Titles: B
- B to B. In: Business Source Premier (Ebsco) / Mar. 27, 2000 to present (All listings)
- B&T Weekly. In: Business Source Premier (Ebsco) / Nov. 1, 2003 to present (All listings)
- Babel. In: Communication & Mass Media Complete (Ebsco) / Feb. 1, 2003 to present (All listings) (Peer reviewed)
- Baby Talk. In: MasterFile Elite (Ebsco) / Dec. 1, 1997 to present (All listings)
- Back Stage East. In: Business Source Premier (Ebsco) / Oct. 27, 2005 to present (All listings)
- Backpacker. In: Canadian Reference Center (Ebsco) / May 1, 1990 to present (All listings)
- Backpacker. In: MasterFile Elite (Ebsco) / May 1, 1990 to present (All listings)
- Backyard Flyer. In: Canadian Reference Center (Ebsco) / Dec. 1, 2003 to present (All listings)
- Bank Accounting & Finance (08943958). In: Business Source Premier (Ebsco) / Apr. 1, 2002 to present (All listings)
- Bank Investment Consultant. In: Business Source Premier (Ebsco) / July 1, 1999 to present (All listings)
- Bank Loan Report. In: Business Source Premier (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 1999 to present (All listings)
- Bank Marketing. In: Business Source Premier (Ebsco) / July 1, 1993 to present (All listings)
- Bank of Canada Review. In: Business Source Premier (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 1994 to present (All listings)
- Bank of England Quarterly Bulletin. In: Business Source Premier (Ebsco) / Aug. 1, 2002 to present (All listings)
- Bank Technology News. In: Business Source Premier (Ebsco) / July 1, 2000 to present (All listings)
- Banking & Financial Services Policy Report. In: Business Source Premier (Ebsco) / Oct. 1, 1999 to present (All listings)
- Banking Wire. In: Regional Business News (Ebsco) / Aug. 20, 2003 to present (All listings)
- Baseball Digest. In: Canadian Reference Center (Ebsco) / July 1, 1998 to present (All listings)
- Baseline. In: Business Source Premier (Ebsco) / Aug. 1, 2002 to present (All listings)
- Basic & Applied Social Psychology. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Mar. 1, 1980 to present (Full text delay: 12 months) (All listings) / (Full text only) (Peer reviewed)
- Basic & Clinical Pharmacology & Toxicology. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 2004 to present (Full text delay: 12 months) (All listings) / (Full text only) (Peer reviewed)
- Basin Research. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 1998 to present (Full text delay: 12 months) (All listings) / (Full text only) (Peer reviewed)
- Bay Nature. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 2002 to present (All listings)
- Baylor Business Review. In: Business Source Premier (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 1990 to present (All listings)
- BC Studies. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Mar. 1, 2000 to present (All listings) (Peer reviewed)
- BC Studies; Vancouver. In: Canadian Business & Current Affairs (Proquest) / 1999 to present (All listings)
- Beaver. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 1990 to present (All listings)
- Beaver; Winnipeg. In: Canadian Business & Current Affairs (Proquest) / 1993 to present (All listings)
- BEEF. In: Business Source Premier (Ebsco) / July 1, 2003 to present (All listings)
- Behavior & Philosophy. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 2000 to present (All listings) (Peer reviewed)
- Behavior Analysis Digest. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 2004 to present (All listings)
- Behavior Analyst Today. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / July 1, 2003 to present (All listings) (Peer reviewed)
- Behavior Genetics. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 1997 to present (Full text delay: 12 months) (All listings) / (Full text only) (Peer reviewed)
- Behavioral and Brain Functions . In: PubMed Central (U.S. National Library of Medicine) / v.1, 2005 to present (Click on "Go" to see all listings)
- Behavioral Interventions. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 1994 to present (Full text delay: 6 months) (All listings) / (Full text only) (Peer reviewed)
- Behavioral Medicine. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 1994 to present (All listings) (Peer reviewed)
- Behavioral Research in Accounting. In: Business Source Premier (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 1989 to present (Full text delay: 12 months) (All listings) / (Full text only)
- Behavioral Sciences & the Law. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 1983 to present (Full text delay: 6 months) (All listings) / (Full text only) (Peer reviewed)
- Behavioral Sleep Medicine. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Mar. 1, 2003 to present (Full text delay: 12 months) (All listings) / (Full text only) (Peer reviewed)
- Behaviour. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 1999 to present (Full text delay: 12 months) (All listings) / (Full text only) (Peer reviewed)
- Behaviour & Information Technology. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 1996 to present (Full text delay: 12 months) (All listings) / (Full text only) (Peer reviewed)
- Behavioural Neurology. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Mar. 1, 1998 to present (Full text delay: 12 months) (All listings) / (Full text only) (Peer reviewed)
- Behind the Headlines; Toronto. In: Canadian Business & Current Affairs (Proquest) / 1996 to present (All listings)
- Beilstein Journal of Organic Chemistry . In: PubMed Central (U.S. National Library of Medicine) / v.1, 2005 to present (Click on "Go" to see all listings)
