C
- C Magazine; Toronto. In: Canadian Business & Current Affairs (Proquest) / 1997 to present (All listings)
- CA Magazine. In: Business Source Premier (Ebsco) / July 1, 2001 to present (All listings)
- Cabinet Maker. In: Business Source Premier (Ebsco) / Nov. 1, 1997 to present (All listings)
- CableFAX's CableWORLD. In: Business Source Premier (Ebsco) / Nov. 17/2003 to present (All listings)
- CAD/CAM Update. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / July 1, 1999 to present (All listings)
- Calculus of Variations & Partial Differential Equations. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Apr. 1, 2003 to present (Full text delay: 12 months) (All listings) / (Full text only) (Peer reviewed)
- California Law Review. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Nov. 1, 1912 to present (All listings) (Peer reviewed)
- California Management Review. In: Business Source Premier (Ebsco) / Sept. 1, 1958 to present (All listings)
- Calliope. In: MasterFile Elite (Ebsco) / Nov. 1, 2003 to present (All listings)
- Cambridge Journal of Education. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Mar. 1, 1990 to present (Full text delay: 12 months) (All listings) / (Full text only) (Peer reviewed)
- Cambridge Reporter, The (ON). In: Canadian Reference Center (Ebsco) / Apr. 1, 2003 to present (All listings)
- Cambridge Review of International Affairs. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Apr. 1, 2002 to present (Full text delay: 12 months) (All listings) / (Full text only) (Peer reviewed)
- Camera Obscura. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 1997 to present (Full text delay: 12 months) (All listings) / (Full text only) (Peer reviewed)
- Campaign (UK). In: Business Source Premier (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 2002 to present (All listings)
- Campaigns & Elections. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / July 1, 1996 to present (All listings)
- Camping Magazine. In: Canadian Reference Center (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 1995 to present (All listings)
- Canada -- United States Law Journal. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 1990 to present (All listings) (Peer reviewed)
- Canada & the World Backgrounder. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / June 1, 1994 to present (All listings)
- Canada AM - CTV Television; Toronto. In: Canadian Business & Current Affairs (Proquest) / 1994 to present, some exceptions (All listings)
- Canada and the World Backgrounder; Waterloo. In: Canadian Business & Current Affairs (Proquest) / 1993 to present (All listings)
- Canada Country Monitor. In: Canadian Reference Center (Ebsco) / Nov. 1, 1998 to present (All listings)
- Canada Country Review. In: Canadian Reference Center (Ebsco) / July 1, 2000 to present (All listings)
- Canada Economic Studies. In: Canadian Reference Center (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 2000 to present (All listings)
- Canada NewsWire; Ottawa. In: Canadian Business & Current Affairs (Proquest) / 1999 to present (All listings)
- Canadian - American Public Policy. In: Canadian Business & Current Affairs (Proquest) / 1997 to present (All listings)
- Canadian Accounting Perspectives. In: Business Source Premier (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 2002 to present (Full text delay: 6 months) (All listings) / (Full text only)
- Canadian Architect. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Sept. 1, 2002 to present (All listings)
- Canadian Art. In: Canadian Business & Current Affairs (Proquest) / 1993 to present (All listings)
- Canadian Association of Radiologists Journal. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / July 1, 1999 to present (All listings) (Peer reviewed)
- Canadian Association of Radiologists Journal; Montreal. In: Canadian Business & Current Affairs (Proquest) / 1998 to present (All listings)
- Canadian Business. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / May 1, 1990 to present (All listings)
- Canadian Business; Toronto. In: Canadian Business & Current Affairs (Proquest) / 1993 to present (All listings)
- Canadian Consulting Engineer. In: Business Source Premier (Ebsco) / Oct. 1, 2002 to present (All listings)
- Canadian Criminal Law Review; Scarborough. In: Canadian Business & Current Affairs (Proquest) / 2004 to present (All listings)
- Canadian Dimension. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 1992 to present (All listings)
- Canadian Dimension; Winnipeg. In: Canadian Business & Current Affairs (Proquest) / 1993 to present (All listings)
- Canadian Economic Observer. In: Business Source Premier (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 2001 to present (All listings)
- Canadian Entomologist; Ottawa. In: Canadian Business & Current Affairs (Proquest) / 2003 to present (All listings)
- Canadian Ethnic Studies. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 1990 to present (All listings) (Peer reviewed)
- Canadian Ethnic Studies; Calgary. In: Canadian Business & Current Affairs (Proquest) / 1993 to present (All listings)
- Canadian Foreign Policy. In: Canadian Business & Current Affairs (Proquest) / 2004 to present (All listings)
- Canadian Gardening; Markham. In: Canadian Business & Current Affairs (Proquest) / 2001 to present (All listings)
- Canadian Geographer. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Sept. 1, 2003 to present (Full text delay: 12 months) (All listings) / (Full text only) (Peer reviewed)
- Canadian Geographer; Toronto. In: Canadian Business & Current Affairs (Proquest) / 1995 to present (All listings)
- Canadian Geographic. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Apr. 1, 1994 to present (All listings)
- Canadian Geographic; Ottawa. In: Canadian Business & Current Affairs (Proquest) / 1994 to present (All listings)
- Canadian Geotechnical Journal. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Feb. 1, 2001 to present (Full text delay: 6 months) (All listings) / (Full text only) (Peer reviewed)
- Canadian Geotechnical Journal; Ottawa. In: Canadian Business & Current Affairs (Proquest) / 1997 to present (All listings)
- Canadian Historical Review. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 1989 to present (Full text delay: 6 months) (All listings) / (Full text only) (Peer reviewed)
- Canadian Home & Country; Markham. In: Canadian Business & Current Affairs (Proquest) / 2001 to present (All listings)
- Canadian Home Workshop; Markham. In: Canadian Business & Current Affairs (Proquest) / 2000 to present (All listings)
- Canadian Interiors; Toronto. In: Canadian Business & Current Affairs (Proquest) / 1995 to present (All listings)
- Canadian Investment Review. In: Business Source Premier (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 2001 to present (All listings)
- Canadian Issues; Montreal. In: Canadian Business & Current Affairs (Proquest) / 1998 to present, some exceptions (All listings)
- Canadian Jewish News; Don Mills, Ont.. In: Canadian Business & Current Affairs (Proquest) / 1996 to present (All listings)
- Canadian Journal for Traditional Music; Calgary. In: Canadian Business & Current Affairs (Proquest) / 2003 to present (All listings)
- Canadian Journal of Administrative Law & Practice; Scarborough. In: Canadian Business & Current Affairs (Proquest) / 2004 to present (All listings)
- Canadian Journal of Administrative Sciences. In: Business Source Premier (Ebsco) / Mar. 1, 1997 to present (All listings)
- Canadian Journal of Archaeology. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / June 1, 2004 to present (All listings) (Peer reviewed)
- Canadian Journal of Behavioural Science; Ottawa. In: Canadian Business & Current Affairs (Proquest) / 1993 to present (All listings)
- Canadian Journal of Botany. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 2001 to present (Full text delay: 6 months) (All listings) / (Full text only) (Peer reviewed)
- Canadian Journal of Botany; Ottawa. In: Canadian Business & Current Affairs (Proquest) / 1998 to present (All listings)
- Canadian Journal of Chemistry. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 2001 to present (Full text delay: 6 months) (All listings) / (Full text only) (Peer reviewed)
- Canadian Journal of Chemistry; Ottawa. In: Canadian Business & Current Affairs (Proquest) / 1997 to present (All listings)
- Canadian Journal of Civil Engineering. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Feb. 1, 2001 to present (Full text delay: 6 months) (All listings) / (Full text only) (Peer reviewed)
- Canadian Journal of Civil Engineering; Ottawa. In: Canadian Business & Current Affairs (Proquest) / 1997 to present (All listings)
- Canadian Journal of Communication. In: Communication & Mass Media Complete (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 2005 to present (All listings) (Peer reviewed)
- Canadian Journal of Communication; Toronto. In: Canadian Business & Current Affairs (Proquest) / 1993 to present, some exceptions (All listings)
- Canadian Journal of Criminology & Criminal Justice. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 2003 to present (Full text delay: 6 months) (All listings) / (Full text only) (Peer reviewed)
- Canadian Journal of Criminology and Criminal Justice; Ottawa. In: Canadian Business & Current Affairs (Proquest) / 1994 to present (All listings)
- Canadian Journal of Dietetic Practice and Research; Markham. In: Canadian Business & Current Affairs (Proquest) / 1998 to present (All listings)
- Canadian Journal of Earth Sciences. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 2001 to present (Full text delay: 6 months) (All listings) / (Full text only) (Peer reviewed)
- Canadian Journal of Earth Sciences; Ottawa. In: Canadian Business & Current Affairs (Proquest) / 1997 to present (All listings)
- Canadian Journal of Economics. In: Business Source Premier (Ebsco) / Feb. 1, 1968 to present (Full text delay: 12 months) (All listings) / (Full text only)
- Canadian Journal of Experimental Psychology; Ottawa. In: Canadian Business & Current Affairs (Proquest) / 1993 to present (All listings)
- Canadian Journal of Family Law; Vancouver. In: Canadian Business & Current Affairs (Proquest) / 2002 to present (All listings)
- Canadian Journal of Film Studies. In: Canadian Business & Current Affairs (Proquest) / 2003 to present (All listings)
- Canadian Journal of Fisheries & Aquatic Sciences. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 2001 to present (Full text delay: 6 months) (All listings) / (Full text only) (Peer reviewed)
- Canadian Journal of Fisheries and Aquatic Sciences; Ottawa. In: Canadian Business & Current Affairs (Proquest) / 1998 to present (All listings)
- Canadian Journal of Forest Research. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 2001 to present (Full text delay: 6 months) (All listings) / (Full text only) (Peer reviewed)
- Canadian Journal of Forest Research; Ottawa. In: Canadian Business & Current Affairs (Proquest) / 1998 to present (All listings)
- Canadian Journal of History. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Apr. 1, 1975 to present (All listings) (Peer reviewed)
- Canadian Journal of History; Saskatoon. In: Canadian Business & Current Affairs (Proquest) / 1993 to present (All listings)
- Canadian Journal of Human Sexuality. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / July 1, 1998 to present (All listings) (Peer reviewed)
- Canadian Journal of Human Sexuality; East York. In: Canadian Business & Current Affairs (Proquest) / 1997 to present (All listings)
- Canadian Journal of Information & Library Sciences. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 2000 to present (Full text delay: 6 months) (All listings) / (Full text only) (Peer reviewed)
- Canadian Journal of Latin American & Caribbean Studies; London. In: Canadian Business & Current Affairs (Proquest) / 1998 to present (All listings)
- Canadian Journal of Microbiology. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 2001 to present (Full text delay: 6 months) (All listings) / (Full text only) (Peer reviewed)
- Canadian Journal of Microbiology; Ottawa. In: Canadian Business & Current Affairs (Proquest) / 1998 to present (All listings)
- Canadian Journal of Nursing Leadership. In: CINAHL with Full Text (Ebsco) / No full text: Contents only (All listings) (Peer reviewed)
- Canadian Journal of Nursing Research. In: CINAHL with Full Text (Ebsco) / No full text: Contents only (All listings) (Peer reviewed)
- Canadian Journal of Occupational Therapy; Ottawa. In: Canadian Business & Current Affairs (Proquest) / 2000 to present (All listings)
- Canadian Journal of Philosophy. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Mar. 1, 2004 to present (All listings) (Peer reviewed)
- Canadian Journal of Philosophy; Edmonton. In: Canadian Business & Current Affairs (Proquest) / 2003 to present (All listings)
- Canadian Journal of Physics. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 2001 to present (Full text delay: 6 months) (All listings) / (Full text only) (Peer reviewed)
- Canadian Journal of Physics; Ottawa. In: Canadian Business & Current Affairs (Proquest) / 1997 to present (All listings)
