Skip to main content

Periodicals (Electronic)

  • Arthur Frommer's Budget Travel. In: Canadian Reference Center (Ebsco) / June 1, 2004 to present (All listings)
  • Business Travel News. In: Business Source Premier (Ebsco) / Apr. 1, 2002 to present (All listings)
  • Business Travel World. In: Business Source Premier (Ebsco) / Mar. 1, 2003 to present (Full text delay: 2 months) (All listings) / (Full text only)
  • Caterer & Hotelkeeper. In: Business Source Premier (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 2002 to present (All listings)
  • Cruise Travel. In: Canadian Reference Center (Ebsco) / Nov. 1, 1998 to present (All listings)
  • Hospitality Design. In: Business Source Premier (Ebsco) / July 1, 1993 to present (All listings)
  • Hotel & Motel Management. In: Business Source Premier (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 1995 to present (All listings)
  • Hotels' Investment Outlook. In: Business Source Premier (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 2000 to present (All listings)
  • Hotels. In: Business Source Premier (Ebsco) / Oct. 1, 1993 to present (All listings)
  • Journal of Sport Tourism. In: Business Source Premier (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 2003 to present (Full text delay: 12 months) (All listings) / (Full text only)
  • Journal of Sustainable Tourism. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Apr. 1, 2003 to present (All listings)
  • Lodging Hospitality. In: Business Source Premier (Ebsco) / July 1, 1993 to present (All listings)
  • Nation's Restaurant News. In: Business Source Premier (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 1994 to present (All listings)
  • Premier Hotels & Resorts. In: MasterFile Elite (Ebsco) / Sept. 1, 2001 to present (All listings)
  • Premier Spas & Romance. In: MasterFile Elite (Ebsco) / July 1, 2006 to present (All listings)
  • Restaurant Business. In: Business Source Premier (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 1995 to present (All listings)
  • Restaurant Hospitality. In: Business Source Premier (Ebsco) / July 1, 1993 to present (All listings)
  • Restaurants & Institutions. In: Business Source Premier (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 1993 to present (All listings)
  • Scandinavian Journal of Hospitality & Tourism. In: Business Source Premier (Ebsco) / May 1, 2001 to present (Full text delay: 12 months) (All listings) / (Full text only)
  • Tourism & Hospitality Research. In: Business Source Premier (Ebsco) / July 1, 2001 to present (Full text delay: 4 months) (All listings) / (Full text only)
  • Tourism Geographies. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Feb. 1, 2000 to present (Full text delay: 12 months) (All listings) / (Full text only) (Peer reviewed)
  • Travel Agent. In: Business Source Premier (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 2000 to present (All listings)
  • Travel Retailer International. In: Business Source Premier (Ebsco) / Dec. 1, 2003 to present (Full text delay: 0.9 (All listings) / (Full text only)
  • Travel Trade Gazette UK & Ireland. In: Business Source Premier (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 2002 to present (All listings)
  • Travel Weekly Australia. In: Business Source Premier (Ebsco) / July 21, 2006 to present (All listings)
  • Travel Weekly: The Choice of Travel Professionals (00494577). In: Business Source Premier (Ebsco) / Aug. 1, 2003 to present (All listings)
zzperelechos