- Bel Age. In: Canadian Reference Center (Ebsco) / Nov. 1, 2004 to present (All listings)
- Belgian Journal of Linguistics. In: Communication & Mass Media Complete (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 2003 to present (All listings) (Peer reviewed)
- Bell Labs Technical Journal. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / June 1, 1996 to present (All listings) (Peer reviewed)
- Beloit Poetry Journal. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Dec. 1, 2003 to present (All listings)
- Benefits & Compensation Digest. In: Business Source Premier (Ebsco) / July 1, 2004 to present (All listings)
- Benefits Canada. In: Business Source Premier (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 1999 to present (All listings)
- Benefits Law Journal. In: Business Source Premier (Ebsco) / Mar. 1, 2001 to present (All listings)
- Benefits Quarterly. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Mar. 1, 1985 to present (All listings)
- Berkeley Journal of Employment & Labor Law. In: Business Source Premier (Ebsco) / Aug. 1, 2000 to present (All listings)
- Berkeley Journal of Gender, Law & Justice. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 2005 to present (All listings) (Peer reviewed)
- Berkeley Journal of International Law. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Mar. 1, 2000 to present (All listings) (Peer reviewed)
- Berkeley La Raza Law Journal. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / July 1, 2000 to present (All listings) (Peer reviewed)
- Berkeley Technology Law Journal. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / May 1, 2000 to present (All listings) (Peer reviewed)
- Best Life. In: MasterFile Elite (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 2005 to present (All listings)
- Best Practice. In: CINAHL with Full Text (Ebsco) / 1997 to present (All listings)
- Best Practice in Mental Health: An International Journal. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 2005 to present (All listings) (Peer reviewed)
- Best's Review. In: Business Source Premier (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 2000 to present (All listings)
- Better Nutrition. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / July 1, 1998 to present (All listings)
- Beverage Industry. In: Business Source Premier (Ebsco) / Dec. 1, 1993 to present (All listings)
- Beverage World. In: Business Source Premier (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 2000 to present (All listings)
- Biblical Interpretation. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 1999 to present (Full text delay: 12 months) (All listings) / (Full text only) (Peer reviewed)
- Bicycle Retailer & Industry News. In: Business Source Premier (Ebsco) / Apr. 1, 2002 to present (All listings)
- Bilingual Review. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / July 1, 1990 to present (All listings) (Peer reviewed)
- Billboard. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 1994 to present (All listings)
- Billboard. In: Canadian Reference Center (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 1994 to present (All listings)
- Biocatalysis & Biotransformation. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Feb. 1, 2002 to present (Full text delay: 12 months) (All listings) / (Full text only) (Peer reviewed)
- Biochemistry & Cell Biology. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Feb. 1, 2001 to present (Full text delay: 6 months) (All listings) / (Full text only) (Peer reviewed)
- Biochemistry (00062979). In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Apr. 1, 2003 to present (Full text delay: 12 months) (All listings) / (Full text only) (Peer reviewed)
- Biochemistry and Cell Biology; Ottawa. In: Canadian Business & Current Affairs (Proquest) / 1998 to present (All listings)
- Biocontrol Science & Technology. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Sept. 1, 1998 to present (Full text delay: 12 months) (All listings) / (Full text only) (Peer reviewed)
- BioCycle. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 1995 to present (All listings) (Peer reviewed)
- BioDrugs. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 1998 to present (Full text delay: 6 months) (All listings) / (Full text only) (Peer reviewed)
- Bioethics. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 1998 to present (Full text delay: 12 months) (All listings) / (Full text only) (Peer reviewed)
- Biofactors. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / June 1, 1996 to present (Full text delay: 12 months) (All listings) / (Full text only) (Peer reviewed)
- Biogeochemistry. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 2003 to present (Full text delay: 12 months) (All listings) / (Full text only) (Peer reviewed)
- Biography: An Interdisciplinary Quarterly. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 2001 to present (All listings) (Peer reviewed)
- Biological Chemistry. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 2003 to present (Full text delay: 12 months) (All listings) / (Full text only) (Peer reviewed)
- Biological Cybernetics. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Aug. 1, 1996 to present (Full text delay: 12 months) (All listings) / (Full text only) (Peer reviewed)
- Biological Journal of the Linnean Society. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 2003 to present (Full text delay: 12 months) (All listings) / (Full text only) (Peer reviewed)
- Biological Procedures Online . In: PubMed Central (U.S. National Library of Medicine) / v.1, 1998 to present (Click on "Go" to see all listings)
