Upcoming Hours

Library hours for the next thirty days:

DateNotre Dame CampusExchange District CampusNotes
Mon 17-Jun-197:45 AM - 7:00 PM 8:00 AM - 4:00 PMSummer Hours
Tue 18-Jun-197:45 AM - 7:00 PM 8:00 AM - 4:00 PMSummer Hours
Wed 19-Jun-197:45 AM - 7:00 PM 8:00 AM - 4:00 PMSummer Hours
Thu 20-Jun-197:45 AM - 7:00 PM 8:00 AM - 4:00 PMSummer Hours
Fri 21-Jun-197:45 AM - 4:00 PM 8:00 AM - 4:00 PMSummer Hours
Sat 22-Jun-19Closed ClosedSummer Hours
Sun 23-Jun-19Closed ClosedSummer Hours
Mon 24-Jun-197:45 AM - 7:00 PM 8:00 AM - 4:00 PMSummer Hours
Tue 25-Jun-197:45 AM - 7:00 PM 8:00 AM - 4:00 PMSummer Hours
Wed 26-Jun-197:45 AM - 7:00 PM 8:00 AM - 4:00 PMSummer Hours
Thu 27-Jun-197:45 AM - 7:00 PM 8:00 AM - 4:00 PMSummer Hours
Fri 28-Jun-197:45 AM - 4:00 PM 8:00 AM - 4:00 PMSummer Hours
Sat 29-Jun-19Closed ClosedSummer Hours
Sun 30-Jun-19Closed ClosedSummer Hours
Mon 01-Jul-19Closed ClosedCanada Day
Tue 02-Jul-197:45 AM - 7:00 PM 8:00 AM - 4:00 PMSummer Hours
Wed 03-Jul-197:45 AM - 7:00 PM 8:00 AM - 4:00 PMSummer Hours
Thu 04-Jul-197:45 AM - 7:00 PM 8:00 AM - 4:00 PMSummer Hours
Fri 05-Jul-197:45 AM - 4:00 PM 8:00 AM - 4:00 PMSummer Hours
Sat 06-Jul-19Closed ClosedSummer Hours
Sun 07-Jul-19Closed ClosedSummer Hours
Mon 08-Jul-197:45 AM - 7:00 PM 8:00 AM - 4:00 PMSummer Hours
Tue 09-Jul-197:45 AM - 7:00 PM 8:00 AM - 4:00 PMSummer Hours
Wed 10-Jul-197:45 AM - 7:00 PM 8:00 AM - 4:00 PMSummer Hours
Thu 11-Jul-197:45 AM - 7:00 PM 8:00 AM - 4:00 PMSummer Hours
Fri 12-Jul-197:45 AM - 4:00 PM 8:00 AM - 4:00 PMSummer Hours
Sat 13-Jul-19Closed ClosedSummer Hours
Sun 14-Jul-19Closed ClosedSummer Hours
Mon 15-Jul-197:45 AM - 7:00 PM 8:00 AM - 4:00 PMSummer Hours
Tue 16-Jul-197:45 AM - 7:00 PM 8:00 AM - 4:00 PMSummer Hours