- Canadian Journal of Physiology & Pharmacology. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 2001 to present (Full text delay: 6 months) (All listings) / (Full text only) (Peer reviewed)
- Canadian Journal of Physiology and Pharmacology; Ottawa. In: Canadian Business & Current Affairs (Proquest) / 1998 to present (All listings)
- Canadian Journal of Psychiatry. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 1999 to present (All listings) (Peer reviewed)
- Canadian Journal of Psychiatry. In: Canadian Business & Current Affairs (Proquest) / 2004 to present (All listings)
- Canadian Journal of Public Health; Ottawa. In: Canadian Business & Current Affairs (Proquest) / 1998 to present (All listings)
- Canadian Journal of Respiratory Therapy. In: CINAHL with Full Text (Ebsco) / 2004 to present (All listings) (Peer reviewed)
- Canadian Journal of Rural Medicine. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / July 1, 1999 to present (All listings) (Peer reviewed)
- Canadian Journal of Rural Medicine; Ottawa. In: Canadian Business & Current Affairs (Proquest) / 1998 to present (All listings)
- Canadian Journal of Science, Mathematics, & Technology Education. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Oct. 1, 2002 to present (Full text delay: 6 months) (All listings) / (Full text only) (Peer reviewed)
- Canadian Journal of Sociology. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 1998 to present (All listings) (Peer reviewed)
- Canadian Journal of Sociology. In: Canadian Business & Current Affairs (Proquest) / 1993 to present (All listings)
- Canadian Journal of Surgery. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 1999 to present (All listings) (Peer reviewed)
- Canadian Journal of Surgery; Ottawa. In: Canadian Business & Current Affairs (Proquest) / 1994 to present (All listings)
- Canadian Journal of Urban Research. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 2002 to present (Full text delay: 12 months) (All listings) / (Full text only) (Peer reviewed)
- Canadian Journal of Urban Research; Winnipeg. In: Canadian Business & Current Affairs (Proquest) / 1999 to present (All listings)
- Canadian Journal of Women & the Law. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / June 1, 1985 to present (All listings) (Peer reviewed)
- Canadian Journal of Zoology. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 2001 to present (Full text delay: 6 months) (All listings) / (Full text only) (Peer reviewed)
- Canadian Journal of Zoology; Ottawa. In: Canadian Business & Current Affairs (Proquest) / 1998 to present (All listings)
- Canadian Literature; Vancouver. In: Canadian Business & Current Affairs (Proquest) / 2001 to present (All listings)
- Canadian Living. In: Canadian Reference Center (Ebsco) / Nov. 1, 2004 to present (All listings)
- Canadian Manager. In: Business Source Premier (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 1990 to present (All listings)
- Canadian Medical Association. Journal; Ottawa. In: Canadian Business & Current Affairs (Proquest) / 1997 to present (All listings)
- Canadian Mennonite; Waterloo. In: Canadian Business & Current Affairs (Proquest) / 1997 to present (All listings)
- Canadian Mining Journal. In: Business Source Premier (Ebsco) / Nov. 1, 2002 to present (All listings)
- Canadian Modern Language Review. In: Canadian Reference Center (Ebsco) / 1997 to present (Full text delay: 6 months) (All listings)
- Canadian Modern Language Review. In: Communication & Mass Media Complete (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 1997 to present (Full text delay: 6 months) (All listings) / (Full text only) (Peer reviewed)
- Canadian Musician. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 1999 to present (All listings)
- Canadian Musician; Toronto. In: Canadian Business & Current Affairs (Proquest) / 1997 to present (All listings)
- Canadian Nurse. In: Canadian Business & Current Affairs (Proquest) / 1999 to present (All listings)
- Canadian Nurse. In: CINAHL with Full Text (Ebsco) / 2004 to present (All listings) (Peer reviewed)
- Canadian Nursing Home. In: CINAHL with Full Text (Ebsco) / 2006 to present (All listings) (Peer reviewed)
- Canadian Operating Room Nursing Journal. In: CINAHL with Full Text (Ebsco) / 2005 to present (All listings) (Peer reviewed)
- Canadian Operating Room Nursing Journal; Regina. In: Canadian Business & Current Affairs (Proquest) / 2003 to present (All listings) (Peer reviewed)
- Canadian Parliamentary Review; Ottawa. In: Canadian Business & Current Affairs (Proquest) / 1997 to present (All listings)
- Canadian Pharmacists Journal. In: Canadian Business & Current Affairs (Proquest) / 1998 to present (All listings)
- Canadian Plastics. In: Business Source Premier (Ebsco) / Nov. 1, 2002 to present (All listings)
- Canadian Press NewsWire; Toronto. In: Canadian Business & Current Affairs (Proquest) / 1994 to present (All listings)
- Canadian Press, The. In: Canadian Reference Center (Ebsco) / Mar. 19, 2003 to present (All listings)
- Canadian Psychology; Ottawa. In: Canadian Business & Current Affairs (Proquest) / 1993 to present (All listings)
- Canadian Review of American Studies. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / June 1, 1990 to present (Full text delay: 6 months) (All listings) / (Full text only) (Peer reviewed)
- Canadian Review of Social Policy; Toronto. In: Canadian Business & Current Affairs (Proquest) / 2003 to present (All listings)
- Canadian Review of Sociology & Anthropology. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 1999 to present (All listings) (Peer reviewed)
- Canadian Review of Sociology and Anthropology; Toronto. In: Canadian Business & Current Affairs (Proquest) / 1992 to present (All listings)
- Canadian Slavonic Papers; Edmonton. In: Canadian Business & Current Affairs (Proquest) / 1996 to present, some exceptions (All listings)
- Canadian Social Trends. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / June 1, 1996 to present (All listings)
- Canadian Social Trends; Ottawa. In: Canadian Business & Current Affairs (Proquest) / 1998 to present (All listings)
- Canadian Transportation & Logistics. In: Business Source Premier (Ebsco) / Oct. 1, 2002 to present (All listings)
- Canadian Underwriter. In: Business Source Premier (Ebsco) / Oct. 1, 2002 to present (All listings)
- Canadian Woman Studies; Downsview. In: Canadian Business & Current Affairs (Proquest) / 1993 to present (All listings)
- Canadian Women's Health Network; Winnipeg. In: Canadian Business & Current Affairs (Proquest) / 1996 to present, some exceptions (All listings)
- Cancer and Metastasis Reviews; Dordrecht. In: Canadian Business & Current Affairs (Proquest) / 1997 to present (All listings)
- Cancer Cell International . In: PubMed Central (U.S. National Library of Medicine) / v.1, 2001 to present (Click on "Go" to see all listings)
- Cancer Gene Therapy. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 1999 to present (Full text delay: 12 months) (All listings) / (Full text only) (Peer reviewed)
- Cancer Imaging . In: PubMed Central (U.S. National Library of Medicine) / v.4, 2004 to present (Full text delay:12 months) (Click on "Go" to see all listings)
- Cancer Investigation. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 2001 to present (Full text delay: 12 months) (All listings) / (Full text only) (Peer reviewed)
- Cancer Journal. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Mar. 1, 2000 to present (All listings) (Peer reviewed)
- Cancer Nursing. In: CINAHL with Full Text (Ebsco) / No full text: Contents only (All listings) (Peer reviewed)
- Candy Industry. In: Business Source Premier (Ebsco) / July 1, 1993 to present (All listings)
- CANNT Journal. In: CINAHL with Full Text (Ebsco) / 2004 to present (All listings) (Peer reviewed)
- CanWest News; Don Mills, Ont.. In: Canadian Business & Current Affairs (Proquest) / 1986 to present (All listings)
- Cape Breton Post (Sydney, NS). In: Canadian Reference Center (Ebsco) / June 9, 2004 to present (All listings)
- Capital & Class. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / June 1, 1996 to present (All listings) (Peer reviewed)
- Carbon Balance and Management . In: PubMed Central (U.S. National Library of Medicine) / v.1, 2006 to present (Click on "Go" to see all listings)
- Cardiology. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 1998 to present (Full text delay: 12 months) (All listings) / (Full text only) (Peer reviewed)
- Cardiology in the Young. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 2004 to present (All listings) (Peer reviewed)
- Cardiopulmonary Physical Therapy Journal. In: CINAHL with Full Text (Ebsco) / 2004 to present (All listings) (Peer reviewed)
- Cardiovascular & Haematological Disorders - Drug Targets. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 2006 to present (Full text delay: 12 months) (All listings) / (Full text only) (Peer reviewed)
- Cardiovascular & Hematological Agents in Medicinal Chemistry. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 2006 to present (Full text delay: 12 months) (All listings) / (Full text only) (Peer reviewed)
- Cardiovascular Diabetology . In: PubMed Central (U.S. National Library of Medicine) / v.1, 2002 to present (Click on "Go" to see all listings)
- Cardiovascular Ultrasound . In: PubMed Central (U.S. National Library of Medicine) / v.1, 2003 to present (Click on "Go" to see all listings)
- Cards & Payments. In: Business Source Premier (Ebsco) / June 1, 2005 to present (All listings)
- Career Development Quarterly. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Sept. 1, 1996 to present (All listings) (Peer reviewed)
- Career World. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 1998 to present (All listings)
- Careers & Colleges. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 2001 to present (All listings)
- Caregiver. In: CINAHL with Full Text (Ebsco) / 2006 to present (All listings)
- Caribbean Business. In: Business Source Premier (Ebsco) / July 1, 2000 to present (All listings)
- Cartographic Journal. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Apr. 1, 2003 to present (Full text delay: 12 months) (All listings) / (Full text only) (Peer reviewed)
- Cartographica. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 1997 to present (Full text delay: 6 months) (All listings) / (Full text only) (Peer reviewed)
- Case Western Reserve Journal of International Law. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 1990 to present (All listings) (Peer reviewed)
- Case Western Reserve Law Review. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 1990 to present (All listings) (Peer reviewed)
- Catalysis Reviews: Science & Engineering. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Aug. 1, 1998 to present (Full text delay: 12 months) (All listings) / (Full text only) (Peer reviewed)
- Caterer & Hotelkeeper. In: Business Source Premier (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 2002 to present (All listings)
- Catering Update. In: Business Source Premier (Ebsco) / Aug. 1, 2003 to present (All listings)
- Cather Studies. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 1990 to present (All listings) (Peer reviewed)
- Catholic Biblical Quarterly. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 1990 to present (All listings) (Peer reviewed)
- Catholic Historical Review. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 1990 to present (All listings)
- Catholic New Times. In: Canadian Business & Current Affairs (Proquest) / 1996 to present (All listings)
- CATO Journal. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 1990 to present (All listings) (Peer reviewed)
- CBC Radio. In: Canadian Reference Center (Ebsco) / June 9, 2004 to present (All listings)
- CBC Television. In: Canadian Reference Center (Ebsco) / June 8, 2004 to present (All listings)
- CBS Evening News. In: Canadian Reference Center (Ebsco) / Dec. 9, 2000 to present (All listings)
- CBS Evening News with John Roberts. In: Canadian Reference Center (Ebsco) / Dec. 10, 2000 to present (All listings)
- CCNMatthews Newswire; Toronto. In: Canadian Business & Current Affairs (Proquest) / 2005 to present (All listings)
- CCPA Monitor. In: Canadian Business & Current Affairs (Proquest) / 2005 to present (All listings)
- CD Computing News. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / July 1, 1999 to present (All listings)
- CED. In: Business Source Premier (Ebsco) / July 1, 1999 to present (All listings)
- Cell and Chromosome . In: PubMed Central (U.S. National Library of Medicine) / v.1, 2002 to present (Click on "Go" to see all listings)
- Cell Communication & Adhesion. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 2002 to present (Full text delay: 12 months) (All listings) / (Full text only) (Peer reviewed)
- Cell Communication and Signaling . In: PubMed Central (U.S. National Library of Medicine) / v.1, 2003 to present (Click on "Go" to see all listings)
- Cell Death & Differentiation. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 1997 to present (Full text delay: 12 months) (All listings) / (Full text only) (Peer reviewed)
- Cell Division . In: PubMed Central (U.S. National Library of Medicine) / v.1, 2006 to present (Click on "Go" to see all listings)