- Biological Rhythm Research. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 1997 to present (Full text delay: 12 months) (All listings) / (Full text only) (Peer reviewed)
- Biologist. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 2001 to present (All listings) (Peer reviewed)
- Biology Bulletin. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 2003 to present (Full text delay: 12 months) (All listings) / (Full text only) (Peer reviewed)
- Biology Direct . In: PubMed Central (U.S. National Library of Medicine) / v.1, 2006 to present (Click on "Go" to see all listings)
- Biomagnetic Research and Technology . In: PubMed Central (U.S. National Library of Medicine) / v.1, 2003 to present (Click on "Go" to see all listings)
- Biomarkers. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 1997 to present (Full text delay: 12 months) (All listings) / (Full text only) (Peer reviewed)
- Biomedical Digital Libraries . In: PubMed Central (U.S. National Library of Medicine) / v.1, 2004 to present (Click on "Go" to see all listings)
- BioMedical Engineering OnLine . In: PubMed Central (U.S. National Library of Medicine) / v.1, 2002 to present (Click on "Go" to see all listings)
- Bio-Medical Materials & Engineering. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Dec. 1, 1997 to present (Full text delay: 9 months) (All listings) / (Full text only) (Peer reviewed)
- Biomedical Safety & Standards. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 1999 to present (All listings) (Peer reviewed)
- Biometrics. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 2003 to present (Full text delay: 12 months) (All listings) / (Full text only) (Peer reviewed)
- Bioremediation Journal. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 2002 to present (All listings) (Peer reviewed)
- Bioscience. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 1992 to present (All listings) (Peer reviewed)
- Biotech Business. In: Business Source Premier (Ebsco) / July 1, 1999 to present (All listings)
- Biotech Equipment Update. In: Business Source Premier (Ebsco) / July 1, 1999 to present (All listings)
- Biotech Financial Reports. In: Business Source Premier (Ebsco) / July 1, 1999 to present (All listings)
- Biotechnic & Histochemistry. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 2003 to present (Full text delay: 12 months) (All listings) / (Full text only) (Peer reviewed)
- Bipolar Disorders. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Sept. 1, 1999 to present (Full text delay: 12 months) (All listings) / (Full text only) (Peer reviewed)
- Birder's World. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / June 1, 2001 to present (All listings)
- Birth: Issues in Perinatal Care. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Mar. 1, 1998 to present (Full text delay: 12 months) (All listings) / (Full text only) (Peer reviewed)
- BizEd. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Nov. 1, 2001 to present (All listings)
- BJU International. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 1999 to present (Full text delay: 12 months) (All listings) / (Full text only) (Peer reviewed)
- BLACFAX. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 1990 to present (All listings)
- Black American Literature Forum. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 1990 to present (All listings) (Peer reviewed)
- Black Collegian. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Mar. 1, 1990 to present (All listings)
- Black Enterprise. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / May 1, 1990 to present (All listings)
- Black History Bulletin. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 2002 to present (Full text delay: 6 months) (All listings) / (Full text only) (Peer reviewed)
- Black Issues Book Review. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / July 1, 1999 to present (All listings)
- Black Scholar. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / June 1, 1991 to present (All listings)
- Black Theology: An International Journal. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Nov. 1, 2002 to present (Full text delay: 3 months) (All listings) / (Full text only) (Peer reviewed)
- Blood Pressure. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Apr. 20, 1998 to present (Full text delay: 12 months) (All listings) / (Full text only) (Peer reviewed)
- Blueprint. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Oct. 1, 2004 to present (All listings)
- BMC Anesthesiology . In: PubMed Central (U.S. National Library of Medicine) / v.1, 2001 to present (Click on "Go" to see all listings)
- BMC Biochemistry . In: PubMed Central (U.S. National Library of Medicine) / v.1, 2000 to present (Click on "Go" to see all listings)
- BMC Bioinformatics . In: PubMed Central (U.S. National Library of Medicine) / v.1, 2000 to present (Click on "Go" to see all listings)
- BMC Biology . In: PubMed Central (U.S. National Library of Medicine) / v.1, 2003 to present (Click on "Go" to see all listings)
- BMC Biotechnology . In: PubMed Central (U.S. National Library of Medicine) / v.1, 2001 to present (Click on "Go" to see all listings)
- BMC Blood Disorders . In: PubMed Central (U.S. National Library of Medicine) / v.1, 2001 to present (Click on "Go" to see all listings)
- BMC Cancer . In: PubMed Central (U.S. National Library of Medicine) / v.1, 2001 to present (Click on "Go" to see all listings)
- BMC Cardiovascular Disorders . In: PubMed Central (U.S. National Library of Medicine) / v.1, 2001 to present (Click on "Go" to see all listings)
