These featured databases are included in OneSearch, however, you can select to search them independently.
Why use these links instead of OneSearch?
Using the links below, and searching an EbscoHost database individually - outside of OneSearch, may allow you to access limiters that you won't typically see in OneSearch. (E.g. Business Source Complete - you can limit by NAICS code.)
This leading scholarly research database houses thousands of full-text resources in a wide range of disciplines and subject areas. Includes periodicals, peer-reviewed journals, reports, and more.
An essential tool for business students, this database contains thousands of full-text journals and magazines, e-books, case studies, industry reports, market research reports, company profiles, SWOT analyses, and more.
This database centers on its collection of Canadian full-text content including newspapers, magazines, journals, biographies, reference books, images, and more. Also has access to international content.
Offers an extensive collection articles, journals, open access publications, and e-books on a variety of topics for researchers, students, teachers, and professionals. Subject areas include physical sciences and engineering, life sciences, health sciences, and social sciences and humanities.
For the complete list of databases RRC subscribes to, check out A-Z List of Databases.
Do you have a title to recommend for our collection? Use the Suggest a Purchase form to suggest a book, video or journal.
Are you an RRC Polytech staff or student with suggestions or feedback that can help improve this guide? Please contact this guide's author on the "Getting Started" page.