- Cell Proliferation. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 1998 to present (Full text delay: 12 months) (All listings) / (Full text only) (Peer reviewed)
- Cells Tissues Organs. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 1999 to present (Full text delay: 12 months) (All listings) / (Full text only) (Peer reviewed)
- Cellular Microbiology. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / July 1, 1999 to present (Full text delay: 12 months) (All listings) / (Full text only) (Peer reviewed)
- Cellular Oncology. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 2004 to present (Full text delay: 9 months) (All listings) / (Full text only) (Peer reviewed)
- Centaurus. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Oct. 1, 2002 to present (Full text delay: 12 months) (All listings) / (Full text only) (Peer reviewed)
- Central Asian Survey. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Mar. 1, 1999 to present (Full text delay: 12 months) (All listings) / (Full text only) (Peer reviewed)
- Central European Journal of Operations Research. In: Business Source Premier (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 1999 to present (Full text delay: 12 months) (All listings) / (Full text only)
- Central Nervous System Agents in Medicinal Chemistry. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 2006 to present (Full text delay: 12 months) (All listings) / (Full text only) (Peer reviewed)
- Centres of Excellence for Women's Health Research Bulletin; Ottawa. In: Canadian Business & Current Affairs (Proquest) / 2003 to present (All listings)
- Centro Journal. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 1999 to present (All listings) (Peer reviewed)
- Cephalalgia. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 1996 to present (Full text delay: 12 months) (All listings) / (Full text only) (Peer reviewed)
- Ceramic Industry. In: Business Source Premier (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 1995 to present (All listings)
- Ceramics Monthly. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 2000 to present (All listings)
- Cerebellum. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 2002 to present (Full text delay: 12 months) (All listings) / (Full text only) (Peer reviewed)
- Cerebrospinal Fluid Research . In: PubMed Central (U.S. National Library of Medicine) / v.1, 2004 to present (Click on "Go" to see all listings)
- Certification Magazine. In: Business Source Premier (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 2003 to present (All listings)
- CFO. In: Business Source Premier (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 1994 to present (All listings)
- Chain Leader. In: Business Source Premier (Ebsco) / July 1, 1999 to present (All listings)
- Chain Store Age. In: Business Source Premier (Ebsco) / Aug. 1, 1995 to present (All listings)
- Challenge. In: Business Source Premier (Ebsco) / Oct. 1, 1964 to present (Full text delay: 6 months) (All listings) / (Full text only)
- Change. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 1990 to present (All listings) (Peer reviewed)
- Changing English: Studies in Culture & Education. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 2005 to present (Full text delay: 12 months) (All listings) / (Full text only) (Peer reviewed)
- Changing Media, Changing Europe. In: Communication & Mass Media Complete (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 2004 to present (All listings) (Peer reviewed)
- Chaos. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / July 1, 1991 to present (Full text delay: 12 months) (All listings) / (Full text only) (Peer reviewed)
- Chart. In: CINAHL with Full Text (Ebsco) / 1995 to present (All listings)
- Chartered Accountants Journal. In: Business Source Premier (Ebsco) / Nov. 1, 2003 to present (All listings)
- Chatelaine. In: Canadian Reference Center (Ebsco) / July 1, 1993 to present (All listings)
- Chatelaine; English edition. In: Canadian Business & Current Affairs (Proquest) / 1993 to present (All listings)
- Chatelaine; French edition. In: Canadian Business & Current Affairs (Proquest) / 1999 to present, some exceptions (All listings)
- Chaucer Review. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Nov. 1, 2003 to present (Full text delay: 6 months) (All listings) / (Full text only) (Peer reviewed)
- Chemical & Petroleum Engineering. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Apr. 1, 2003 to present (Full text delay: 12 months) (All listings) / (Full text only) (Peer reviewed)
- Chemical Biology & Drug Design. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 2006 to present (Full text delay: 12 months) (All listings) / (Full text only) (Peer reviewed)
- Chemical Business. In: Business Source Premier (Ebsco) / June 1, 1995 to present (All listings)
- Chemical Engineering Communications. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 2002 to present (Full text delay: 12 months) (All listings) / (Full text only) (Peer reviewed)
- Chemical Week. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 1994 to present (All listings)
- Chemistry & Ecology. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Feb. 1, 2002 to present (Full text delay: 12 months) (All listings) / (Full text only) (Peer reviewed)
- Chemistry & Technology of Fuels & Oils. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Apr. 1, 2003 to present (Full text delay: 12 months) (All listings) / (Full text only) (Peer reviewed)
- Chemistry of Heterocyclic Compounds. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Apr. 1, 2003 to present (Full text delay: 12 months) (All listings) / (Full text only) (Peer reviewed)
- Chemistry of Natural Compounds. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 2003 to present (Full text delay: 12 months) (All listings) / (Full text only) (Peer reviewed)
- Chicago Fed Letter. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 1995 to present (All listings)
- Chicago Review. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 1990 to present (All listings) (Peer reviewed)
- Chief Learning Officer. In: Business Source Premier (Ebsco) / Oct. 1, 2003 to present (All listings)
- Child & Adolescent Mental Health. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Feb. 1, 1998 to present (Full text delay: 12 months) (All listings) / (Full text only) (Peer reviewed)
- Child & Adolescent Social Work Journal. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Feb. 1, 1996 to present (Full text delay: 12 months) (All listings) / (Full text only) (Peer reviewed)
- Child & Family Social Work. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 1998 to present (Full text delay: 12 months) (All listings) / (Full text only) (Peer reviewed)
- Child & Youth Care Forum. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Aug. 1, 1998 to present (Full text delay: 12 months) (All listings) / (Full text only) (Peer reviewed)
- Child Abuse Review. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Apr. 1, 1992 to present (Full text delay: 6 months) (All listings) / (Full text only) (Peer reviewed)
- Child Care in Practice. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 2002 to present (Full text delay: 12 months) (All listings) / (Full text only) (Peer reviewed)
- Child Development. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Mar. 1, 1930 to present (Full text delay: 12 months) (All listings) / (Full text only) (Peer reviewed)
- Child Health Alert. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Oct. 1, 1996 to present (All listings)
- Child Language Teaching & Therapy. In: CINAHL with Full Text (Ebsco) / 1998 to present (All listings) (Peer reviewed)
- Child Life. In: MasterFile Elite (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 1994 to present (All listings)
- Child Neuropsychology. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 1997 to present (Full text delay: 12 months) (All listings) / (Full text only) (Peer reviewed)
- Child Psychiatry & Human Development. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / July 1, 1993 to present (Full text delay: 12 months) (All listings) / (Full text only) (Peer reviewed)
- Child Study Journal. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 1990 to present (All listings) (Peer reviewed)
- Child Welfare. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 1990 to present (All listings) (Peer reviewed)
- Child: Care, Health & Development. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 1998 to present (Full text delay: 12 months) (All listings) / (Full text only) (Peer reviewed)
- Children & Libraries: The Journal of the Association for Library Service to Children. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / July 1, 2003 to present (All listings) (Peer reviewed)
- Children & Schools. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Oct. 1, 2000 to present (All listings) (Peer reviewed)
- Children & Society. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Mar. 1, 1996 to present (Full text delay: 12 months) (All listings) / (Full text only) (Peer reviewed)
- Children's Digest. In: MasterFile Elite (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 1994 to present (All listings)
- Children's Geographies. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Nov. 1, 2002 to present (Full text delay: 12 months) (All listings) / (Full text only) (Peer reviewed)
- Children's Health Care. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / June 1, 1981 to present (Full text delay: 12 months) (All listings) / (Full text only) (Peer reviewed)
- Children's Literature in Education. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / July 1, 1993 to present (Full text delay: 12 months) (All listings) / (Full text only) (Peer reviewed)
- Children's Playmate Magazine. In: MasterFile Elite (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 1994 to present (All listings)
- China Business Review. In: Business Source Premier (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 1990 to present (All listings)
- China Chemical Reporter. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / June 1, 2004 to present (All listings) (Peer reviewed)
- China Journal. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / July 1, 2004 to present (All listings) (Peer reviewed)
- Chinese America: History & Perspectives. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 1997 to present (All listings)
- Chinese American Forum. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 2000 to present (All listings)
- Chinese Annals of Mathematics. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 1999 to present (Full text delay: 12 months) (All listings) / (Full text only) (Peer reviewed)
- Chinese Economy. In: Business Source Premier (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 2001 to present (All listings)
- Chinese Education & Society. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / July 1, 1993 to present (All listings) (Peer reviewed)
- Chinese Journal of Digestive Diseases. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Sept. 1, 2000 to present (Full text delay: 12 months) (All listings) / (Full text only) (Peer reviewed)
- Chinese Journal of Geochemistry. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Mar. 1, 1999 to present (Full text delay: 12 months) (All listings) / (Full text only) (Peer reviewed)
- Chinese Journal of International Law. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 2002 to present (All listings) (Peer reviewed)
- Chinese Journal of Polymer Science. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 2000 to present (Full text delay: 12 months) (All listings) / (Full text only) (Peer reviewed)
- Chinese Law & Government. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 2001 to present (All listings) (Peer reviewed)
- Chinese Sociology & Anthropology. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 2001 to present (All listings) (Peer reviewed)
- Chinese Studies in History. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 2001 to present (All listings) (Peer reviewed)
- Chiropractic & Osteopathy . In: PubMed Central (U.S. National Library of Medicine) / v.13, 2005 to present (Click on "Go" to see all listings)
- Chiropractic History. In: CINAHL with Full Text (Ebsco) / 2004 to present (All listings) (Peer reviewed)
- Choices: The Magazine of Food, Farm & Resource Issues. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 1990 to present (All listings)
- Choir & Organ. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 1993 to present (All listings)
- Christian Bioethics. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 1997 to present (Full text delay: 12 months) (All listings) / (Full text only) (Peer reviewed)
- Christian Century. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 1994 to present (All listings)
- Christian Century. In: MasterFile Elite (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 1994 to present (All listings)
- Christian Higher Education. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Mar. 1, 2002 to present (Full text delay: 12 months) (All listings) / (Full text only) (Peer reviewed)
- Christian History & Biography. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Dec. 1, 2003 to present (All listings)