- BMC Cell Biology . In: PubMed Central (U.S. National Library of Medicine) / v.1, 2000 to present (Click on "Go" to see all listings)
- BMC Chemical Biology . In: PubMed Central (U.S. National Library of Medicine) / v.1, 2001 to present (Click on "Go" to see all listings)
- BMC Clinical Pathology . In: PubMed Central (U.S. National Library of Medicine) / v.1, 2001 to present (Click on "Go" to see all listings)
- BMC Clinical Pharmacology . In: PubMed Central (U.S. National Library of Medicine) / v.1, 2001 to present (Click on "Go" to see all listings)
- BMC Complementary and Alternative Medicine . In: PubMed Central (U.S. National Library of Medicine) / v.1, 2001 to present (Click on "Go" to see all listings)
- BMC Dermatology . In: PubMed Central (U.S. National Library of Medicine) / v.1, 2001 to present (Click on "Go" to see all listings)
- BMC Developmental Biology . In: PubMed Central (U.S. National Library of Medicine) / v.1, 2001 to present (Click on "Go" to see all listings)
- BMC Ear, Nose and Throat Disorders . In: PubMed Central (U.S. National Library of Medicine) / v.1, 2001 to present (Click on "Go" to see all listings)
- BMC Ecology . In: PubMed Central (U.S. National Library of Medicine) / v.1, 2001 to present (Click on "Go" to see all listings)
- BMC Emergency Medicine . In: PubMed Central (U.S. National Library of Medicine) / v.1, 2001 to present (Click on "Go" to see all listings)
- BMC Endocrine Disorders . In: PubMed Central (U.S. National Library of Medicine) / v.1, 2001 to present (Click on "Go" to see all listings)
- BMC Evolutionary Biology . In: PubMed Central (U.S. National Library of Medicine) / v.1, 2001 to present (Click on "Go" to see all listings)
- BMC Family Practice . In: PubMed Central (U.S. National Library of Medicine) / v.1, 2000 to present (Click on "Go" to see all listings)
- BMC Gastroenterology . In: PubMed Central (U.S. National Library of Medicine) / v.1, 2001 to present (Click on "Go" to see all listings)
- BMC Genetics . In: PubMed Central (U.S. National Library of Medicine) / v.1, 2000 to present (Click on "Go" to see all listings)
- BMC Genomics . In: PubMed Central (U.S. National Library of Medicine) / v.1, 2000 to present (Click on "Go" to see all listings)
- BMC Geriatrics . In: PubMed Central (U.S. National Library of Medicine) / v.1, 2001 to present (Click on "Go" to see all listings)
- BMC Health Services Research . In: PubMed Central (U.S. National Library of Medicine) / v.1, 2001 to present (Click on "Go" to see all listings)
- BMC Immunology . In: PubMed Central (U.S. National Library of Medicine) / v.1, 2000 to present (Click on "Go" to see all listings)
- BMC Infectious Diseases . In: PubMed Central (U.S. National Library of Medicine) / v.1, 2001 to present (Click on "Go" to see all listings)
- BMC International Health and Human Rights . In: PubMed Central (U.S. National Library of Medicine) / v.1, 2001 to present (Click on "Go" to see all listings)
- BMC Medical Education . In: PubMed Central (U.S. National Library of Medicine) / v.1, 2001 to present (Click on "Go" to see all listings)
- BMC Medical Ethics . In: PubMed Central (U.S. National Library of Medicine) / v.1, 2000 to present (Click on "Go" to see all listings)
- BMC Medical Genetics . In: PubMed Central (U.S. National Library of Medicine) / v.1, 2000 to present (Click on "Go" to see all listings)
- BMC Medical Imaging . In: PubMed Central (U.S. National Library of Medicine) / v.1, 2001 to present (Click on "Go" to see all listings)
- BMC Medical Informatics and Decision Making . In: PubMed Central (U.S. National Library of Medicine) / v.1, 2001 to present (Click on "Go" to see all listings)
- BMC Medical Research Methodology . In: PubMed Central (U.S. National Library of Medicine) / v.1, 2001 to present (Click on "Go" to see all listings)
- BMC Medicine . In: PubMed Central (U.S. National Library of Medicine) / v.1, 2003 to present (Click on "Go" to see all listings)
- BMC Microbiology . In: PubMed Central (U.S. National Library of Medicine) / v.1, 2001 to present (Click on "Go" to see all listings)
- BMC Molecular Biology . In: PubMed Central (U.S. National Library of Medicine) / v.1, 2000 to present (Click on "Go" to see all listings)
- BMC Musculoskeletal Disorders . In: PubMed Central (U.S. National Library of Medicine) / v.1, 2000 to present (Click on "Go" to see all listings)
- BMC Nephrology . In: PubMed Central (U.S. National Library of Medicine) / v.1, 2000 to present (Click on "Go" to see all listings)
- BMC Neurology . In: PubMed Central (U.S. National Library of Medicine) / v.1, 2001 to present (Click on "Go" to see all listings)
- BMC Neuroscience . In: PubMed Central (U.S. National Library of Medicine) / v.1, 2000 to present (Click on "Go" to see all listings)
- BMC Nuclear Medicine . In: PubMed Central (U.S. National Library of Medicine) / v.1, 2001 to present (Click on "Go" to see all listings)
- BMC Nursing . In: PubMed Central (U.S. National Library of Medicine) / v.1, 2002 to present (Click on "Go" to see all listings)
- BMC Ophthalmology . In: PubMed Central (U.S. National Library of Medicine) / v.1, 2001 to present (Click on "Go" to see all listings)
- BMC Oral Health . In: PubMed Central (U.S. National Library of Medicine) / v.1, 2001 to present (Click on "Go" to see all listings)
- BMC Palliative Care . In: PubMed Central (U.S. National Library of Medicine) / v.1, 2002 to present (Click on "Go" to see all listings)
- BMC Pediatrics . In: PubMed Central (U.S. National Library of Medicine) / v.1, 2001 to present (Click on "Go" to see all listings)
