These 'independent' databases are NOT included in OneSearch and must be searched individually. They tend to be more specialized so review the summary for a better understanding of what each entails.
A collection of full-text articles on computing and information technology subject areas. The database includes journals, technical magazines, conference proceedings, and more.
A collection of the latest developments and applications in Learning and Technology. Includes full-text peer-reviewed research, journal articles, conference papers, e-books, dissertations, and more.
For the complete list of databases RRC subscribes to, check out A-Z List of Databases.
These featured databases are included in OneSearch, however, you can select to search them independently.
Why use these links instead of OneSearch?
Using the links below, and searching an EbscoHost database individually - outside of OneSearch, may allow you to access limiters that you won't typically see in OneSearch. (E.g. Business Source Complete - you can limit by NAICS code.)
This leading scholarly research database houses thousands of full-text resources in a wide range of disciplines and subject areas. Includes periodicals, peer-reviewed journals, reports, and more.
An essential tool for business students, this database contains thousands of full-text journals and magazines, e-books, case studies, industry reports, market research reports, company profiles, SWOT analyses, and more.
This communication studies database provides full-text, indexing, and abstracts for many top communication journals covering all related disciplines, including media studies, linguistics, rhetoric and discourse.
This database contains journals, magazines, newspapers, reference books, photos, maps, and other resources. Subject areas include business, health, education, multicultural issues, and more.
For the complete list of databases RRC subscribes to, check out A-Z List of Databases.
Found a broken link? Want to suggest a resource?
Email the Library's general mailbox or email the guide owner to provide feedback for this Library guide. Guide owner information is on the "Getting Started" page of each guide.
You may also want to...
