (Peer reviewed)
- Art Bulletin. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Mar. 1, 1975 to present (All listings) (Peer reviewed)
- Art History. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Mar. 1, 1981 to present (Full text delay: 12 months) (All listings) / (Full text only) (Peer reviewed)
- Art in America. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Nov. 1, 2002 to present (All listings)
- Art Journal. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Sept. 1, 1974 to present (All listings)
- Art Monthly. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Dec. 1, 2003 to present (All listings)
- Art, Design & Communication in Higher Education. In: Communication & Mass Media Complete (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 2002 to present (All listings) (Peer reviewed)
- Arthritis Research & Therapy . In: PubMed Central (U.S. National Library of Medicine) / v.5, 2003 to present (Click on "Go" to see all listings)
- Arthur Frommer's Budget Travel. In: Canadian Reference Center (Ebsco) / June 1, 2004 to present (All listings)
- Artificial Cells, Blood Substitutes, & Biotechnology. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 2003 to present (Full text delay: 12 months) (All listings) / (Full text only) (Peer reviewed)
- Artificial Life. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 1997 to present (Full text delay: 12 months) (All listings) / (Full text only) (Peer reviewed)
- Artificial Organs. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 1998 to present (Full text delay: 12 months) (All listings) / (Full text only) (Peer reviewed)
- Arts & Activities. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / May 1, 1990 to present (All listings)
- Arts Education Policy Review. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Sept. 1, 1992 to present (All listings) (Peer reviewed)
- ArtUS. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 2003 to present (All listings)
- ASA Bulletin. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Mar. 1, 2003 to present (All listings)
- ASBN Update. In: CINAHL with Full Text (Ebsco) / 2000 to present (All listings)
- Ascent Magazine. In: MasterFile Elite (Ebsco) / Dec. 1, 2004 to present (All listings)
- ASEAN Economic Bulletin. In: Business Source Premier (Ebsco) / July 1, 1984 to present (All listings)
- ASHA Leader. In: CINAHL with Full Text (Ebsco) / 2000 to present (All listings)
- ASHE Higher Education Report. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 2005 to present (Full text delay: 12 months) (All listings) / (Full text only) (Peer reviewed)
- ASHRAE Journal. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 2004 to present (All listings)
- ASHRAE Transactions. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 2004 to present (All listings) (Peer reviewed)
- Asia Journal of Theology. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 2001 to present (All listings) (Peer reviewed)
- Asia Pacific Biotech News. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Mar. 1, 2003 to present (Full text delay: 12 months) (All listings) / (Full text only) (Peer reviewed)
- Asia Pacific Business Review. In: Business Source Premier (Ebsco) / Oct. 1, 2000 to present (Full text delay: 12 months) (All listings) / (Full text only)
- Asia Pacific Coatings Journal. In: Business Source Premier (Ebsco) / Feb. 1, 2000 to present (All listings)
- Asia Pacific Journal of Anthropology. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Apr. 1, 2004 to present (Full text delay: 12 months) (All listings) / (Full text only) (Peer reviewed)
- Asia Pacific Viewpoint. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Apr. 1, 1997 to present (Full text delay: 12 months) (All listings) / (Full text only) (Peer reviewed)
- Asiamoney. In: Business Source Premier (Ebsco) / July 1, 1998 to present (Full text delay: 0.9 (All listings) / (Full text only)
- Asian Affairs. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Feb. 1, 1974 to present (All listings) (Peer reviewed)
- Asian Affairs: An American Review. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Dec. 1, 1989 to present (All listings) (Peer reviewed)
- Asian American Policy Review. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 2004 to present (Full text delay: 3 months) (All listings) / (Full text only) (Peer reviewed)
- Asian Case Research Journal. In: Business Source Premier (Ebsco) / June 1, 2001 to present (Full text delay: 12 months) (All listings) / (Full text only)
- Asian Economic Journal. In: Business Source Premier (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 1998 to present (Full text delay: 12 months) (All listings) / (Full text only)
- Asian Economic Papers. In: Business Source Premier (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 2003 to present (Full text delay: 12 months) (All listings) / (Full text only)
- Asian Ethnicity. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Mar. 1, 2000 to present (Full text delay: 12 months) (All listings) / (Full text only) (Peer reviewed)
- Asian Folklore Studies. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / July 1, 2000 to present (All listings) (Peer reviewed)