- BMC Pharmacology . In: PubMed Central (U.S. National Library of Medicine) / v.1, 2001 to present (Click on "Go" to see all listings)
- BMC Physiology . In: PubMed Central (U.S. National Library of Medicine) / v.1, 2001 to present (Click on "Go" to see all listings)
- BMC Plant Biology . In: PubMed Central (U.S. National Library of Medicine) / v.1, 2001 to present (Click on "Go" to see all listings)
- BMC Pregnancy and Childbirth . In: PubMed Central (U.S. National Library of Medicine) / v.1, 2001 to present (Click on "Go" to see all listings)
- BMC Psychiatry . In: PubMed Central (U.S. National Library of Medicine) / v.1, 2001 to present (Click on "Go" to see all listings)
- BMC Public Health . In: PubMed Central (U.S. National Library of Medicine) / v.1, 2001 to present (Click on "Go" to see all listings)
- BMC Pulmonary Medicine . In: PubMed Central (U.S. National Library of Medicine) / v.1, 2001 to present (Click on "Go" to see all listings)
- BMC Structural Biology . In: PubMed Central (U.S. National Library of Medicine) / v.1, 2001 to present (Click on "Go" to see all listings)
- BMC Surgery . In: PubMed Central (U.S. National Library of Medicine) / v.1, 2001 to present (Click on "Go" to see all listings)
- BMC Urology . In: PubMed Central (U.S. National Library of Medicine) / v.1, 2001 to present (Click on "Go" to see all listings)
- BMC Veterinary Research . In: PubMed Central (U.S. National Library of Medicine) / v.1, 2005 to present (Click on "Go" to see all listings)
- BMC Women's Health . In: PubMed Central (U.S. National Library of Medicine) / v.1, 2001 to present (Click on "Go" to see all listings)
- BMX Plus. In: Canadian Reference Center (Ebsco) / Aug. 1, 2005 to present (All listings)
- Board Leadership. In: Business Source Premier (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 2000 to present (Full text delay: 12 months) (All listings) / (Full text only)
- Boating World. In: Canadian Reference Center (Ebsco) / Mar. 1, 2004 to present (All listings)
- Bond Buyer. In: Business Source Premier (Ebsco) / July 1, 1997 to present (All listings)
- Bone Marrow Transplantation. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 1997 to present (Full text delay: 12 months) (All listings) / (Full text only) (Peer reviewed)
- Book History. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 2003 to present (Full text delay: 6 months) (All listings) / (Full text only) (Peer reviewed)
- Book Links. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 2002 to present (Full text delay: 14 days) (All listings) / (Full text only)
- Book Publishing Report. In: Business Source Premier (Ebsco) / Sept. 1, 1999 to present (Full text delay: 3 months) (All listings) / (Full text only)
- Booklist. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 2002 to present (Full text delay: 14 days) (All listings) / (Full text only)
- Books in Canada; Toronto. In: Canadian Business & Current Affairs (Proquest) / 1993 to present (All listings)
- Bookseller. In: Business Source Premier (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 2002 to present (All listings)
- Border Crossings; Winnipeg. In: Canadian Business & Current Affairs (Proquest) / 1996 to present (All listings)
- Boreas. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / May 1, 1999 to present (Full text delay: 12 months) (All listings) / (Full text only) (Peer reviewed)
- Borneo Research Bulletin. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 2002 to present (All listings)
- Boston College Environmental Affairs Law Review. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 1990 to present (All listings) (Peer reviewed)
- Botanica Marina. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 1999 to present (Full text delay: 12 months) (All listings) / (Full text only) (Peer reviewed)
- Botanical Journal of Scotland. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 1998 to present (Full text delay: 12 months) (All listings) / (Full text only) (Peer reviewed)
- Botanical Journal of the Linnean Society. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 2003 to present (Full text delay: 12 months) (All listings) / (Full text only) (Peer reviewed)
- boundary 2. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Sept. 1, 1972 to present (Full text delay: 12 months) (All listings) / (Full text only) (Peer reviewed)
- Boundary-Layer Meteorology. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 1997 to present (Full text delay: 12 months) (All listings) / (Full text only) (Peer reviewed)
- Bowhunter. In: MasterFile Elite (Ebsco) / July 1, 1996 to present (All listings)
- Boys' Life. In: Canadian Reference Center (Ebsco) / May 1, 1990 to present (All listings)
- Boys' Quest. In: Canadian Reference Center (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 1995 to present (All listings)
- Brain Injury. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Aug. 1, 1997 to present (Full text delay: 12 months) (All listings) / (Full text only) (Peer reviewed)
- Brain, Behavior & Evolution. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 1998 to present (Full text delay: 12 months) (All listings) / (Full text only) (Peer reviewed)
- Brand Strategy. In: Business Source Premier (Ebsco) / Oct. 1, 2001 to present (All listings)
- Brandweek. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 1994 to present (All listings)
- Breast Cancer Research . In: PubMed Central (U.S. National Library of Medicine) / v.1, 1999 to present (Click on "Go" to see all listings)
