Skip to main content

Periodicals (Electronic)

  • ArcNorth news / ESRI Canada.. In: Publisher website: www.esricanada.com/english/info/news_archive.asp. 2000 to present. (All listings)
  • ArcUser. In: Publisher website: www.esri.com/news/arcuser/index.html. 1998 to present (All listings)
  • GeoInformatica. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Apr. 1, 1997 to present (Full text delay: 12 months) (All listings) / (Full text only) (Peer reviewed)
  • GIS Trends. In: Publisher website: www.esri.com/news/arcnews/arcnews.html. 2003 to present (All listings)
  • International Journal of Geographical Information Science. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / July 1, 1998 to present (Full text delay: 12 months) (All listings) / (Full text only) (Peer reviewed)
  • International Journal of Remote Sensing. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 1998 to present (Full text delay: 12 months) (All listings) / (Full text only) (Peer reviewed)
  • Journal of Geographical Systems. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Feb. 1, 1999 to present (Full text delay: 12 months) (All listings) / (Full text only) (Peer reviewed)
  • Journal of Surveying Engineering. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 1995 to present (Full text delay: 12 months) (All listings) / (Full text only) (Peer reviewed)
  • Photogrammetric Record. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 2003 to present (Full text delay: 12 months) (All listings) / (Full text only) (Peer reviewed)
  • Professional surveyor. In: Publisher website: www.profsurv.com/archive.php 1996 to present (All listings)
  • Transactions in GIS. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 1999 to present (Full text delay: 12 months) (All listings) / (Full text only) (Peer reviewed)