- Christian Science Monitor. In: Canadian Reference Center (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 1995 to present (All listings)
- Christian Studies Journal. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 2004 to present (All listings) (Peer reviewed)
- Christianity & Literature. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / July 1, 2003 to present (All listings) (Peer reviewed)
- Christianity Today. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / May 14, 1990 to present (All listings)
- Chronic Disease Notes & Reports. In: CINAHL with Full Text (Ebsco) / 1999 to present (All listings)
- Chronicle Herald, The (Halifax, NS). In: Canadian Reference Center (Ebsco) / July 1, 2005 to present (All listings)
- Chronicle of Higher Education. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 1999 to present (Full text delay: 1 month) (All listings) / (Full text only)
- Chronicle of Philanthropy. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Oct. 5, 2000 to present (Full text delay: 1 month) (All listings) / (Full text only)
- Chronicle-Journal, The (Thunder Bay, ON). In: Canadian Reference Center (Ebsco) / June 9, 2004 to present (All listings)
- Chronobiology International: The Journal of Biological & Medical Rhythm Research. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 2000 to present (Full text delay: 12 months) (All listings) / (Full text only) (Peer reviewed)
- Church & State. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / June 1, 1996 to present (All listings)
- Church History. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / June 1, 1993 to present (All listings) (Peer reviewed)
- Cicada. In: Middle Search Plus (Ebsco) / July 1, 2004 to present (All listings)
- CILT World. In: Business Source Premier (Ebsco) / Feb. 1, 2003 to present (All listings)
- CIN: Computers, Informatics, Nursing. In: CINAHL with Full Text (Ebsco) / No full text: Contents only (All listings) (Peer reviewed)
- Cincinnati. In: MasterFile Elite (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 2000 to present (All listings)
- Cineaste. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 1990 to present (All listings)
- Cinema Journal. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Sept. 1, 1996 to present (Full text delay: 12 months) (All listings) / (Full text only) (Peer reviewed)
- CIO Insight. In: Business Source Premier (Ebsco) / June 1, 2002 to present (All listings)
- Circuits Assembly. In: Business Source Premier (Ebsco) / Aug. 1, 2001 to present (All listings)
- Circulation Management. In: Business Source Premier (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 2002 to present (All listings)
- Cistercian Studies Quarterly. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Sept. 1, 2001 to present (All listings) (Peer reviewed)
- Citizenship Studies. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 1998 to present (Full text delay: 12 months) (All listings) / (Full text only) (Peer reviewed)
- City. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Apr. 1, 2000 to present (Full text delay: 12 months) (All listings) / (Full text only) (Peer reviewed)
- CityBusiness North Shore Report (New Orleans, LA). In: Regional Business News (Ebsco) / Mar. 1, 2004 to present (All listings)
- Civil Engineering & Environmental Systems. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Nov. 1, 2002 to present (Full text delay: 12 months) (All listings) / (Full text only) (Peer reviewed)
- Civil Engineering (08857024). In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 1997 to present (All listings) (Peer reviewed)
- Civil War History. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / June 1, 2004 to present (All listings) (Peer reviewed)
- Civil War Times. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Sept. 1, 2002 to present (All listings)
- Civil Wars. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 2000 to present (Full text delay: 12 months) (All listings) / (Full text only) (Peer reviewed)
- CJEM : Journal of the Canadian Association of Emergency Physicians; Ottawa. In: Canadian Business & Current Affairs (Proquest) / 2001 to present (All listings)
- CJEM: The Journal of the Canadian Association of Emergency Physicians. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / May 1, 2002 to present (All listings) (Peer reviewed)
- Classical Philology. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / July 1, 1993 to present (Full text delay: 12 months) (All listings) / (Full text only) (Peer reviewed)
- Clearing House. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 1990 to present (All listings) (Peer reviewed)
- Cleft Palate - Craniofacial Journal; Hamilton. In: Canadian Business & Current Affairs (Proquest) / 1998 to present, some exceptions (All listings)
- Cleft Palate-Craniofacial Journal. In: CINAHL with Full Text (Ebsco) / 2006 to present (Full text delay: 6 months) (All listings) / (Full text only) (Peer reviewed)
- Clergy Journal. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 2001 to present (All listings)
- Click. In: MasterFile Elite (Ebsco) / July 1, 2002 to present (All listings)
- Climacteric. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Sept. 1, 2003 to present (All listings) (Peer reviewed)
- Climate Dynamics. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Apr. 1, 2003 to present (Full text delay: 12 months) (All listings) / (Full text only) (Peer reviewed)
- Clinical & Developmental Immunology. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 2003 to present (Full text delay: 12 months) (All listings) / (Full text only) (Peer reviewed)
- Clinical & Experimental Allergy. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 1998 to present (Full text delay: 12 months) (All listings) / (Full text only) (Peer reviewed)
- Clinical & Experimental Allergy Reviews. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 2003 to present (Full text delay: 12 months) (All listings) / (Full text only) (Peer reviewed)
- Clinical & Experimental Dermatology. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 1998 to present (Full text delay: 12 months) (All listings) / (Full text only) (Peer reviewed)
- Clinical & Experimental Hypertension. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 2000 to present (Full text delay: 12 months) (All listings) / (Full text only) (Peer reviewed)
- Clinical & Experimental Immunology. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 1970 to present (Full text delay: 12 months) (All listings) / (Full text only) (Peer reviewed)
- Clinical & Experimental Ophthalmology. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Feb. 1, 2000 to present (Full text delay: 12 months) (All listings) / (Full text only) (Peer reviewed)
- Clinical & Experimental Pharmacology & Physiology. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 1998 to present (Full text delay: 12 months) (All listings) / (Full text only) (Peer reviewed)
- Clinical & Investigative Medicine. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 1997 to present (All listings) (Peer reviewed)
- Clinical & Laboratory Haematology. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 1998 to present (Full text delay: 12 months) (All listings) / (Full text only) (Peer reviewed)
- Clinical and Investigative Medicine; Ottawa. In: Canadian Business & Current Affairs (Proquest) / 1994 to present (All listings)
- Clinical and Molecular Allergy . In: PubMed Central (U.S. National Library of Medicine) / v.1, 2003 to present (Click on "Go" to see all listings)
- Clinical Chemistry & Laboratory Medicine. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 2003 to present (Full text delay: 12 months) (All listings) / (Full text only) (Peer reviewed)
- Clinical Child & Family Psychology Review. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Mar. 1, 1998 to present (Full text delay: 12 months) (All listings) / (Full text only) (Peer reviewed)
- Clinical Drug Investigation. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 1998 to present (Full text delay: 6 months) (All listings) / (Full text only) (Peer reviewed)
- Clinical Endocrinology. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 1998 to present (Full text delay: 12 months) (All listings) / (Full text only) (Peer reviewed)
- Clinical Genetics. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 1999 to present (Full text delay: 12 months) (All listings) / (Full text only) (Peer reviewed)
- Clinical Hemorheology & Microcirculation. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 1997 to present (Full text delay: 12 months) (All listings) / (Full text only) (Peer reviewed)
- Clinical Infectious Diseases. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 1999 to present (Full text delay: 12 months) (All listings) / (Full text only) (Peer reviewed)
- Clinical Journal of Oncology Nursing. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 2000 to present (All listings) (Peer reviewed)
- Clinical Law Review. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Oct. 1, 2003 to present (All listings) (Peer reviewed)
- Clinical Linguistics & Phonetics. In: CINAHL with Full Text (Ebsco) / 1999 to present (Full text delay: 12 months) (All listings) / (Full text only) (Peer reviewed)
- Clinical Medicine & Research. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 2004 to present (All listings) (Peer reviewed)
- Clinical Microbiology & Infection. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 2000 to present (Full text delay: 12 months) (All listings) / (Full text only) (Peer reviewed)
- Clinical Neuropsychologist. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 1997 to present (Full text delay: 12 months) (All listings) / (Full text only) (Peer reviewed)
- Clinical Nursing Research. In: CINAHL with Full Text (Ebsco) / No full text: Contents only (All listings) (Peer reviewed)
- Clinical Otolaryngology. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 2005 to present (Full text delay: 12 months) (All listings) / (Full text only) (Peer reviewed)
- Clinical Pharmacokinetics. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 1998 to present (Full text delay: 6 months) (All listings) / (Full text only) (Peer reviewed)
- Clinical Physiology & Functional Imaging. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 2002 to present (Full text delay: 12 months) (All listings) / (Full text only) (Peer reviewed)
- Clinical Practice and Epidemiology in Mental Health . In: PubMed Central (U.S. National Library of Medicine) / v.1, 2005 to present (Click on "Go" to see all listings)
- Clinical Psychology & Psychotherapy. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Nov. 1, 1993 to present (Full text delay: 6 months) (All listings) / (Full text only) (Peer reviewed)
- Clinical Rehabilitation. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 1998 to present (All listings) (Peer reviewed)
- Clinical Research & Regulatory Affairs. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Mar. 1, 2001 to present (Full text delay: 12 months) (All listings) / (Full text only) (Peer reviewed)
- Clinical Toxicology (15563650). In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 2005 to present (Full text delay: 1 month) (All listings) / (Full text only) (Peer reviewed)
- Clinical Transplantation. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 1999 to present (Full text delay: 12 months) (All listings) / (Full text only) (Peer reviewed)
- Clinician in Management. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Mar. 1, 2003 to present (Full text delay: 6 months) (All listings) / (Full text only) (Peer reviewed)
- CM : an Electronic Reviewing Journal of Canadian Materials for Young People; Winnipeg. In: Canadian Business & Current Affairs (Proquest) / 1999 to present (All listings)
- CM: Canadian Review of Materials. In: Canadian Reference Center (Ebsco) / Nov. 1, 2002 to present (All listings)
- CMA Management. In: Business Source Premier (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 1999 to present (All listings)
- CMAJ: Canadian Medical Association Journal. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 1997 to present (All listings) (Peer reviewed)
- CMAJ: Canadian Medical Association Journal Supplement. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / June 1, 1997 to present (All listings) (Peer reviewed)
- CNBC/Dow Jones Business Video. In: Regional Business News (Ebsco) / Oct. 31, 2003 to present (All listings)
- CNBC/Dow Jones Business Video Analyst Interview. In: Regional Business News (Ebsco) / Dec. 1, 2005 to present (All listings)
- CNN In The Money. In: Regional Business News (Ebsco) / Dec. 1, 2005 to present (All listings)
- CNS & Neurological Disorders - Drug Targets. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 2006 to present (Full text delay: 12 months) (All listings) / (Full text only) (Peer reviewed)
- CNS Drugs. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 1998 to present (Full text delay: 6 months) (All listings) / (Full text only) (Peer reviewed)
- Coach & Athletic Director. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Sept. 1, 1996 to present (All listings)
- Coal Age. In: Business Source Premier (Ebsco) / Sept. 1, 1996 to present (All listings)
- Coal International. In: Business Source Premier (Ebsco) / July 1, 1996 to present (All listings)
- Coal Preparation. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 2002 to present (Full text delay: 12 months) (All listings) / (Full text only) (Peer reviewed)
- Coastal Engineering Journal. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 1999 to present (Full text delay: 12 months) (All listings) / (Full text only) (Peer reviewed)
- Coastal Management. In: Business Source Premier (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 1999 to present (Full text delay: 12 months) (All listings) / (Full text only)
- Cobblestone. In: Middle Search Plus (Ebsco) / Nov. 1, 2003 to present (All listings)
- CoDesign. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Mar. 1, 2005 to present (Full text delay: 12 months) (All listings) / (Full text only) (Peer reviewed)
- Cognition & Emotion. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 1998 to present (Full text delay: 12 months) (All listings) / (Full text only) (Peer reviewed)
- Cognition & Instruction. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 1984 to present (Full text delay: 12 months) (All listings) / (Full text only) (Peer reviewed)
- Cognitive Behaviour Therapy. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 2002 to present (Full text delay: 12 months) (All listings) / (Full text only) (Peer reviewed)
- Cognitive Linguistics. In: Communication & Mass Media Complete (Ebsco) / Mar. 1, 1999 to present (All listings) (Peer reviewed)
- Cognitive Neuropsychiatry. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Feb. 1, 1996 to present (Full text delay: 12 months) (All listings) / (Full text only) (Peer reviewed)
- Cognitive Neuropsychology. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 1996 to present (Full text delay: 12 months) (All listings) / (Full text only) (Peer reviewed)
- Cognitive Therapy & Research. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / July 1, 1993 to present (Full text delay: 12 months) (All listings) / (Full text only) (Peer reviewed)
- Cold War History. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 2000 to present (Full text delay: 12 months) (All listings) / (Full text only) (Peer reviewed)
- College Literature. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 1990 to present (All listings) (Peer reviewed)
- College Student Journal. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / June 1, 1996 to present (All listings) (Peer reviewed)
- College Teaching. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 1990 to present (All listings) (Peer reviewed)
- Colonial Latin American Review. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / June 1, 1996 to present (Full text delay: 12 months) (All listings) / (Full text only) (Peer reviewed)
- Colorado Nurse. In: CINAHL with Full Text (Ebsco) / 2004 to present (All listings)
- Colorado Springs Business Journal (CO). In: Regional Business News (Ebsco) / Oct. 31, 2003 to present (All listings)
- ColoradoBiz. In: MasterFile Elite (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 1999 to present (All listings)
- Colorectal Disease. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 1999 to present (Full text delay: 12 months) (All listings) / (Full text only) (Peer reviewed)
- Columbia Journal of Asian Law. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Sept. 1, 2002 to present (All listings) (Peer reviewed)
- Columbia Journalism Review. In: Communication & Mass Media Complete (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 1994 to present (All listings) (Peer reviewed)
- Columbia Law Review. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Apr. 1, 2003 to present (All listings) (Peer reviewed)
- Combinatorial Chemistry & High Throughput Screening. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Feb. 1, 2000 to present (Full text delay: 12 months) (All listings) / (Full text only) (Peer reviewed)
- Combustion, Explosion, & Shock Waves. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Apr. 1, 2003 to present (Full text delay: 12 months) (All listings) / (Full text only) (Peer reviewed)
- Commentary. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Sept. 1, 1990 to present (All listings)
- Comments on Inorganic Chemistry. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 2002 to present (Full text delay: 12 months) (All listings) / (Full text only) (Peer reviewed)
- Commerce. In: Canadian Reference Center (Ebsco) / July 1, 2004 to present (All listings)
- Commercial Carrier Journal. In: Business Source Premier (Ebsco) / July 1, 1999 to present (All listings)
- Commercial Motor. In: Business Source Premier (Ebsco) / Aug. 1, 2003 to present (All listings)
- Commercial Property News. In: Business Source Premier (Ebsco) / Apr. 1, 2002 to present (All listings)
- Common Knowledge. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 2002 to present (Full text delay: 12 months) (All listings) / (Full text only) (Peer reviewed)
- Common Law World Review. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Sept. 1, 2003 to present (All listings)
- Common Market Law Review. In: Business Source Premier (Ebsco) / Mar. 1, 2003 to present (All listings)
- Commonweal. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / May 4, 1990 to present (All listings)
- Commonwealth & Comparative Politics. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 2000 to present (Full text delay: 12 months) (All listings) / (Full text only) (Peer reviewed)
- Communication & Critical/Cultural Studies. In: Communication & Mass Media Complete (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 2004 to present (Full text delay: 12 months) (All listings) / (Full text only) (Peer reviewed)
- Communication & Medicine. In: Communication & Mass Media Complete (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 2004 to present (Full text delay: 12 months) (All listings) / (Full text only) (Peer reviewed)
- Communication Booknotes Quarterly. In: Communication & Mass Media Complete (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 1998 to present (Full text delay: 12 months) (All listings) / (Full text only) (Peer reviewed)
- Communication Disorders Quarterly. In: CINAHL with Full Text (Ebsco) / 2002 to present (All listings) (Peer reviewed)
- Communication Education. In: Communication & Mass Media Complete (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 1976 to present (Full text delay: 12 months) (All listings) / (Full text only) (Peer reviewed)
- Communication Journal of New Zealand. In: Communication & Mass Media Complete (Ebsco) / Oct. 1, 2003 to present (All listings) (Peer reviewed)
- Communication Law & Policy. In: Communication & Mass Media Complete (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 1996 to present (Full text delay: 12 months) (All listings) / (Full text only) (Peer reviewed)
- Communication Monographs. In: Communication & Mass Media Complete (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 1976 to present (Full text delay: 12 months) (All listings) / (Full text only) (Peer reviewed)
- Communication Quarterly. In: Communication & Mass Media Complete (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 1976 to present (Full text delay: 12 months) (All listings) / (Full text only) (Peer reviewed)
- Communication Reports. In: Communication & Mass Media Complete (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 1988 to present (Full text delay: 12 months) (All listings) / (Full text only) (Peer reviewed)
- Communication Research Reports. In: Communication & Mass Media Complete (Ebsco) / Dec. 1, 1984 to present (Full text delay: 12 months) (All listings) / (Full text only) (Peer reviewed)
- Communication Review. In: Communication & Mass Media Complete (Ebsco) / June 1, 1997 to present (Full text delay: 12 months) (All listings) / (Full text only) (Peer reviewed)
- Communication Studies. In: Communication & Mass Media Complete (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 2004 to present (Full text delay: 12 months) (All listings) / (Full text only) (Peer reviewed)
- Communication Teacher. In: Communication & Mass Media Complete (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 2004 to present (Full text delay: 12 months) (All listings) / (Full text only) (Peer reviewed)
- Communication Theory. In: Communication & Mass Media Complete (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 2006 to present (Full text delay: 12 months) (All listings) / (Full text only) (Peer reviewed)
- Communication World. In: Business Source Premier (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 1994 to present (All listings)
- Communications & Networking. In: Canadian Reference Center (Ebsco) / Sept. 1, 2005 to present (All listings)
- Communications & the Law. In: Communication & Mass Media Complete (Ebsco) / June 1, 1996 to present (All listings)
- Communications in Algebra. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 2001 to present (Full text delay: 12 months) (All listings) / (Full text only) (Peer reviewed)
- Communications in Contemporary Mathematics. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Feb. 1, 1999 to present (Full text delay: 12 months) (All listings) / (Full text only) (Peer reviewed)
- Communications in Mathematical Physics. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Apr. 1, 2003 to present (Full text delay: 12 months) (All listings) / (Full text only) (Peer reviewed)
- Communications in Partial Differential Equations. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 2001 to present (Full text delay: 12 months) (All listings) / (Full text only) (Peer reviewed)
- Communications in Soil Science & Plant Analysis. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 2001 to present (Full text delay: 12 months) (All listings) / (Full text only) (Peer reviewed)
- Communications in Statistics: Simulation & Computation. In: Business Source Premier (Ebsco) / Feb. 1, 2001 to present (Full text delay: 12 months) (All listings) / (Full text only)
- Communications in Statistics: Theory & Methods. In: Business Source Premier (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 2001 to present (Full text delay: 12 months) (All listings) / (Full text only)
- Communications News. In: Communication & Mass Media Complete (Ebsco) / July 1, 1993 to present (All listings)
- Communications of AIS. In: Business Source Premier (Ebsco) / May 1, 2003 to present (Full text delay: 12 months) (All listings) / (Full text only)
- Communications of the ACM. In: Business Source Premier (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 1999 to present (All listings)
- Communications Series A1 Mathematics & Statistics. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 2002 to present (All listings) (Peer reviewed)
- Communications Series A2 -- A3 Physics, Engineering Physics & Astronomy. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 2003 to present (All listings) (Peer reviewed)
- Communications Series B Chemistry & Chemical Engineering. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 2002 to present (All listings) (Peer reviewed)
- Communications Series C Biology & Geological Engineering. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 2003 to present (All listings) (Peer reviewed)
- Communications: The European Journal of Communication Research. In: Communication & Mass Media Complete (Ebsco) / Sept. 1, 2003 to present (Full text delay: 12 months) (All listings) / (Full text only) (Peer reviewed)
- Communities. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Sept. 1, 2003 to present (All listings)
- Community Action; Don Mills. In: Canadian Business & Current Affairs (Proquest) / 1997 to present (All listings)
- Community Banker. In: Business Source Premier (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 2000 to present (All listings)
- Community Care. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 2002 to present (All listings)
- Community College Journal of Research & Practice. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 1997 to present (Full text delay: 12 months) (All listings) / (Full text only) (Peer reviewed)
- Community College Review. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 1990 to present (All listings) (Peer reviewed)
- Community College Week. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / July 1, 1996 to present (All listings)
- Community Review. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Sept. 1, 1990 to present (Full text delay: 6 months) (All listings) / (Full text only) (Peer reviewed)
- Community, Work & Family. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 1998 to present (Full text delay: 12 months) (All listings) / (Full text only) (Peer reviewed)
- Comparative Education. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Mar. 1, 1990 to present (Full text delay: 12 months) (All listings) / (Full text only) (Peer reviewed)
- Comparative Education Review. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / July 1, 1993 to present (Full text delay: 12 months) (All listings) / (Full text only) (Peer reviewed)
- Comparative Hepatology . In: PubMed Central (U.S. National Library of Medicine) / v.1, 2002 to present (Click on "Go" to see all listings)