- Asian Journal of Communication. In: Communication & Mass Media Complete (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 2003 to present (Full text delay: 12 months) (All listings) / (Full text only) (Peer reviewed)
- Asian Journal of Pentecostal Studies. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 2000 to present (All listings) (Peer reviewed)
- Asian Journal of Social Psychology. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 1998 to present (Full text delay: 12 months) (All listings) / (Full text only) (Peer reviewed)
- Asian Pacific Post. In: Canadian Reference Center (Ebsco) / June 1, 2006 to present (All listings)
- Asian Perspectives: Journal of Archeology for Asia & the Pacific. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Mar. 1, 2000 to present (All listings) (Peer reviewed)
- Asian Philosophy. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Mar. 1, 1991 to present (Full text delay: 12 months) (All listings) / (Full text only) (Peer reviewed)
- Asian Studies Review. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 1998 to present (Full text delay: 12 months) (All listings) / (Full text only) (Peer reviewed)
- Asian Theatre Journal. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 2001 to present (All listings) (Peer reviewed)
- Asian-Pacific Economic Literature. In: Business Source Premier (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 1998 to present (Full text delay: 12 months) (All listings) / (Full text only)
- Asia-Pacific Journal of Operational Research. In: Business Source Premier (Ebsco) / Nov. 1, 1997 to present (All listings)
- Asia-Pacific Journal of Teacher Education. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / July 1, 1996 to present (Full text delay: 12 months) (All listings) / (Full text only) (Peer reviewed)
- Asia-Pacific Journal on Human Rights & the Law. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 2000 to present (Full text delay: 12 months) (All listings) / (Full text only) (Peer reviewed)
- Asia-Pacific Review. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / May 1, 2000 to present (Full text delay: 12 months) (All listings) / (Full text only) (Peer reviewed)
- Ask. In: Primary Search (Ebsco) / July 1, 2004 to present (All listings)
- Assessment & Evaluation in Higher Education. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Apr. 1, 1991 to present (Full text delay: 12 months) (All listings) / (Full text only) (Peer reviewed)
- Assessment in Education: Principles, Policy & Practice. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Mar. 1, 1994 to present (Full text delay: 12 months) (All listings) / (Full text only) (Peer reviewed)
- Assessment Update. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 1997 to present (Full text delay: 12 months) (All listings) / (Full text only) (Peer reviewed)
- Asset Finance International. In: Business Source Premier (Ebsco) / Dec. 1, 2003 to present (All listings)
- Asset Securitization Report. In: Business Source Premier (Ebsco) / Jan. 8, 2001 to present (All listings)
- Assistive Technology. In: CINAHL with Full Text (Ebsco) / 2005 to present (All listings) (Peer reviewed)
- Association Meetings. In: Business Source Premier (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 2002 to present (All listings)
- Associations Now. In: Business Source Premier (Ebsco) / Oct. 1, 2005 to present (All listings)
- Astronomical & Astrophysical Transactions. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Mar. 1, 1997 to present (Full text delay: 12 months) (All listings) / (Full text only) (Peer reviewed)
- Astronomy. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Aug. 1, 1992 to present (All listings)
- Astronomy & Astrophysics Review. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 1989 to present (Full text delay: 12 months) (All listings) / (Full text only) (Peer reviewed)
- Astronomy & Geophysics. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Feb. 1, 2000 to present (Full text delay: 12 months) (All listings) / (Full text only) (Peer reviewed)
- Astronomy Letters. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 2000 to present (Full text delay: 12 months) (All listings) / (Full text only) (Peer reviewed)
- Astronomy Reports. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 2000 to present (Full text delay: 12 months) (All listings) / (Full text only) (Peer reviewed)
- Astrophysics. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Apr. 1, 2003 to present (Full text delay: 12 months) (All listings) / (Full text only) (Peer reviewed)
- Astrophysics & Space Science. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Apr. 1, 2003 to present (Full text delay: 12 months) (All listings) / (Full text only) (Peer reviewed)
- Asymptotic Analysis. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 1998 to present (Full text delay: 6 months) (All listings) / (Full text only) (Peer reviewed)
- Atlanta. In: MasterFile Elite (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 2000 to present (All listings)
- Atlantic (10727825). In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 2004 to present (All listings)
- Atlantic Economic Journal. In: Business Source Premier (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 1990 to present (Full text delay: 12 months) (All listings) / (Full text only)