- Breast Disease. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 1998 to present (Full text delay: 9 months) (All listings) / (Full text only) (Peer reviewed)
- Breast Journal. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 1999 to present (Full text delay: 12 months) (All listings) / (Full text only) (Peer reviewed)
- Briar Patch; Regina. In: Canadian Business & Current Affairs (Proquest) / 1996 to present (All listings)
- Briefings in Bioinformatics. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 2001 to present (Full text delay: 4 months) (All listings) / (Full text only) (Peer reviewed)
- Briefings in Functional Genomics & Proteomics. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Apr. 1, 2003 to present (Full text delay: 4 months) (All listings) / (Full text only)
- Briefings in Real Estate Finance. In: Business Source Premier (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 2001 to present (Full text delay: 12 months) (All listings) / (Full text only)
- Brigham Young University Education & Law Journal. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Mar. 1, 1992 to present (All listings) (Peer reviewed)
- Brigham Young University Law Review. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 1990 to present (All listings) (Peer reviewed)
- British Columbia History; Vancouver. In: Canadian Business & Current Affairs (Proquest) / 1993 to present (All listings)
- British Columbia Magazine. In: Canadian Reference Center (Ebsco) / Oct. 1, 2003 to present (All listings)
- British Educational Research Journal. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Feb. 1, 1990 to present (Full text delay: 12 months) (All listings) / (Full text only) (Peer reviewed)
- British Heritage. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / June 1, 1996 to present (All listings)
- British Journal for the History of Philosophy. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Mar. 1, 1998 to present (Full text delay: 12 months) (All listings) / (Full text only) (Peer reviewed)
- British Journal of Administrative Management. In: Business Source Premier (Ebsco) / Nov. 1, 2003 to present (All listings)
- British Journal of Cancer. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 1999 to present (Full text delay: 12 months) (All listings) / (Full text only) (Peer reviewed)
- British Journal of Clinical Pharmacology. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 1998 to present (Full text delay: 12 months) (All listings) / (Full text only) (Peer reviewed)
- British Journal of Clinical Psychology. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Mar. 1, 2001 to present (All listings) (Peer reviewed)
- British Journal of Community Nursing. In: CINAHL with Full Text (Ebsco) / 2002 to present (All listings) (Peer reviewed)
- British Journal of Dermatology. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 1998 to present (Full text delay: 12 months) (All listings) / (Full text only) (Peer reviewed)
- British Journal of Developmental Psychology. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Mar. 1, 2001 to present (All listings) (Peer reviewed)
- British Journal of Educational Psychology. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Mar. 1, 2001 to present (All listings) (Peer reviewed)
- British Journal of Educational Studies. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Oct. 1, 1974 to present (Full text delay: 12 months) (All listings) / (Full text only) (Peer reviewed)
- British Journal of Educational Technology. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 1998 to present (Full text delay: 12 months) (All listings) / (Full text only) (Peer reviewed)
- British Journal of Forensic Practice. In: CINAHL with Full Text (Ebsco) / 2003 to present (All listings) (Peer reviewed)
- British Journal of Guidance & Counselling. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 1991 to present (All listings) (Peer reviewed)
- British Journal of Haematology. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 1998 to present (Full text delay: 12 months) (All listings) / (Full text only) (Peer reviewed)
- British Journal of Health Psychology. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Feb. 1, 2001 to present (All listings) (Peer reviewed)
- British Journal of Industrial Relations. In: Business Source Premier (Ebsco) / Mar. 1, 1966 to present (Full text delay: 12 months) (All listings) / (Full text only)
- British Journal of Learning Disabilities. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Mar. 1, 2000 to present (Full text delay: 12 months) (All listings) / (Full text only) (Peer reviewed)
- British Journal of Management. In: Business Source Premier (Ebsco) / Apr. 1, 1990 to present (Full text delay: 12 months) (All listings) / (Full text only)
- British Journal of Mathematical & Statistical Psychology. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / May 1, 2001 to present (All listings) (Peer reviewed)
- British Journal of Middle Eastern Studies. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / May 1, 1996 to present (Full text delay: 12 months) (All listings) / (Full text only) (Peer reviewed)
- British Journal of Midwifery. In: CINAHL with Full Text (Ebsco) / 2002 to present (All listings) (Peer reviewed)
- British Journal of Neurosurgery. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Feb. 1, 1995 to present (Full text delay: 12 months) (All listings) / (Full text only) (Peer reviewed)
- British Journal of Nursing (BJN). In: CINAHL with Full Text (Ebsco) / 2002 to present (All listings) (Peer reviewed)