- Comparative Islamic Studies. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / June 1, 2005 to present (Full text delay: 3 months) (All listings) / (Full text only) (Peer reviewed)
- Comparative Literature. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 1975 to present (All listings) (Peer reviewed)
- Comparative Literature Studies. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Nov. 1, 2003 to present (Full text delay: 6 months) (All listings) / (Full text only) (Peer reviewed)
- Comparative Strategy. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Apr. 1, 1996 to present (Full text delay: 12 months) (All listings) / (Full text only) (Peer reviewed)
- Compare: A Journal of Comparative Education. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Mar. 1, 1994 to present (Full text delay: 12 months) (All listings) / (Full text only) (Peer reviewed)
- Compensation & Benefits for Law Offices. In: Business Source Premier (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 2001 to present (All listings)
- Competition & Change. In: Business Source Premier (Ebsco) / Feb. 1, 1997 to present (Full text delay: 12 months) (All listings) / (Full text only)
- Competitiveness Review. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Mar. 1, 1997 to present (All listings) (Peer reviewed)
- Complex Variables & Elliptic Equations. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 2006 to present (Full text delay: 12 months) (All listings) / (Full text only) (Peer reviewed)
- Composite Interfaces. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Feb. 1, 1999 to present (Full text delay: 12 months) (All listings) / (Full text only) (Peer reviewed)
- Compost Science & Utilization. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / June 1, 1996 to present (All listings) (Peer reviewed)
- Computational Intelligence. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 1998 to present (Full text delay: 12 months) (All listings) / (Full text only) (Peer reviewed)
- Computational Linguistics. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Dec. 1, 2002 to present (Full text delay: 12 months) (All listings) / (Full text only) (Peer reviewed)
- Computational Mechanics. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Apr. 1, 2003 to present (Full text delay: 12 months) (All listings) / (Full text only) (Peer reviewed)
- Computer & Internet Lawyer. In: Business Source Premier (Ebsco) / Sept. 1, 2000 to present (All listings)
- Computer Assisted Language Learning. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 1997 to present (Full text delay: 12 months) (All listings) / (Full text only) (Peer reviewed)
- Computer Dealer News. In: Business Source Premier (Ebsco) / Nov. 1, 1997 to present (All listings)
- Computer Graphics Forum. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 1998 to present (Full text delay: 12 months) (All listings) / (Full text only) (Peer reviewed)
- Computer Graphics World. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 1995 to present (All listings)
- Computer Methods in Biomechanics & Biomedical Engineering. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 2002 to present (Full text delay: 12 months) (All listings) / (Full text only) (Peer reviewed)
- Computer Music Journal. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 1997 to present (Full text delay: 12 months) (All listings) / (Full text only) (Peer reviewed)
- Computer Protocols. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / July 1, 1999 to present (All listings)
- Computer Science Education. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 1998 to present (Full text delay: 12 months) (All listings) / (Full text only) (Peer reviewed)
- Computer Security Update. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Apr. 1, 2001 to present (All listings)
- Computer Supported Cooperative Work: The Journal of Collaborative Computing. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Feb. 1, 1997 to present (Full text delay: 12 months) (All listings) / (Full text only) (Peer reviewed)
- Computer Weekly. In: Business Source Premier (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 2002 to present (All listings)
- Computer Workstations. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / July 1, 1999 to present (All listings)
- Computer-Aided Civil & Infrastructure Engineering. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 1998 to present (Full text delay: 12 months) (All listings) / (Full text only) (Peer reviewed)
- Computerworld. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / July 1, 1999 to present (All listings)
- Computing. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 1999 to present (Full text delay: 12 months) (All listings) / (Full text only) (Peer reviewed)
- Computing & Control Engineering. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Feb. 1, 2003 to present (Full text delay: 12 months) (All listings) / (Full text only) (Peer reviewed)
- Computing Canada. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Nov. 1, 1997 to present (All listings)
- Concrete Products. In: Business Source Premier (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 1997 to present (All listings)
- Conference Board Review. In: Business Source Premier (Ebsco) / Sept. 1, 2006 to present (All listings)
- Conference Papers -- International Communication Association. In: Communication & Mass Media Complete (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 2003 to present (All listings)
- Conference Proceedings -- International Society for Augmentative & Alternative Communication. In: Communication & Mass Media Complete (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 1994 to present (All listings) (Peer reviewed)
- Congress & the Presidency. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 1990 to present (Full text delay: 6 months) (All listings) / (Full text only)
- CongressDaily. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Jan. 5, 2000 to present (Full text delay: 14 days) (All listings) / (Full text only)
- Congressional Digest. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Oct. 1, 1921 to present (All listings)
- Connect Magazine. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Sept. 1, 2003 to present (All listings)
- Connect: Int'l Science, Tech & Environmental Education Newsletter. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Dec. 1, 1992 to present (All listings)
- Connecticut History. In: MasterFile Elite (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 2004 to present (All listings) (Peer reviewed)
- Connecticut Nursing News. In: CINAHL with Full Text (Ebsco) / 1995 to present (All listings)
- Connection Science. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / June 1, 1998 to present (Full text delay: 12 months) (All listings) / (Full text only) (Peer reviewed)
- Connection: The Journal of the New England Board of Higher Education. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 2002 to present (All listings)
- Connective Tissue Research. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 2002 to present (Full text delay: 12 months) (All listings) / (Full text only) (Peer reviewed)
- Connector Specifier. In: Business Source Premier (Ebsco) / Apr. 1, 2003 to present (All listings)
- ConnSENSE Bulletin. In: Canadian Reference Center (Ebsco) / Apr. 1, 2003 to present (All listings)
- Conservation Biology. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Feb. 1, 1998 to present (Full text delay: 12 months) (All listings) / (Full text only) (Peer reviewed)
- Constitutional Commentary. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / July 1, 1996 to present (All listings) (Peer reviewed)
- Construction. In: Business Source Premier (Ebsco) / July 1, 2001 to present (All listings)
- Construction Bulletin. In: Business Source Premier (Ebsco) / July 1, 2001 to present (All listings)
- Construction Digest. In: Business Source Premier (Ebsco) / July 1, 2001 to present (All listings)
- Construction Equipment. In: Business Source Premier (Ebsco) / July 1, 1999 to present (All listings)
- Construction Management & Economics. In: Business Source Premier (Ebsco) / Mar. 1, 1983 to present (Full text delay: 12 months) (All listings) / (Full text only)
- Construction News. In: Business Source Premier (Ebsco) / July 15, 2001 to present (All listings)
- Constructioneer. In: Business Source Premier (Ebsco) / July 1, 2001 to present (All listings)
- Consulting-Specifying Engineer. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / July 1, 1999 to present (All listings)
- Consumer Health Newsletter. In: Canadian Reference Center (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 1996 to present (All listings)
- Consumer Policy Review. In: Business Source Premier (Ebsco) / Sept. 1, 2001 to present (All listings)
- Consumer Product Safety Review. In: CINAHL with Full Text (Ebsco) / 1999 to present (All listings)
- Consumer Reports. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 1991 to present (Full text delay: 3 months) (All listings) / (Full text only)
- Consumer Reports Buying Guide. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Dec. 1, 1998 to present (All listings)
- Consumer Reports on Health. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 1992 to present (All listings)
- Consumer Reports; Yonkers. In: Canadian Business & Current Affairs (Proquest) / 1996 to present (All listings)
- Consumption, Markets & Culture. In: Business Source Premier (Ebsco) / Nov. 1, 2002 to present (Full text delay: 12 months) (All listings) / (Full text only)
- Contact Dermatitis (01051873). In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 1998 to present (Full text delay: 12 months) (All listings) / (Full text only) (Peer reviewed)
- Contemporary Accounting Research. In: Business Source Premier (Ebsco) / Sept. 1, 1984 to present (Full text delay: 6 months) (All listings) / (Full text only)
- Contemporary Argumentation & Debate. In: Business Source Premier (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 2001 to present (All listings)
- Contemporary British History. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 2000 to present (Full text delay: 12 months) (All listings) / (Full text only) (Peer reviewed)
- Contemporary Buddhism. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / May 1, 2003 to present (Full text delay: 12 months) (All listings) / (Full text only) (Peer reviewed)
- Contemporary Drug Problems. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Mar. 1, 1999 to present (All listings) (Peer reviewed)
- Contemporary Economic Policy. In: Business Source Premier (Ebsco) / July 1, 1996 to present (All listings)
- Contemporary Family Therapy: An International Journal. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Mar. 1, 1997 to present (Full text delay: 12 months) (All listings) / (Full text only) (Peer reviewed)
- Contemporary French & Francophone Studies. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 2004 to present (Full text delay: 12 months) (All listings) / (Full text only) (Peer reviewed)
- Contemporary Hypnosis. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 2000 to present (Full text delay: 3 months) (All listings) / (Full text only) (Peer reviewed)
- Contemporary Justice Review. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 1999 to present (Full text delay: 12 months) (All listings) / (Full text only) (Peer reviewed)
- Contemporary Music Review. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Mar. 1, 1999 to present (Full text delay: 12 months) (All listings) / (Full text only) (Peer reviewed)
- Contemporary OB/GYN. In: CINAHL with Full Text (Ebsco) / 2006 to present (All listings) (Peer reviewed)
- Contemporary Pediatrics. In: CINAHL with Full Text (Ebsco) / 2006 to present (All listings) (Peer reviewed)
- Contemporary Physics. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 1975 to present (Full text delay: 12 months) (All listings) / (Full text only) (Peer reviewed)
- Contemporary Politics. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 1998 to present (Full text delay: 12 months) (All listings) / (Full text only) (Peer reviewed)
- Contemporary Rehab. In: CINAHL with Full Text (Ebsco) / 2004 to present (Full text delay: 1 month) (All listings) / (Full text only)
- Contemporary Review. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / July 1, 1993 to present (All listings)
- Contemporary Sexuality. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 2000 to present (All listings) (Peer reviewed)
- Contemporary South Asia. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Mar. 1, 1992 to present (Full text delay: 12 months) (All listings) / (Full text only) (Peer reviewed)
- Contemporary Southeast Asia: A Journal of International & Strategic Affairs. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / July 1, 1998 to present (All listings) (Peer reviewed)
- Contemporary Urology. In: CINAHL with Full Text (Ebsco) / 2006 to present (All listings) (Peer reviewed)
- Continuum Mechanics & Thermodynamics. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Apr. 1, 2003 to present (Full text delay: 12 months) (All listings) / (Full text only) (Peer reviewed)
