Upcoming Hours

Library hours for the next thirty days:

DateNotre Dame CampusExchange District CampusNotes
Mon 19-Aug-197:45 AM - 9:00 PM 8:00 AM - 4:00 PMSummer Hours
Tue 20-Aug-197:45 AM - 9:00 PM 8:00 AM - 4:00 PMSummer Hours
Wed 21-Aug-197:45 AM - 9:00 PM 8:00 AM - 4:00 PMSummer Hours
Thu 22-Aug-197:45 AM - 9:00 PM 8:00 AM - 4:00 PMSummer Hours
Fri 23-Aug-197:45 AM - 4:00 PM 8:00 AM - 4:00 PMSummer Hours
Sat 24-Aug-19Closed ClosedSummer Hours
Sun 25-Aug-19Closed ClosedSummer Hours
Mon 26-Aug-197:45 AM - 9:00 PM 8:00 AM - 4:00 PMSummer Hours
Tue 27-Aug-197:45 AM - 9:00 PM 8:00 AM - 4:00 PMSummer Hours
Wed 28-Aug-197:45 AM - 9:00 PM 8:00 AM - 4:00 PMSummer Hours
Thu 29-Aug-197:45 AM - 9:00 PM 8:00 AM - 4:00 PMSummer Hours
Fri 30-Aug-197:45 AM - 4:00 PM 8:00 AM - 4:00 PMSummer Hours
Sat 31-Aug-19Closed ClosedSummer Hours
Sun 01-Sep-19Closed ClosedSummer Hours
Mon 02-Sep-19Closed ClosedLabour Day
Tue 03-Sep-197:45 AM - 9:00 PM 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Wed 04-Sep-197:45 AM - 9:00 PM 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Thu 05-Sep-197:45 AM - 9:00 PM 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Fri 06-Sep-197:45 AM - 4:30 PM 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Sat 07-Sep-198:30 AM - 4:00 PM Closed
Sun 08-Sep-19Closed Closed
Mon 09-Sep-197:45 AM - 9:00 PM 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Tue 10-Sep-197:45 AM - 9:00 PM 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Wed 11-Sep-197:45 AM - 9:00 PM 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Thu 12-Sep-197:45 AM - 9:00 PM 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Fri 13-Sep-197:45 AM - 4:30 PM 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Sat 14-Sep-198:30 AM - 4:00 PM Closed
Sun 15-Sep-19Closed Closed
Mon 16-Sep-197:45 AM - 9:00 PM 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Tue 17-Sep-197:45 AM - 9:00 PM 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM