Periodicals (Electronic)
- Automation & Remote Control. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Apr. 1, 2003 to present (Full text delay: 12 months) (All listings) / (Full text only)
- Chemical & Petroleum Engineering. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Apr. 1, 2003 to present (Full text delay: 12 months) (All listings) / (Full text only)
- Chemical Engineering Communications. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 2002 to present (Full text delay: 12 months) (All listings) / (Full text only)
- Communications Series B Chemistry & Chemical Engineering. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 2002 to present (All listings)
- Computing & Control Engineering. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Feb. 1, 2003 to present (Full text delay: 12 months) (All listings) / (Full text only)
- Control Engineering. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / July 1, 1999 to present (All listings)
- IEE Proceedings -- Control Theory & Applications. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 2003 to present (Full text delay: 12 months) (All listings) / (Full text only)
- Industrial Maintenance & Plant Operation. In: Business Source Premier (Ebsco) / July 1, 1999 to present (All listings)
- Instrumentation Newsletter. In: Business Source Premier (Ebsco) / July 1, 2000 to present (All listings)
- Instrumentation Science & Technology. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 2000 to present (Full text delay: 12 months) (All listings) / (Full text only)
- Instruments & Experimental Techniques. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Apr. 1, 2003 to present (Full text delay: 12 months) (All listings) / (Full text only)
- International Journal of Control. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / July 1, 1998 to present (Full text delay: 12 months) (All listings) / (Full text only)
- Mathematics of Control, Signals & Systems. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / June 1, 2003 to present (Full text delay: 12 months) (All listings) / (Full text only)
- Nuclear Plant Journal. In: Business Source Premier (Ebsco) / June 1, 2001 to present (All listings)
- Plant Engineering. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Apr. 1, 1998 to present (All listings)
- PMJ: Plant Managers Journal. In: Business Source Premier (Ebsco) / Aug. 1, 2003 to present (All listings)
- Proceedings of the Institution of Mechanical Engineers -- Part I -- Journal of Systems & Control Engineering. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 1997 to present (All listings)
- Process & Control Engineering (PACE). In: Business Source Premier (Ebsco) / Nov. 1, 2003 to present (All listings)
- Review of Scientific Instruments. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 1985 to present (Full text delay: 12 months) (All listings) / (Full text only)
- SIAM Journal on Control & Optimization. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 1997 to present (Full text delay: 12 months) (All listings) / (Full text only)
- Transactions of the Institute of Measurement & Control. In: Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) / Jan. 1, 2000 to present (All listings)