- Continuum: Journal of Media & Cultural Studies. In: Communication & Mass Media Complete (Ebsco) / July 1, 1998 to present (Full text delay: 12 months) (All listings) / (Full text only) (Peer reviewed)
- Contract. In: Business Source Premier (Ebsco) / Apr. 1, 2002 to present (All listings)
- Contract Journal. In: Business Source Premier (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 2002 to present (All listings)
- Contractor Magazine. In: Business Source Premier (Ebsco) / July 1, 1999 to present (All listings)
- Contractor's Business Management Report. In: Business Source Premier (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 2001 to present (All listings)
- Contributions to Mineralogy & Petrology. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 2003 to present (Full text delay: 12 months) (All listings) / (Full text only) (Peer reviewed)
- Control Engineering. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / July 1, 1999 to present (All listings)
- Controller's Report. In: Business Source Premier (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 2001 to present (All listings)
- Convenience Store News. In: Business Source Premier (Ebsco) / July 1, 2000 to present (All listings)
- Converting Magazine. In: Business Source Premier (Ebsco) / July 1, 1999 to present (All listings)
- Copyright & New Media Law Newsletter. In: Canadian Business & Current Affairs (Proquest) / 1997 to present (All listings)
- Corporate Board. In: Business Source Premier (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 1990 to present (All listings)
- Corporate Business Taxation Monthly. In: Business Source Premier (Ebsco) / Oct. 1, 1999 to present (All listings)
- Corporate Governance Advisor. In: Business Source Premier (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 1999 to present (All listings)
- Corporate Governance: An International Review. In: Business Source Premier (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 1997 to present (Full text delay: 12 months) (All listings) / (Full text only)
- Corporate Meetings & Incentives. In: Business Source Premier (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 2002 to present (All listings)
- Corporate Ownership & Control. In: Business Source Premier (Ebsco) / Oct. 1, 2003 to present (Full text delay: 12 months) (All listings) / (Full text only)
- Corporate Reputation Review. In: Business Source Premier (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 2001 to present (Full text delay: 4 months) (All listings) / (Full text only)
- Corporate Training & Development Advisor. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 2006 to present (Full text delay: 3 months) (All listings) / (Full text only)
- Corpus Linguistics & Linguistic Theory. In: Communication & Mass Media Complete (Ebsco) / Feb. 1, 2005 to present (Full text delay: 12 months) (All listings) / (Full text only) (Peer reviewed)
- Corrections Today. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 1994 to present (All listings)
- Corrosion Engineering, Science & Technology. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Mar. 1, 2003 to present (Full text delay: 12 months) (All listings) / (Full text only) (Peer reviewed)
- Cortlandt Forum. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 1995 to present (All listings)
- Cosmetic Surgery Times. In: Business Source Premier (Ebsco) / Sept. 1, 2001 to present (All listings)
- Cosmic Research. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Apr. 1, 2003 to present (Full text delay: 12 months) (All listings) / (Full text only) (Peer reviewed)
- Cosmo Girl. In: MasterFile Elite (Ebsco) / Dec. 1, 2000 to present (All listings)
- Cosmopolitan. In: Canadian Reference Center (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 1996 to present (All listings)
- Cost Effectiveness and Resource Allocation . In: PubMed Central (U.S. National Library of Medicine) / v.1, 2003 to present (Click on "Go" to see all listings)
- Cost Engineering. In: Business Source Premier (Ebsco) / July 1, 1997 to present (All listings)
- Cough (London, England) . In: PubMed Central (U.S. National Library of Medicine) / v.1, 2005 to present (Click on "Go" to see all listings)
- Counseling & Clinical Psychology Journal. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 2004 to present (All listings) (Peer reviewed)
- Counseling & Values. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 1990 to present (Full text delay: 18 months) (All listings) / (Full text only) (Peer reviewed)
- Counselling & Psychotherapy Research. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / July 1, 2004 to present (Full text delay: 12 months) (All listings) / (Full text only) (Peer reviewed)
- Counselling Psychology Quarterly. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Mar. 1, 1990 to present (Full text delay: 12 months) (All listings) / (Full text only) (Peer reviewed)
- Counselor Education & Supervision. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 1990 to present (Full text delay: 18 months) (All listings) / (Full text only) (Peer reviewed)
- Countdown. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Sept. 1, 1994 to present (All listings)
- Countdown; Scarborough. In: Canadian Business & Current Affairs (Proquest) / 2005 to present (All listings)
- Country Living. In: Canadian Reference Center (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 1996 to present (All listings)
- Country Monitor. In: Business Source Premier (Ebsco) / Oct. 1, 1996 to present (Full text delay: 6 months) (All listings) / (Full text only)
- Countryside & Small Stock Journal. In: MasterFile Elite (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 1992 to present (All listings)
- Coup de Pouce. In: Canadian Reference Center (Ebsco) / Oct. 1, 2004 to present (All listings)
- CPA Journal. In: Business Source Premier (Ebsco) / July 1, 1993 to present (All listings)
- CPA Wealth Provider. In: Business Source Premier (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 2003 to present (All listings)
- Craft Arts International. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / July 1, 1999 to present (All listings)
- Crain's Chicago Business. In: Regional Business News (Ebsco) / July 8, 1996 to present (All listings)
- Crain's Cleveland Business. In: Regional Business News (Ebsco) / July 1, 1996 to present (All listings)
- Crain's Detroit Business. In: Regional Business News (Ebsco) / July 1, 1996 to present (All listings)
- Crain's New York Business. In: Regional Business News (Ebsco) / July 1, 1996 to present (All listings)
- CRANIO: The Journal of Craniomandibular Practice. In: CINAHL with Full Text (Ebsco) / 2006 to present (All listings) (Peer reviewed)
- Creative Nursing. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Sept. 1, 1994 to present (All listings) (Peer reviewed)
- Creative Review. In: Business Source Premier (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 2002 to present (All listings)
- CREATIVITY. In: Business Source Premier (Ebsco) / Nov. 1, 2001 to present (All listings)
- Creativity & Innovation Management. In: Business Source Premier (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 1998 to present (Full text delay: 12 months) (All listings) / (Full text only)
- Creativity Research Journal. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 1995 to present (Full text delay: 12 months) (All listings) / (Full text only) (Peer reviewed)
- Credit Control. In: Business Source Premier (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 1997 to present (All listings)
- Credit Management. In: Business Source Premier (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 2002 to present (All listings)
- Credit Union Directors Newsletter. In: Business Source Premier (Ebsco) / July 1, 1999 to present (All listings)
- Credit Union Executive Newsletter. In: Business Source Premier (Ebsco) / July 1, 1999 to present (All listings)
- Credit Union Journal. In: Business Source Premier (Ebsco) / July 1, 2000 to present (All listings)
- Credit Union Magazine. In: Business Source Premier (Ebsco) / July 1, 1999 to present (All listings)
- Credit Union Management. In: Business Source Premier (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 1998 to present (All listings)
- Creighton Law Review. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Dec. 1, 2003 to present (All listings) (Peer reviewed)
- Cricket. In: MasterFile Elite (Ebsco) / May 1, 1990 to present (All listings)
- Criminal Behaviour & Mental Health. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 2000 to present (Full text delay: 3 months) (All listings) / (Full text only) (Peer reviewed)
- Criminal Justice Ethics. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 1990 to present (All listings) (Peer reviewed)
- Criminology. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 2002 to present (Full text delay: 12 months) (All listings) / (Full text only) (Peer reviewed)
- Criminology & Public Policy. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 2002 to present (Full text delay: 12 months) (All listings) / (Full text only) (Peer reviewed)
- Crisis (15591573). In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / May 1, 2003 to present (All listings)
- Critical Arts: A South-North Journal of Cultural & Media Studies. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 1992 to present (All listings) (Peer reviewed)
- Critical Asian Studies. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Mar. 1, 2001 to present (Full text delay: 12 months) (All listings) / (Full text only) (Peer reviewed)
- Critical Care Nurse. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Oct. 1, 2002 to present (All listings) (Peer reviewed)
- Critical Care . In: PubMed Central (U.S. National Library of Medicine) / v.1, 1997 to present (Click on "Go" to see all listings)
- Critical Discourse Studies. In: Communication & Mass Media Complete (Ebsco) / Apr. 1, 2004 to present (Full text delay: 12 months) (All listings) / (Full text only) (Peer reviewed)
- Critical Inquiry. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / July 1, 1990 to present (Full text delay: 12 months) (All listings) / (Full text only) (Peer reviewed)
- Critical Inquiry in Language Studies. In: Communication & Mass Media Complete (Ebsco) / Mar. 1, 2004 to present (Full text delay: 12 months) (All listings) / (Full text only) (Peer reviewed)
- Critical Public Health. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 1998 to present (Full text delay: 12 months) (All listings) / (Full text only) (Peer reviewed)
- Critical Quarterly. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 1990 to present (Full text delay: 12 months) (All listings) / (Full text only) (Peer reviewed)
- Critical Reviews in Analytical Chemistry. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 2002 to present (All listings) (Peer reviewed)
- Critical Reviews in Biochemistry & Molecular Biology. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 2002 to present (All listings) (Peer reviewed)
- Critical Reviews in Biotechnology. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 2002 to present (All listings) (Peer reviewed)
- Critical Reviews in Clinical Laboratory Sciences. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 2002 to present (All listings) (Peer reviewed)
- Critical Reviews in Computed Tomography. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Feb. 1, 2002 to present (All listings) (Peer reviewed)
- Critical Reviews in Food Science & Nutrition. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 2002 to present (All listings) (Peer reviewed)
- Critical Reviews in Microbiology. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 2002 to present (All listings) (Peer reviewed)
- Critical Reviews in Plant Sciences. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 2002 to present (All listings) (Peer reviewed)
- Critical Reviews in Solid State & Materials Science. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 2002 to present (All listings) (Peer reviewed)
- Critical Reviews in Toxicology. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 2002 to present (All listings) (Peer reviewed)
- Critical Studies in Media Communication. In: Communication & Mass Media Complete (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 2000 to present (Full text delay: 12 months) (All listings) / (Full text only) (Peer reviewed)
- Critical Survey. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 2001 to present (All listings) (Peer reviewed)
- Criticas. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 2002 to present (All listings)
- Critique. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Sept. 1, 1974 to present (All listings) (Peer reviewed)
- Critique: Critical Middle Eastern Studies. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Mar. 1, 2002 to present (Full text delay: 12 months) (All listings) / (Full text only) (Peer reviewed)
- CRM Magazine. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 2004 to present (All listings)
- Crops. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / July 1, 2003 to present (All listings)
- Cross Currents. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 1990 to present (All listings) (Peer reviewed)