- British Journal of Pharmacology. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 2002 to present (Full text delay: 12 months) (All listings) / (Full text only) (Peer reviewed)
- British Journal of Politics & International Relations. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 1999 to present (Full text delay: 12 months) (All listings) / (Full text only) (Peer reviewed)
- British Journal of Psychology. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Feb. 1, 1975 to present (All listings) (Peer reviewed)
- British Journal of Religious Education. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 2004 to present (Full text delay: 12 months) (All listings) / (Full text only) (Peer reviewed)
- British Journal of Social Psychology. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Mar. 1, 2001 to present (All listings) (Peer reviewed)
- British Journal of Special Education. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 1998 to present (Full text delay: 12 months) (All listings) / (Full text only) (Peer reviewed)
- British Poultry Science. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Mar. 1, 1998 to present (Full text delay: 12 months) (All listings) / (Full text only) (Peer reviewed)
- British Review of New Zealand Studies. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 2003 to present (All listings) (Peer reviewed)
- Broadcast Engineering. In: Business Source Premier (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 1997 to present (All listings)
- Broadcasting & Cable. In: Business Source Premier (Ebsco) / July 1, 1999 to present (All listings)
- Broadcasting & Telecommunications. In: Communication & Mass Media Complete (Ebsco) / June 1, 2003 to present (All listings)
- Broker Magazine. In: Business Source Premier (Ebsco) / June 1, 2000 to present (All listings)
- Brontė Studies. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Mar. 1, 2003 to present (Full text delay: 11 months) (All listings) / (Full text only) (Peer reviewed)
- Brookings Papers on Economic Activity. In: Business Source Premier (Ebsco) / Mar. 1, 1970 to present (All listings)
- Brookings-Wharton Papers on Financial Services. In: Business Source Premier (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 2003 to present (All listings)
- Brookings-Wharton Papers on Urban Affairs. In: Business Source Premier (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 2003 to present (All listings)
- Brown Journal of World Affairs. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / May 1, 2002 to present (All listings) (Peer reviewed)
- Brown University Child & Adolescent Behavior Letter. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 1994 to present (Full text delay: 6 months) (All listings) / (Full text only)
- Brown University Child & Adolescent Psychopharmacology Update. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Aug. 1, 1999 to present (Full text delay: 6 months) (All listings) / (Full text only)
- Brown University Geriatric Psychopharmacology Update. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Apr. 1, 2000 to present (Full text delay: 6 months) (All listings) / (Full text only)
- Brown University Psychopharmacology Update. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 1994 to present (Full text delay: 6 months) (All listings) / (Full text only)
- Buddhist - Christian Studies. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Nov. 1, 2001 to present (All listings) (Peer reviewed)
- Builders Merchants Journal. In: Business Source Premier (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 1995 to present (All listings)
- Building Design. In: Business Source Premier (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 2002 to present (All listings)
- Building Design & Construction. In: Business Source Premier (Ebsco) / June 30, 1999 to present (All listings)
- Building Research & Information. In: Business Source Premier (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 1997 to present (Full text delay: 12 months) (All listings) / (Full text only)
- Building Services Engineering Research & Technology. In: Business Source Premier (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 2001 to present (All listings)
- Buildings. In: Business Source Premier (Ebsco) / July 1, 1996 to present (All listings)
- Bulk Transporter. In: Business Source Premier (Ebsco) / Apr. 1, 2005 to present (All listings)
- Bulletin of Economic Research. In: Business Source Premier (Ebsco) / May 1, 1971 to present (Full text delay: 12 months) (All listings) / (Full text only)
- Bulletin of Indonesian Economic Studies. In: Business Source Premier (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 1998 to present (Full text delay: 12 months) (All listings) / (Full text only)
- Bulletin of Latin American Research. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 2001 to present (Full text delay: 12 months) (All listings) / (Full text only) (Peer reviewed)
- Bulletin of Spanish Studies. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 2002 to present (Full text delay: 12 months) (All listings) / (Full text only) (Peer reviewed)
- Bulletin of the American Meteorological Society. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / July 1, 1996 to present (All listings) (Peer reviewed)
- Bulletin of the American Schools of Oriental Research. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 2001 to present (All listings) (Peer reviewed)
- Bulletin of the Anglo-Israel Archaeological Society. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 2000 to present (All listings) (Peer reviewed)