- Atlantic Economic Journal. In: MasterFile Elite (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 1990 to present (All listings) (Peer reviewed)
- Atlantic Journal of Communication. In: Communication & Mass Media Complete (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 2004 to present (Full text delay: 12 months) (All listings) / (Full text only) (Peer reviewed)
- Atlantic Monthly; Boston. In: Canadian Business & Current Affairs (Proquest) / 1988 to present (All listings)
- ATQ. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 1990 to present (All listings) (Peer reviewed)
- ATQ. In: MasterFile Elite (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 1990 to present (All listings) (Peer reviewed)
- Attachment & Human Development. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Apr. 1, 2000 to present (Full text delay: 12 months) (All listings) / (Full text only) (Peer reviewed)
- Audiotex Update. In: Business Source Premier (Ebsco) / July 1, 1999 to present (All listings)
- Auditing. In: Business Source Premier (Ebsco) / June 1, 1981 to present (Full text delay: 12 months) (All listings) / (Full text only)
- Auk. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Nov. 1, 2002 to present (All listings) (Peer reviewed)
- Ausmarine. In: MasterFile Elite (Ebsco) / Nov. 1, 2005 to present (All listings)
- Austral Ecology. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 2000 to present (Full text delay: 12 months) (All listings) / (Full text only) (Peer reviewed)
- Australasian Journal of Dermatology. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 1998 to present (Full text delay: 12 months) (All listings) / (Full text only) (Peer reviewed)
- Australasian Journal of Neuroscience. In: CINAHL with Full Text (Ebsco) / 2005 to present (All listings) (Peer reviewed)
- Australasian Journal of Podiatric Medicine. In: CINAHL with Full Text (Ebsco) / 2006 to present (All listings) (Peer reviewed)
- Australasian Psychiatry. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Aug. 1, 1998 to present (Full text delay: 12 months) (All listings) / (Full text only) (Peer reviewed)
- Australasian Radiology. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 1998 to present (Full text delay: 12 months) (All listings) / (Full text only) (Peer reviewed)
- Australia and New Zealand Health Policy . In: PubMed Central (U.S. National Library of Medicine) / v.1, 2004 to present (Click on "Go" to see all listings)
- Australian & New Zealand Continence Journal. In: CINAHL with Full Text (Ebsco) / 2005 to present (All listings) (Peer reviewed)
- Australian & New Zealand Journal of Family Therapy. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Oct. 1, 2003 to present (Full text delay: 12 months) (All listings) / (Full text only) (Peer reviewed)
- Australian & New Zealand Journal of Obstetrics & Gynaecology. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 2003 to present (Full text delay: 12 months) (All listings) / (Full text only) (Peer reviewed)
- Australian & New Zealand Journal of Psychiatry. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 1998 to present (Full text delay: 12 months) (All listings) / (Full text only) (Peer reviewed)
- Australian & New Zealand Journal of Statistics. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 1998 to present (Full text delay: 12 months) (All listings) / (Full text only) (Peer reviewed)
- Australian Economic History Review. In: Business Source Premier (Ebsco) / Mar. 1, 1997 to present (Full text delay: 12 months) (All listings) / (Full text only)
- Australian Economic Papers. In: Business Source Premier (Ebsco) / June 1, 1965 to present (Full text delay: 12 months) (All listings) / (Full text only)
- Australian Economic Review. In: Business Source Premier (Ebsco) / Mar. 1, 1968 to present (Full text delay: 12 months) (All listings) / (Full text only)
- Australian Feminist Studies. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Oct. 1, 1998 to present (Full text delay: 12 months) (All listings) / (Full text only) (Peer reviewed)
- Australian Geographer. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / May 1, 1997 to present (Full text delay: 12 months) (All listings) / (Full text only) (Peer reviewed)
- Australian Geographic. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 1998 to present (All listings)
- Australian Historical Studies. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 1995 to present (All listings) (Peer reviewed)
- Australian Journal of Advanced Nursing. In: CINAHL with Full Text (Ebsco) / 2005 to present (All listings) (Peer reviewed)
- Australian Journal of Agricultural & Resource Economics. In: Business Source Premier (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 1998 to present (Full text delay: 12 months) (All listings) / (Full text only)
- Australian Journal of Anthropology. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Feb. 1, 1992 to present (All listings) (Peer reviewed)
- Australian Journal of Earth Sciences. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 1998 to present (Full text delay: 12 months) (All listings) / (Full text only) (Peer reviewed)
- Australian Journal of Entomology. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 1998 to present (Full text delay: 12 months) (All listings) / (Full text only) (Peer reviewed)