- Crosscurrents -- Journal of Ancient Music, Pre-history, Archaeology & Origins (And Other Social History & Science Matters). In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Nov. 1, 2003 to present (All listings)
- CrossCurrents; Toronto. In: Canadian Business & Current Affairs (Proquest) / 1998 to present (All listings)
- Cruise Travel. In: Canadian Reference Center (Ebsco) / Nov. 1, 1998 to present (All listings)
- Crustaceana. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 1999 to present (Full text delay: 12 months) (All listings) / (Full text only) (Peer reviewed)
- Crystallography Reports. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 2000 to present (Full text delay: 12 months) (All listings) / (Full text only) (Peer reviewed)
- Crystallography Reviews. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Mar. 1, 2002 to present (Full text delay: 12 months) (All listings) / (Full text only) (Peer reviewed)
- CSLA Journal. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 2004 to present (All listings) (Peer reviewed)
- CTV News - CTV Television; Scarborough. In: Canadian Business & Current Affairs (Proquest) / 1997 to present, some exceptions (All listings)
- Cultural Geographies. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 2002 to present (All listings) (Peer reviewed)
- Cultural Studies. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / July 1, 1998 to present (Full text delay: 12 months) (All listings) / (Full text only) (Peer reviewed)
- Cultural Trends. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Sept. 1, 1998 to present (Full text delay: 12 months) (All listings) / (Full text only) (Peer reviewed)
- Culture & Organization. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Mar. 1, 2002 to present (Full text delay: 12 months) (All listings) / (Full text only) (Peer reviewed)
- Culture, Health & Sexuality. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Feb. 1, 1999 to present (Full text delay: 12 months) (All listings) / (Full text only) (Peer reviewed)
- Culture, Medicine & Psychiatry. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / July 1, 1993 to present (Full text delay: 12 months) (All listings) / (Full text only) (Peer reviewed)
- Culture, Theory & Critique. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / May 1, 2002 to present (Full text delay: 12 months) (All listings) / (Full text only) (Peer reviewed)
- Curationis. In: CINAHL with Full Text (Ebsco) / 2006 to present (All listings) (Peer reviewed)
- Current Alzheimer Research. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 2004 to present (Full text delay: 12 months) (All listings) / (Full text only) (Peer reviewed)
- Current Anthropology. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / July 1, 1990 to present (Full text delay: 12 months) (All listings) / (Full text only) (Peer reviewed)
- Current Cancer Drug Targets. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / May 1, 2001 to present (Full text delay: 12 months) (All listings) / (Full text only) (Peer reviewed)
- Current Controlled Trials in Cardiovascular Medicine - now published as Trials. In: PubMed Central (U.S. National Library of Medicine) / v.1, 2000 to present (Click on "Go" to see all listings)
- Current Directions in Psychological Science. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Feb. 1, 1992 to present (Full text delay: 12 months) (All listings) / (Full text only) (Peer reviewed)
- Current Drug Delivery. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 2004 to present (Full text delay: 12 months) (All listings) / (Full text only) (Peer reviewed)
- Current Drug Discovery Technologies. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 2004 to present (Full text delay: 12 months) (All listings) / (Full text only) (Peer reviewed)
- Current Drug Metabolism. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / July 1, 2000 to present (Full text delay: 12 months) (All listings) / (Full text only) (Peer reviewed)
- Current Drug Targets. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / July 1, 2000 to present (Full text delay: 12 months) (All listings) / (Full text only) (Peer reviewed)
- Current Events. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / July 1, 1997 to present (All listings)
- Current Eye Research. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / July 1, 1998 to present (Full text delay: 12 months) (All listings) / (Full text only) (Peer reviewed)
- Current Gene Therapy. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / May 1, 2001 to present (Full text delay: 12 months) (All listings) / (Full text only) (Peer reviewed)
- Current Genomics. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / July 1, 2000 to present (Full text delay: 12 months) (All listings) / (Full text only) (Peer reviewed)
- Current Health 1. In: Middle Search Plus (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 1997 to present (All listings)
- Current Health 2. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 1997 to present (All listings)
- Current HIV Research. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 2003 to present (Full text delay: 12 months) (All listings) / (Full text only) (Peer reviewed)
- Current Issues in Economics & Finance. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Apr. 1, 1995 to present (All listings)
- Current Issues in Language Planning. In: Communication & Mass Media Complete (Ebsco) / Aug. 1, 2002 to present (All listings) (Peer reviewed)
- Current Medical Literature: Breast Cancer. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Feb. 1, 2003 to present (All listings) (Peer reviewed)
- Current Medical Literature: Cardiology. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Apr. 1, 2003 to present (All listings) (Peer reviewed)
- Current Medical Literature: Clinical Nutrition. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Apr. 1, 2003 to present (All listings) (Peer reviewed)
- Current Medical Literature: Dermatology. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / May 1, 2003 to present (All listings) (Peer reviewed)
- Current Medical Literature: Diabetes. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Aug. 1, 2003 to present (All listings) (Peer reviewed)
- Current Medical Literature: Gastroenterology. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / May 1, 2003 to present (All listings) (Peer reviewed)
- Current Medical Literature: GH & Growth Factors. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Feb. 1, 2003 to present (All listings) (Peer reviewed)
- Current Medical Literature: Gynecology & Obstetrics. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / May 1, 2003 to present (All listings) (Peer reviewed)
- Current Medical Literature: Interventional Cardiology Monitor. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Feb. 1, 2003 to present (All listings) (Peer reviewed)
- Current Medical Literature: Leukaemia & Lymphonoma. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / May 1, 2003 to present (All listings) (Peer reviewed)
- Current Medical Literature: Lysosomal Storage Disease. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Feb. 1, 2003 to present (All listings) (Peer reviewed)
- Current Medical Literature: Nephrology & Hypertension. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / May 1, 2003 to present (All listings) (Peer reviewed)
- Current Medical Literature: Neurology. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / May 1, 2003 to present (All listings) (Peer reviewed)
- Current Medical Literature: Ophthalmology. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / May 1, 2003 to present (All listings) (Peer reviewed)
- Current Medical Literature: Pediatrics. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / May 1, 2003 to present (All listings) (Peer reviewed)
- Current Medical Literature: Psychiatry. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / May 1, 2003 to present (All listings) (Peer reviewed)
- Current Medical Literature: Respiratory Medicine. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / May 1, 2003 to present (All listings) (Peer reviewed)
- Current Medical Literature: Rheumatology. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / May 1, 2003 to present (All listings) (Peer reviewed)
- Current Medical Literature: Stroke Review. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Feb. 1, 2003 to present (All listings) (Peer reviewed)
- Current Medical Literature: Urology. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Feb. 1, 2003 to present (All listings) (Peer reviewed)
- Current Medicinal Chemistry. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 2000 to present (Full text delay: 12 months) (All listings) / (Full text only) (Peer reviewed)
- Current Molecular Medicine. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Mar. 1, 2001 to present (Full text delay: 12 months) (All listings) / (Full text only) (Peer reviewed)
- Current Neuropharmacology. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Mar. 1, 2003 to present (Full text delay: 12 months) (All listings) / (Full text only) (Peer reviewed)
- Current Neurovascular Research. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 2004 to present (Full text delay: 12 months) (All listings) / (Full text only) (Peer reviewed)
- Current Organic Chemistry. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 2000 to present (Full text delay: 12 months) (All listings) / (Full text only) (Peer reviewed)
- Current Organic Synthesis. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 2004 to present (Full text delay: 12 months) (All listings) / (Full text only) (Peer reviewed)
- Current Pharmaceutical Biotechnology. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / July 1, 2000 to present (Full text delay: 12 months) (All listings) / (Full text only) (Peer reviewed)
- Current Pharmaceutical Design. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 2000 to present (Full text delay: 12 months) (All listings) / (Full text only) (Peer reviewed)
- Current Pharmacogenomics. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Mar. 1, 2003 to present (Full text delay: 12 months) (All listings) / (Full text only) (Peer reviewed)
- Current Protein & Peptide Science. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / July 1, 2000 to present (Full text delay: 12 months) (All listings) / (Full text only) (Peer reviewed)
- Current Proteomics. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 2004 to present (Full text delay: 12 months) (All listings) / (Full text only) (Peer reviewed)
- Current Psychology. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 1990 to present (Full text delay: 6 months) (All listings) / (Full text only) (Peer reviewed)
- Current Science. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 1997 to present (All listings)
- Current Topics in Medicinal Chemistry. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / May 1, 2001 to present (Full text delay: 12 months) (All listings) / (Full text only) (Peer reviewed)
- Current Vascular Pharmacology. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Mar. 1, 2003 to present (Full text delay: 12 months) (All listings) / (Full text only) (Peer reviewed)
- Currents in Biblical Research. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Oct. 1, 2002 to present (Full text delay: 3 months) (All listings) / (Full text only) (Peer reviewed)
- Curriculum & Teaching Dialogue. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 2002 to present (All listings) (Peer reviewed)
- Curriculum Inquiry. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Mar. 1, 1997 to present (Full text delay: 12 months) (All listings) / (Full text only) (Peer reviewed)
- Curriculum Journal. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 1998 to present (Full text delay: 12 months) (All listings) / (Full text only) (Peer reviewed)
- Curriculum Review. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 1990 to present (All listings)
- Curtis's Botanical Magazine. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Feb. 1, 1999 to present (Full text delay: 12 months) (All listings) / (Full text only) (Peer reviewed)
- Cybernetics & Systems. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / July 1, 1998 to present (Full text delay: 12 months) (All listings) / (Full text only) (Peer reviewed)
- CyberPsychology & Behavior. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Feb. 1, 2000 to present (Full text delay: 3 months) (All listings) / (Full text only) (Peer reviewed)
- Cytogenetic & Genome Research. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 2002 to present (Full text delay: 12 months) (All listings) / (Full text only) (Peer reviewed)
- CytoJournal . In: PubMed Central (U.S. National Library of Medicine) / v.1, 2004 to present (Click on "Go" to see all listings)
- Cytopathology. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 1998 to present (Full text delay: 12 months) (All listings) / (Full text only) (Peer reviewed)
- Cytotherapy. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 1999 to present (Full text delay: 12 months) (All listings) / (Full text only) (Peer reviewed)
- Czech Business & Trade. In: Business Source Premier (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 2002 to present (All listings)