- Bulletin of the Atomic Scientists. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / May 1, 1990 to present (All listings) (Peer reviewed)
- Bulletin of the Brazilian Mathematical Society. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 2000 to present (Full text delay: 12 months) (All listings) / (Full text only) (Peer reviewed)
- Bulletin of the Menninger Clinic. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 1990 to present (All listings) (Peer reviewed)
- Bulletin of the World Health Organization. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 2001 to present (All listings) (Peer reviewed)
- Business & Commercial Aviation. In: Business Source Premier (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 2001 to present (Full text delay: 0.9 (All listings) / (Full text only)
- Business & Economic Review. In: Business Source Premier (Ebsco) / Apr. 1, 1997 to present (All listings)
- Business & Society Review (00453609). In: Business Source Premier (Ebsco) / July 1, 1974 to present (Full text delay: 12 months) (All listings) / (Full text only)
- Business & the Environment with ISO 14000 Updates. In: Business Source Premier (Ebsco) / Aug. 1, 2003 to present (All listings)
- Business 2.0. In: Business Source Premier (Ebsco) / Nov. 1, 2002 to present (All listings)
- Business Africa. In: Business Source Premier (Ebsco) / Oct. 1, 1996 to present (Full text delay: 6 months) (All listings) / (Full text only)
- Business Asia. In: Business Source Premier (Ebsco) / Oct. 1, 1996 to present (Full text delay: 6 months) (All listings) / (Full text only)
- Business China. In: Business Source Premier (Ebsco) / Oct. 1, 1996 to present (Full text delay: 6 months) (All listings) / (Full text only)
- Business Communication Quarterly. In: Business Source Premier (Ebsco) / Mar. 1, 1995 to present (All listings)
- Business Communications Review. In: Business Source Premier (Ebsco) / July 1, 1993 to present (All listings)
- Business Communicator. In: Communication & Mass Media Complete (Ebsco) / May 1, 2000 to present (All listings)
- Business Credit. In: Business Source Premier (Ebsco) / July 1, 1996 to present (All listings)
- Business Eastern Europe. In: Business Source Premier (Ebsco) / Oct. 1, 1996 to present (Full text delay: 6 months) (All listings) / (Full text only)
- Business Economics. In: Business Source Premier (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 1990 to present (All listings)
- Business Ethics Quarterly. In: Business Source Premier (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 1991 to present (All listings)
- Business Ethics: A European Review. In: Business Source Premier (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 1998 to present (Full text delay: 12 months) (All listings) / (Full text only)
- Business Europe. In: Business Source Premier (Ebsco) / Oct. 1, 1996 to present (Full text delay: 6 months) (All listings) / (Full text only)
- Business Forum. In: Business Source Premier (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 1982 to present (All listings)
- Business Franchise. In: Business Source Premier (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 2002 to present (All listings)
- Business History. In: Business Source Premier (Ebsco) / Dec. 1, 1958 to present (Full text delay: 12 months) (All listings) / (Full text only)
- Business India Intelligence. In: Business Source Premier (Ebsco) / Oct. 1, 1996 to present (Full text delay: 6 months) (All listings) / (Full text only)
- Business Insurance. In: Business Source Premier (Ebsco) / Sept. 9, 1996 to present (All listings)
- Business Journal (Central New York). In: Regional Business News (Ebsco) / Jan. 8, 1999 to present (All listings)
- Business Latin America. In: Business Source Premier (Ebsco) / Oct. 1, 1996 to present (Full text delay: 6 months) (All listings) / (Full text only)
- Business Law Review. In: Business Source Premier (Ebsco) / June 1, 2003 to present (All listings)
- Business Middle East. In: Business Source Premier (Ebsco) / Oct. 1, 1996 to present (Full text delay: 6 months) (All listings) / (Full text only)
- Business NH Magazine. In: MasterFile Elite (Ebsco) / Oct. 1, 1993 to present (All listings)
- Business North Carolina. In: Regional Business News (Ebsco) / July 1, 2000 to present (All listings)
- Business Perspectives. In: Business Source Premier (Ebsco) / June 1, 1996 to present (All listings)
- Business Review (Federal Reserve Bank of Philadelphia). In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 1990 to present (All listings)
- Business Strategy Review. In: Business Source Premier (Ebsco) / Mar. 1, 1990 to present (Full text delay: 12 months) (All listings) / (Full text only)
- Business Torts Reporter. In: Business Source Premier (Ebsco) / Mar. 1, 2000 to present (All listings)
- Business Travel News. In: Business Source Premier (Ebsco) / Apr. 1, 2002 to present (All listings)
- Business Travel World. In: Business Source Premier (Ebsco) / Mar. 1, 2003 to present (Full text delay: 0.2 (All listings) / (Full text only)
- Business Week. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Dec. 30, 1996 to present (All listings)
- Business Week Online. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / July 16, 2001 to present (All listings)
- Business West. In: Canadian Reference Center (Ebsco) / July 1, 1993 to present (All listings)
- Businessdate. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 1994 to present (All listings)
- BYU Journal of Public Law. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 1994 to present (All listings) (Peer reviewed)