- Australian Journal of International Affairs. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / May 1, 1995 to present (Full text delay: 12 months) (All listings) / (Full text only) (Peer reviewed)
- Australian Journal of Language & Literacy. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Oct. 1, 2002 to present (All listings) (Peer reviewed)
- Australian Journal of Linguistics. In: Communication & Mass Media Complete (Ebsco) / Apr. 1, 1998 to present (Full text delay: 12 months) (All listings) / (Full text only) (Peer reviewed)
- Australian Journal of Management. In: Business Source Premier (Ebsco) / Apr. 1, 1976 to present (All listings)
- Australian Journal of Political Science. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / July 1, 1996 to present (Full text delay: 12 months) (All listings) / (Full text only) (Peer reviewed)
- Australian Journal of Politics & History. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Mar. 1, 1998 to present (Full text delay: 12 months) (All listings) / (Full text only) (Peer reviewed)
- Australian Journal of Psychology. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / July 1, 2003 to present (Full text delay: 12 months) (All listings) / (Full text only) (Peer reviewed)
- Australian Journal of Public Administration. In: Business Source Premier (Ebsco) / Mar. 1, 1994 to present (Full text delay: 12 months) (All listings) / (Full text only)
- Australian Journal of Rural Health. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Aug. 1, 1998 to present (Full text delay: 12 months) (All listings) / (Full text only) (Peer reviewed)
- Australian Journal of Social Issues. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 1999 to present (All listings) (Peer reviewed)
- Australian Literary Studies. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 1990 to present (All listings)
- Australian Mathematics Teacher. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 2001 to present (All listings)
- Australian Nursing Journal. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 1995 to present (All listings)
- Australian Occupational Therapy Journal. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 1998 to present (Full text delay: 12 months) (All listings) / (Full text only) (Peer reviewed)
- Australian Occupational Therapy Journal. In: CINAHL with Full Text (Ebsco) / 1998 to present (Full text delay: 12 months) (All listings) / (Full text only) (Peer reviewed)
- Australian Primary Mathematics Classroom. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 2001 to present (All listings)
- Australian Psychologist. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Mar. 1, 2003 to present (Full text delay: 12 months) (All listings) / (Full text only) (Peer reviewed)
- Australian Senior Mathematics Journal. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 2001 to present (All listings)
- Australian Social Work. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 2003 to present (Full text delay: 12 months) (All listings) / (Full text only) (Peer reviewed)
- Australian, The. In: Canadian Reference Center (Ebsco) / Oct. 2, 2000 to present (All listings)
- Autoimmunity. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 2002 to present (Full text delay: 12 months) (All listings) / (Full text only) (Peer reviewed)
- Automation & Remote Control. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Apr. 1, 2003 to present (Full text delay: 12 months) (All listings) / (Full text only) (Peer reviewed)
- Automotive Body Repair News. In: Business Source Premier (Ebsco) / July 1, 1999 to present (All listings)
- Automotive Design & Production. In: Business Source Premier (Ebsco) / Oct. 1, 2001 to present (All listings)
- Automotive Engineer. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 1997 to present (All listings)
- Automotive Industries. In: Business Source Premier (Ebsco) / July 1, 1999 to present (All listings)
- Automotive News. In: Business Source Premier (Ebsco) / July 22, 1996 to present (All listings)
- Automotive News Europe. In: Business Source Premier (Ebsco) / Sept. 1, 1999 to present (All listings)
- Autonomic & Autacoid Pharmacology. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Feb. 1, 2002 to present (Full text delay: 12 months) (All listings) / (Full text only) (Peer reviewed)
- AutoWeek. In: Business Source Premier (Ebsco) / Sept. 30, 1996 to present (All listings)
- AutoWeek. In: MasterFile Elite (Ebsco) / Sept. 30, 1996 to present (All listings)
- Autumn Report. In: Business Source Premier (Ebsco) / Oct. 1, 2002 to present (All listings)
- Avian Pathology. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / June 1, 1996 to present (Full text delay: 12 months) (All listings) / (Full text only) (Peer reviewed)
- Aviation History. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / July 1, 1996 to present (All listings)
- Aviation Week & Space Technology. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Apr. 1, 2001 to present (Full text delay: 4 days) (All listings) / (Full text only)
- AWHONN Lifelines. In: CINAHL with Full Text (Ebsco) / 2006 to present (Full text delay: 12 months) (All listings) / (Full text only) (Peer reviewed)
- AXON/ L'AXONE. In: CINAHL with Full Text (Ebsco) / 2004 to present (All listings) (Peer reviewed)