Holiday Hours

Labour Day Closed: Monday 3 September 2018
Thanksgiving Closed: Monday 8 October 2018
Remembrance Day Closed: Sunday 11 November 2018 - Monday 12 November 2018
Christmas Break Sat 15 December 2018 - Sun 16 December 2018 : Closed

Mon 17 December 2018 - Fri 21 December 2018 : Reduced hours
     > Notre Dame Campus Library: 7:45 AM - 4:00 PM
     > Exchange District Campus Library: 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sat 22 December 2018 - Tue 1 January 2019 : Closed

Wed 2 January 2019 - Open with regular hours
Louis Riel Day Closed: Monday 18 February 2019
Easter Break Closed: Friday 19 April 2019 - Monday 22 April 2019
Victoria Day Closed: Monday 20 May 2019
Canada Day Closed: Monday 1 July 2019
Terry Fox Day Closed: Monday 5 August 2019