Upcoming Hours

Library hours for the next thirty days:

DateNotre Dame CampusExchange District CampusNotes
Sun 05-Jul-20Closed ClosedNo online service
Mon 06-Jul-20Closed - Online Service Available Closed - Online Service AvailableOnline Service Available 7:30am - 5:00pm - Click Ask Us Button
Tue 07-Jul-20Closed - Online Service Available Closed - Online Service AvailableOnline Service Available 7:30am - 5:00pm - Click Ask Us Button
Wed 08-Jul-20Closed - Online Service Available Closed - Online Service AvailableOnline Service Available 7:30am - 5:00pm - Click Ask Us Button
Thu 09-Jul-20Closed - Online Service Available Closed - Online Service AvailableOnline Service Available 7:30am - 5:00pm - Click Ask Us Button
Fri 10-Jul-20Closed - Online Service Available Closed - Online Service AvailableOnline Service Available 7:30am - 4:30pm - Click Ask Us Button
Sat 11-Jul-20Closed ClosedNo online service
Sun 12-Jul-20Closed ClosedNo online service
Mon 13-Jul-20Closed - Online Service Available Closed - Online Service AvailableOnline Service Available 7:30am - 5:00pm - Click Ask Us Button
Tue 14-Jul-20Closed - Online Service Available Closed - Online Service AvailableOnline Service Available 7:30am - 5:00pm - Click Ask Us Button
Wed 15-Jul-20Closed - Online Service Available Closed - Online Service AvailableOnline Service Available 7:30am - 5:00pm - Click Ask Us Button
Thu 16-Jul-20Closed - Online Service Available Closed - Online Service AvailableOnline Service Available 7:30am - 5:00pm - Click Ask Us Button
Fri 17-Jul-20Closed - Online Service Available Closed - Online Service AvailableOnline Service Available 7:30am - 4:30pm - Click Ask Us Button
Sat 18-Jul-20Closed ClosedNo online service
Sun 19-Jul-20Closed ClosedNo online service
Mon 20-Jul-20Closed - Online Service Available Closed - Online Service AvailableOnline Service Available 7:30am - 5:00pm - Click Ask Us Button
Tue 21-Jul-20Closed - Online Service Available Closed - Online Service AvailableOnline Service Available 7:30am - 5:00pm - Click Ask Us Button
Wed 22-Jul-20Closed - Online Service Available Closed - Online Service AvailableOnline Service Available 7:30am - 5:00pm - Click Ask Us Button
Thu 23-Jul-20Closed - Online Service Available Closed - Online Service AvailableOnline Service Available 7:30am - 5:00pm - Click Ask Us Button
Fri 24-Jul-20Closed - Online Service Available Closed - Online Service AvailableOnline Service Available 7:30am - 4:30pm - Click Ask Us Button
Sat 25-Jul-20Closed ClosedNo online service
Sun 26-Jul-20Closed ClosedNo online service
Mon 27-Jul-20Closed - Online Service Available Closed - Online Service AvailableOnline Service Available 7:30am - 5:00pm - Click Ask Us Button
Tue 28-Jul-20Closed - Online Service Available Closed - Online Service AvailableOnline Service Available 7:30am - 5:00pm - Click Ask Us Button
Wed 29-Jul-20Closed - Online Service Available Closed - Online Service AvailableOnline Service Available 7:30am - 5:00pm - Click Ask Us Button
Thu 30-Jul-20Closed - Online Service Available Closed - Online Service AvailableOnline Service Available 7:30am - 5:00pm - Click Ask Us Button
Fri 31-Jul-20Closed - Online Service Available Closed - Online Service AvailableOnline Service Available 7:30am - 4:30pm - Click Ask Us Button
Sat 01-Aug-20Closed ClosedNo online service
Sun 02-Aug-20Closed ClosedNo online service
Mon 03-Aug-20Closed ClosedTerry Fox Day. No online service